Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiger Inn Hotel

140 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Fresh Seafood Everyday Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Seafood of Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant
Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 644 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (644)
Sort by:
Stein S. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Hotel at Good location and delicious food!

location, friendly receptionist, and food
8
nice hotel to stay. friendly staff specially "pranee". food was delicious, only 1 minus : water in bathroom not very clean, hope will fix this issue in future overall : recommended!
Report this review
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2015
good budget hotel

location,staff,price
9.3
Good value for money with very helpful staff but can get abit noisy at night from the bar opposite the hotel.....the rooms also have a safe deposit box and few extra pillows for a good nghts sleep....overall im quite satisfied with the room im staying.
Report this review
Sam O. Families with older children Malaysia, August 8, 2015
good location night life convenience.

special decorated building
7
Convenience located busy patong beach nearest to bangla, beach & shopping mall.
Report this review
Daniel F. Groups Austria, July 28, 2015
All you need

Location; service, room
8
Report this review
Lau L. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2015
3 days 2 night

near all the shop, restaurant, entertainment
7.3
Average is good. The hotel staff is friendly. Hotel is clean but the air-con is not cold even you open for whole day whole night. just feeling warm. As i am booking for the standard room with daily 2 can of beer, but the hotel keeper did not add another 2 new can of beer on the 2nd day even though the 1st night i did not drink any. They should give in total 4 can of my stay. but i just get 2 in total. Hotel food is ok.
Report this review
Robert E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2015
staying at tiger inn

location, nice room.
5.7
Was going to give this hotel a very good review but check out spoiled everything. The hotel claimed I had stolen a teaspoon!!! The night before I had eaten a yogurt and left it beside my bed. They insisted one was missing and I should pay 50baht. I don't mind paying if I had taken it but to be accused of stealing made me not happy. (In my job I manage 150 units of places to stay) I am not short of teaspoons. All I can say is if you stay there the big rooms are nice but be careful of itinary.
Report this review
Goh L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 13, 2015
Very helpful staff and good location.

Staff / location / bed
9
Very relaxing..
Report this review
Ronil I. Solo travelers Philippines, June 7, 2015
a recommended place

cleanliness, comfort amd close to paradise complex
10
Overall it was good. I arrived very early at 5 and they checked me in immediately. Nice and friendly staff.
Report this review
Robert I. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Quirky tiger!!

room standard, clean, relaxed atmosphere
9
Dont be put off by the tacky leopard print everywhere!! :-0 unless your into that :-\ great hotel will defo go back
Report this review
Khong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2015
the staff is terrible

location, big room,
6.7
On the first day i couldn't log in to WiFi because I was told the WiFi password is as per written on the room card ID:Tiger PW:Tiger. After the staff reset the WiFi for several times they only discover the ID and PW are actually : tiger but not Tiger(on the room card.) The room aircond also not functioning properly on the first day. The last day when I check out. I waited for 20 minutes with no one was in front of the desk of reception. The bartender called the receptionist then he just let me go after waiting for 20 minutes without any signatories required. I was nearly late for my flight to airport.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiger Inn Hotel PhuketTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Fresh Seafood EverydayTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Seafood of Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tiger Inn Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05