or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiger Inn Hotel

140 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite
Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Reception Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Buffet Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
568 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (568)
Sort by:
Alex M. Groups United States of America, January 25, 2014
Cheap

Cheapness, location
6
When I took shower the water flooded bathroom floor and since drain wasn't placed right the water was just staying there. The ceiling was covered in mold. Safe didn't work and required engineer to be called. Once he showed up he opened the safe with a very generic key.
Carlos C. Solo travelers Brazil, January 17, 2014
very good for relax

vlean good located
9.3
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2014
Friendly staff, quiet comfortable room

Closeness to local shopping, large comfortable quiet room, good restaurant
9
pleasant quiet stay even though close to nightlife entertainment area, friendly attentive staff.
Domagoj I. Couples Croatia, January 10, 2014
Satisfactory

Central location, clean,
7.3
The best description is: satisfactory. Hotel has a nice location and is not very expensive but the rooms are a little dump, there's a lot of noise on most nights (sometimes loud enough to keep you awake). Hotel is, unfortunately, a pure image of Patong these days. Just money collecting tool.
Raymund M. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2014
Jackpot of a place!

Centrally located in the heart of all the action. Good restaurant and bar downstairs. Nice room!
9.7
My wife and I had an awesome time at the Tiger Inn Hotel. Very well located with a good restaurant and bar downstairs. Every day and night, both were pretty packed! Good walking distance to Bangla Boxing Stadium to watch the fights. Room was great too with plenty of space! That place is a jackpot! Will be staying there again on the next visit!
Susan P. Couples Australia, January 8, 2014
Central location, clean room, awful breakfast,

Central location, comfortable beds, able to walk to most places
6.7
Great location, Breakfast was just awful, relaxed stay, staff friendly, clean room on arrival but stayed for 7 nights and the room was quite unclean on floors by the time we were leaving. they only give you one key/card to the room difficult if 2 people and someone is unwell you have to keep waking them up to get in the room. Bed soft. On occasions when we went down for breakfast they would come in and make up the room ( no sign put out unless you put up the do not disturb sign)and then I went to have a shower after that time and then my towel was wet all day. Breakfast - sorry it was old eggs sitting in the baymaree for hours no fresh. ham was floating in cold water, one morning was some bacon (good) fruit was good , coffee was yuck, tea - good I would stay again because it was central and price was cheap at time of booking.
Abuzar S. Solo travelers Pakistan, January 6, 2014
Location,cleaness and no joiner fees

Great service, location and cleaness
8
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights during first week of January '14. The room was clean and staff was attentive. The hotel is just small couple of floors of building close 15 minutes walk to famous/ infamous bangla road and 10 minutes walk to Patong beach. The hotel is very well centrally located having jungle themed restaurant and bar on the ground floor. The only hiccup is their restaurant is too highly priced as compare to other restaurants in adjacent area however the drinks in the bar are reasonabily priced. Overall i loved patong and i loved this hotel. Surely will stay here again.
Wanjing Z. Couples China, January 2, 2014
No good...

None
6
The hotel is very noisy because there is a bar downstairs. That is acceptable. But the hotel is not very clean, my girlfriend and me got bite by the insect (maybe mosquito, ant or bug). It ruined our holiday... Opps...
Tian S. Groups Singapore, December 29, 2013
Friendly staffs and accessible to food and beach

Bathtub, close to beach and restaurants can be found in walking distance
7.7
Overall the stay was good, went there in a big group and manage to add in bed on the day we check-in, the staffs are friendly in general even if they couldn't understand english they would try their best to understand. If you love to eat seafood it's best for you, as seafood restaurants are located around the hotel. And there are 4 7-11 nearby the hotel, pls try their hotdog if you haven't do so! Bangla street is a must to go if you're the sot that love night life, and beach is in walking distance. Enjoy your stay! :)
Bill M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2013
Nice clean safari themed hotel

Clean, nice location, nice view
8
Overall, the hotel was good. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I also had a great view on my fourth floor room. My only gripe with my room was that the temperature of the AC could not be adjusted. No matter what setting I turned the AC knob to, it was freezing cold. Perhaps the control in my room was broken. I had to turn the AC off occasionally so that I didn't freeze to death but considering that this is Thailand, leaving the AC off for too long would leave the room hot and stuffy. I'd be willing to give this hotel another try to see if it was just a bad AC controller in my room because aside from that, everything else was fine. The room is nicely sized and has a fridge and in-room safe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiger Inn Hotel PhuketTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - BathroomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - BathroomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - BuffetTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Live Music every nightTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Fresh Seafood everydayTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Bar and Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tiger Inn Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02