or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiger Inn Hotel

140 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Reception Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Buffet Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub Lounge Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub Lounge
Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub Lounge Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Fresh Seafood everyday Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Interior Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Seafood of Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
577 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (577)
Sort by:
Paul B. Couples Canada, December 2, 2014
excellent location and value for your money

Free breakfast everymornibg fantastic.Tub is amazing for soaking in. super location
8.3
Grest place to stay! Very clean and fun. Plus 2 free beer and water is nice touch
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2014
Good value for money hotel

Large clean room, location close to restaurants
9
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
has it all

room size, restaurant, internet
8.7
It was great value for my money that I spent as the room was always clean everyday, sheets changed daily...I was upgraded.Massages,7/11 across road...walking distance to Bangla Rd. Very accommodating staff, and most of all because of its location. Good internet, restaurant in Hotel & many other restaurants near by. Taxi service is available anytime and the hotel staff are always ready to assist your needs. I did not experience any questions on my booking through Agoda even if i did not have a printed copy of my hotel booking...I had it on my smart phone. I will surely recommend this hotel to my friends & all
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
Great Hotel in Patong

Large room, friendly attentive staff, location
8.3
Easy and quick check in/out, the staff were friendly and attentive, housekeeping was excellent, hotel is close to beach and nightlife/entertainment.
Ka C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 20, 2014
Very Good Hotel

LOcation is good, staffs good, room clean
8.7
Lady Boss very kind. Staffs working efficiency. Location is good, room clean, air condition is cool. Hot water provide is good. I stay there 8 days.
Tiong L. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Worth for the money

Selesa, bersih & good location
9.7
Fantastic
Matthias M. Solo travelers Germany, June 29, 2014
great service in a good Hotel

service, rooms and location
10
The stuff was help us because we was book wrong and manage all, very friendly service. The hotel rooms are nice and is near the party area. Also a good restaurant with great food is in the fist floor
Kent L. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2014
Fun time

Location location. Location
8
Pleasant. Superior room is a good size. Low season price was 800 baht
Per A. Solo travelers Sweden, June 26, 2014
My stay at tiger inn

Great location in the middle of paton, very good service but the rooms were a bit run down
6.7
Levent O. Solo travelers Turkey, June 13, 2014
perfect location

location, room quality and friendly staff
9.7
it is very close to Bangla road, beach and other shopping areas. the room was very clean and the staff is very friendly. Thanks to Tiger Inn...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiger Inn Hotel PhuketTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - BathroomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - BathroomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - BuffetTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Fresh Seafood everydayTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - InteriorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Seafood of Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tiger Inn Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05