or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiger Inn Hotel

140 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite
Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Reception Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Buffet Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
571 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (571)
Sort by:
Tong S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2010
Great location but small room

location
7
Is a place located in the central of Patong. Nearby, there are lots of clubbing areas and massage centre. Convenient to travel to other places eg; shopping centre, beach and nearby there is a motorcycle shop which bikes are for rent. People there are friendly. Food in Tiger Inn are rather expensive but can give it a try.
Trevor P. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2010
Great location and place to stay for patong

close to nightlife and day things to just walk.
8
Great and fast checkin.. staff do very well. Top quality room with great lighting and easily darkened for those late mornings ;-) Bed was nicely firm, though on wheels was funny as it moved about sometimes. Bathroom was a delight with a bath and shower well designed for comfort and fun. Elevator was out while i was there but a few floors up is not so bad. Quite place 2nd,3rd and 4th floors, even the busy times in the cool restaurant and band playing place on the ground floor/reception area. internet connected very well.. though poor quality/slow.. that could change easily i'd guess. Another good valued hotel close to nightlife or the deckchairs nice beach close by. Good value, location, staff and hotel.
Corey E. Groups Australia, October 31, 2010
unbelievably friendly and welcoming, best ever!

Wonderfull staff, extremely helpfull very warm and friendly.
10
Stayed for two weeks and had the time of our lives! Everyone made us feel more than at home and jumped anytime we needed help, Nothing was ever a problem. Maybe not the most romantic if you are a couple but for anyone its perfect. rooms were good size and always cleaned and tidied. close to everything (Bangla road, jungceylon shopping centre, Patong beach ect..)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A trip around the island and seeing the Big Buddha is great. Make sure you visit 'open bar & Butcher of art tattoo' gotta meet Dee!
Francis M. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2010
Nice Hotel. Great Location

Location. Reaturant was nice. Nice view.
10
i stayed in the suite, top floor. it was nice and spacious by asian standards. clean. good bathroom with amenities. it was great value. i would recommend this hotel to agoda members. i think you will like your time here and i would stay here again. no problems at all. wi-fi in room is always good..they have a band that plays in the reaturant.
Einar L. Solo travelers Norway, October 25, 2010
Great location

Affordable, nice and clean
7
Generally a pleasant stay, with a diesent sized room and a clean bathroom. The Tiger Inn is located only minutes from the action street in Patong, and another few minutes from the beach. The bar and restaurant theme downstairs complements the chain, as does the Tiger Discoteque in the bar street, though both has a price range slightly above average. The only gripe I had with my stay was when I asked them if they could print out my flight voucher for the next day. Their excuses started with internet not working, but when I offered to provide them with a pendrive, they had other problems. Clearly, they did not want to provide this service, but did not have the honesty to say so straight out.
Ser Y. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2010
my 3nights stay there

the staffs and the location
7.7
when my guy & I arrived, we cant find our print out paper to check in. but the staff are very nice to us. She let us check in. the housekeeping ladies are wonderful people too. Besides cleaning our room, she also arrange our stuffs in very neatly order, which is so sweet of her! what i make me want to stay there the 2nd time is the spacious room and the location. the place is definately value for money... for location wise, it is suitable for people who like to stay near the happenings but not too be disturbed by them. the breakfast is not buffet style. recommend the mee spam..
Restaurant Tip: there are alot restaurants along the main road. whichever the restaurant you interested in trying their food out, ask for the seafood basket. it is more value for money.
Nahum L. Solo travelers Israel, October 4, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

big and clean rooms,good service with smile,great location-close to night life ,restorants and only few minutes from the beach
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile big and clean rooms,good service with smile,great location-close to night life ,restorants and only few minutes from the beach.in the restorant plays every night a good band and you can seat on the bar drinking something and listen to the musik.
Nightlife Tip: go to the tiger diskotek
Ashraf M. Solo travelers Egypt, October 1, 2010
Tiger Inn Hotel

clean, near to tourist destination shopping center cheap
5.7
we enjoyed staying here very much, couldnt asking more as we paid a very cheap The room is clean just walking distance to beach, a step away from bangla road and so many tour operators and restaurants around.
Arman A. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2010
tiger inn

cool lobby, restaurant, live band, nice interior
6.7
room was nice, though you have to walk a little to the beach, more hotels at the beach front for the same price
Sterling T. Solo travelers Canada, September 15, 2010
Stay away from Tiger

Bathtub, basically clean, hot water,
3.7
I had a terrible experience at the Tiger Inn Hotel & restaurant, so much so that I cut my stay short by about 2 weeks. The hotel itself is ok for a budget hotel. The room I had was clean & comfortable. The problem was with the staff. The first night I noticed the wi-fi wasn't working. I asked the front desk & the girl working told it was working. Then the next day I was told by a different girl that a technician was just there & it should be working now.. of course it wasn't. A major reason for booking the hotel is because I needed to work on the internet, so this was a massive set back for me. On the third day, I inquired again and was told by yet another front desk clerk that, "sometimes internet work, sometimes not." Wow, very helpful that shows tremendous concern for the guest. Inconsistency is the theme for the hotel management. Apparently, the hotel staff doesn't communicate at all when they change shifts. For example, I had to make a short business trip & book a taxi to the airport. I was charged 700THB. The next day I noticed a sign at the front desk stating a taxi to the airport cost 650THB. When I ask yet another front desk clerk about this she seemed very helpful & told me she would look into it. However, that's the last I ever heard about the discrepancy. When had finally had enough of the nightmarish management style & decided to shorten my stay I still had to deal with the front desk staff. Who were uninformed as to my early check out even though I had mentioned it to 2 different front desk clerks. On the morning of check out the clerk was surprised. "Oh you check out early, but you booked to stay until the 29th." At this point I literally did a facepalm right there at the desk. And this is the overall impression I got from the hotel one BIG FACEPALM!
Nightlife Tip: The massage girls & restaurant touts keep an eye on your comings & goings & will even comment on your choice of lady or lack there of.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiger Inn Hotel PhuketTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - BathroomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - BathroomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - BuffetTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Live Music every nightTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Fresh Seafood everydayTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Bar and Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tiger Inn Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07