Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiger Inn Hotel

140 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 679 reviews

396 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (679)
Sort by:
F. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2016
It's not value for money. Compare to nearby hotel
4
Initially I requested early check in and I went there at 10a.m but they dragged all the way till 2pm and then check in... It was very frustrated and receptionist scary conversation. Compare to Hotel PS it's location another few minutes further walk but rental high. Hotel PS recommend to stay over there.
Report this review
Sonat P. Groups India, April 10, 2016
Cheap... But low quality
3.3
Dont go there if you are expecting at lest a 3 star facilities.... The toilets are not cleaned. No enough towels, water ponding in Toilets.... a crazy place....
Report this review
Shane T. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2016
Close to everything
5.7
Reception and staff were very helpful. Great service
Report this review
Ilija L. Groups Serbia, March 10, 2016
Good location, clean
6.7
We were 10 nights there. Rooms are clean, have good air condition. Beds are big but little soft for me. Every day we got 2 bottles of water for free, new towels and new shampoo. We didnt paid for meals in restorant, but it wasn't so cheap so we didn't eat there.
Report this review
Tandiono T. Couples Indonesia, February 26, 2016
Good hotel
6.7
Cheap botel but good
Report this review
Gary F. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2016
Great location
6.7
Stayed here for 3 nights before going to Krabi. Tiger Inn is located with everything you want on your doorstep. Great looking hotel and extremely friendly and helpful staff. Only downside is noise in the general area goes on until 3am and then building works near by start at 6am. If you've been to Patong before you'll know it's one huge party zone. So noise is to be expected almost everywhere. That would not deter me from staying there again. All in all the hotel was great value for money. A pool would be a nice addition.
Report this review
Barnett T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2016
Value for Stay

Confort, Value, Clean
9.7
4 Days, Near Hot market, Beech
Report this review
Jeanette A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 24, 2016
Value for money and great customer service

I love the location though there maybe a noise but understandle. The room is cheap hence it compensate its flaws. And though the staff not able to properly converse in English but they are so polite.
9.7
Value for money, location, staff attitude. Thumbs up to the experience I had there. Will be back soon Tiger Inn Hotel. 😉 Give my appreciation to the front desk officer. She is fabulous!
Report this review
Christian C. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2016
Walking distance to bangla road and mall

Location , value for money
8.7
Checking inn and out very fast. Our 1st day we got a buffet breakfast but on the 2nd and 3rd day not a buffet. But its not a problem for me. Walking distance to the beach.
Report this review
Shatashvili M. Couples Russia, January 14, 2016
Dddd

Location and price
8
10 days
Report this review
1 - 10 of 396 reviews Next page
Tiger Inn Hotel PhuketTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Seafood of Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - BathroomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - EntranceTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - EntranceTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04