My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiger Inn Hotel

140 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite
Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Reception Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Buffet Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
550 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (550)
Sort by:
Bill M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2013
Nice clean safari themed hotel

Clean, nice location, nice view
8
Overall, the hotel was good. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I also had a great view on my fourth floor room. My only gripe with my room was that the temperature of the AC could not be adjusted. No matter what setting I turned the AC knob to, it was freezing cold. Perhaps the control in my room was broken. I had to turn the AC off occasionally so that I didn't freeze to death but considering that this is Thailand, leaving the AC off for too long would leave the room hot and stuffy. I'd be willing to give this hotel another try to see if it was just a bad AC controller in my room because aside from that, everything else was fine. The room is nicely sized and has a fridge and in-room safe.
Mark D. Couples South Africa, November 23, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant

Clean, close and affordable
7.7
Ken K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 17, 2013
Comfortable

1) Wifi access throughout the hotel. 2) Friendly staffs. 3) Clean and comfortable bed rooms.
8.3
Initially, having issue with the hotel contact number, as the number stated could not be connected. Thus, causing communication breakdown on the airport transfer pick up when I landed. However, when I reach the hotel, i was simply amazed by the friendly staffs attitude, and I feedback to them on the contact number on Agoda website is wrong. Overall, a very good stay and is very near (5 mins) Blanga road (where the nightlife begins). Will definetly be back to stay if i go Phuket again.
Euan D. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2013
Comfortable room but noisy main road till midnight

Room size, Bar in lobby, Close to all attractions and night life.
6
Comfortable room but located on a very noisy main road ( Thanon Rat Uthit )that had Thai boxing and other loud speaker powered advertising vehicles passing from 9.00am till midnight. Staff have limited English skills but tried hard. Breakfast often not fully cooked. Handy to Bangla Rd and all restaurants. For what I paid I really can't complain too much.
Chan H. Groups Singapore, October 2, 2013
Nice and big room,comforted bed

Near seaside, juncelon shopping,massage salon
9.7
Staying in tiger inn for 3 night,big and clean room.near main road,night market ,massage salon, restaurant along the road.nice breakfast ,live band performer every night.5 mins to the seaside, bangla street and juncelon shopping.good massage and good restaurant have a sign board written 27 near royal paradise hotel.
Chan H. Groups Singapore, October 1, 2013
Big and clean room

Nice decorated hotel, along the main road , near shopping
9.3
Friendly and Helpful staff ,Rooms are large, comfortable and clean. Hotel is close to main road ,so if u come back late still very safe,shop and restaurant along the way to bangla street where u can see pole dancer,many massage salon along the road,and facial in juncelon shopping mall. Has live karaoke/band playing in the evening at the lobby.nice tiger decorated hotel.
Chan H. Families with older children Singapore, October 1, 2013
Friendly staff, comforted bed, big room

Near seaside, shopping,restaurant
9.3
I like this hotel very much,I staying this hotel quite many time, booking from agoda, agoda confirm our room very fast,nice decor hotel,big and clean room,live band at the lobby.Massage salon, restaurant ,night market along the road.near bangla street and seaside. Tiger Inn is near the main road out of the hotel, a right turn and a short walk will take you to the popular Restaurant No. 6. Across the hotel and slightly to the left must be the cheapest t-shirt/souvenirs shop around.
Pete D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2013
Absolutely stunning hotel

Location food and rooms
9.3
What can I say other than excellent!!! The rooms were huge. The staff was brilliant. The location was very good if you want nightlife, shopping or the beach!! The restaurant downstairs was superb.. European food, authentic thai food and thai food watered down a little to European tastes. It's not the cheapest restaurant in patong but you get what you pay for!!! I can recommend the crab and lobster thai style, brilliant!!
Feryanto F. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Nice hotel

easy access,strategy location,nice restaurants
6.3
I stayed this hotel for 3D2N,i really enjoy the surroundings,i might be back and stay at the same hotel,close to the beach,just 15mins walk,restaurants are anywhere,and the bars too But as usual,each hotel have the PLUS and MINUS the internet connection is poor
Martinus A. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2013
worst hotel ever!! don't bookthis hotel!!

smelly,moldy,unfriendly staff
2.7
don't ever booked or stay in this hotel!! this is the worst hotel i have ever stayed in.. the service was bad.. the staff could barely speak english and they prefer to stay quite and look away when dealing with customer . the room and hall way was smelly like a flood just pass through.. you can see the remain of water leakage on the wall. the hall way was dark. on the first night i stay, my aircond was broken and making a loud noise. i ask to change the room and the staff said that i can't change the room because the hotel was full. so they give me a fan to replace the air cond for the night. the next morning, i went down to the front office asked for my break fast because when i check in they did not give me any coupon like other hotel usually did. and they said that they do not serve breakfast.. i was confused because when i book the hotel it clearly said my room was superior with breakfast. so i ask for the manager and complaint about the aircond and about the breakfast. all she said "let me give you another room"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiger Inn Hotel PhuketTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - BathroomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - BathroomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - BuffetTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub Lounge

Customer Reviews - Tiger Inn Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02