Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiger Inn Hotel

140 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 685 reviews

400 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (685)
Sort by:
Herry T. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2016
Excellent place
6.7
The third time i stay in this hotel, everything is good from location, offering price etc.. Very recommended hotel in patong, phuket
Report this review
Erwan D. Solo travelers Spain, May 16, 2016
Stay low season
6.7
75% discount during May. Good place to stay few days.
Report this review
Eman M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2016
Very cold and dark - though great value
5.3
This is a good guest friendly hotel (they ask ID cards for the girl/girls you bring), but there are also a lot of things that need improvement. First of all, there is NO way to control the AC unit. It's is either always on or always off. I woke up every single night to pull out the key card from the wall unit as I was freezing. Of course, that turns off every light and all electricity. Second, the rooms are very dark. Including the bathroom. Not sure if it is intentional to set the mood or whatnot, but.... All in all, it's a very cheap hotel worth the price but the comfort level is quite low because of the issues mentioned above.
Report this review
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2016
My stay in hotel
5.3
Must provide toothbrush..we are disappointed about pool billiard..the staff dont have present of mind..they not attentive..the breakfast was so awesome we taught its was not enough for us but when they serve it were shock that is a lot..i recommend this hotel for the value of money
Report this review
F. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2016
It's not value for money. Compare to nearby hotel
4
Initially I requested early check in and I went there at 10a.m but they dragged all the way till 2pm and then check in... It was very frustrated and receptionist scary conversation. Compare to Hotel PS it's location another few minutes further walk but rental high. Hotel PS recommend to stay over there.
Report this review
Sonat P. Groups India, April 10, 2016
Cheap... But low quality
3.3
Dont go there if you are expecting at lest a 3 star facilities.... The toilets are not cleaned. No enough towels, water ponding in Toilets.... a crazy place....
Report this review
Shane T. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2016
Close to everything
5.7
Reception and staff were very helpful. Great service
Report this review
Ilija L. Groups Serbia, March 10, 2016
Good location, clean
6.7
We were 10 nights there. Rooms are clean, have good air condition. Beds are big but little soft for me. Every day we got 2 bottles of water for free, new towels and new shampoo. We didnt paid for meals in restorant, but it wasn't so cheap so we didn't eat there.
Report this review
Tandiono T. Couples Indonesia, February 26, 2016
Good hotel
6.7
Cheap botel but good
Report this review
Gary F. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2016
Great location
6.7
Stayed here for 3 nights before going to Krabi. Tiger Inn is located with everything you want on your doorstep. Great looking hotel and extremely friendly and helpful staff. Only downside is noise in the general area goes on until 3am and then building works near by start at 6am. If you've been to Patong before you'll know it's one huge party zone. So noise is to be expected almost everywhere. That would not deter me from staying there again. All in all the hotel was great value for money. A pool would be a nice addition.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 400 reviews Next page
Tiger Inn Hotel PhuketTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Seafood of Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - BathroomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - EntranceTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03