Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiger Inn Hotel

140 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Fresh Seafood Everyday Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Seafood of Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant
Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
631 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (631)
Sort by:
Stanley R. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2015
hell

food location staff
9
builing site both sides of hotel very noisy no control of guests making noise in corridors will never stay in hotel again more attenion taken to restarant part of hotel had to move room as biulding work 8 meters from window then new room still had building site out side of window never again mr s richardson
Ka C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 24, 2015
Very Good Hotel

Good Location, Good Food and Nice staffs
9
Not first time stay here. Good location, good food, nice staffs and very kind lady boss. Im will come again. Not consider other hotel.
Ka C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 24, 2015
Very Good Hotel

Good Location, food and staffs
10
Very good location, food and helpful staffs. Especially lady boss. She is kindness. Will come again and agian
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2015
Good economic hotel

room size and cleanliness, location, restaurant
8.7
Hotel is loacted close to shopping, beach and nightlife venues. The rooms are large and clean, however there were a couple of minor electrical problems which caused a little annoyance and were not rectified until the last day of my stay
Deependra S. Couples India, January 4, 2015
Excellent location, good restaurant and value for

Location, restaurant and bar and value for money
8.3
Guganesan S. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Room were Comfort and Standard

Near to beach , bangla road and shopping mall
8
Comfort and Standard
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Good stay

Great location, friendly staff, valuable for money
9.3
It was awesome. 10 minutes walking distance to jungcelyon mall and Bangla walking street, 5 minutes walking distance to the beach. One of the receptionist is very friendly and helpful. Clean room and the room size is just nice. They provide beach towel for your island tour.
Paul B. Couples Canada, December 2, 2014
excellent location and value for your money

Free breakfast everymornibg fantastic.Tub is amazing for soaking in. super location
8.3
Grest place to stay! Very clean and fun. Plus 2 free beer and water is nice touch
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2014
Good value for money hotel

Large clean room, location close to restaurants
9
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
has it all

room size, restaurant, internet
8.7
It was great value for my money that I spent as the room was always clean everyday, sheets changed daily...I was upgraded.Massages,7/11 across road...walking distance to Bangla Rd. Very accommodating staff, and most of all because of its location. Good internet, restaurant in Hotel & many other restaurants near by. Taxi service is available anytime and the hotel staff are always ready to assist your needs. I did not experience any questions on my booking through Agoda even if i did not have a printed copy of my hotel booking...I had it on my smart phone. I will surely recommend this hotel to my friends & all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiger Inn Hotel PhuketTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Fresh Seafood EverydayTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Seafood of Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tiger Inn Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06