Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiger Inn Hotel

140 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Fresh Seafood Everyday Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Seafood of Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant
Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
256 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (256)
Sort by:
Khong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2015
the staff is terrible

location, big room,
6.7
On the first day i couldn't log in to WiFi because I was told the WiFi password is as per written on the room card ID:Tiger PW:Tiger. After the staff reset the WiFi for several times they only discover the ID and PW are actually : tiger but not Tiger(on the room card.) The room aircond also not functioning properly on the first day. The last day when I check out. I waited for 20 minutes with no one was in front of the desk of reception. The bartender called the receptionist then he just let me go after waiting for 20 minutes without any signatories required. I was nearly late for my flight to airport.
Ka C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
Good hotel

Good staff, location and room
9.3
Good staffs, helpful. Good location . Good food
Raheel S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
it was a pleasent stay

location , Restaurant, Staff
10
Impressed . Will recommend friends to visit
Neecia M. Solo travelers India, February 26, 2015
Centrally located

Location, price, proxmitiy to restaurants.
9.3
The room was clean, and the hotel is close to anything you might want. Just a short walk to Patong Beach.
Richard M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2015
Very Nosy @ Night Time

Fast wifi,free beer, and big bath tub
6
I was on the 4th floor and I could here the band from the ground floor. I had to get my 2 free beers one day cause house keeping forgot. Except for 1 staff member @ the front desk the staff is not very friendly. The free complimentary beer coupons in the rooms @ their Tiger Bars on walking street are not honored unless you pay the B300 cover charge. Better have a strong bladder cause most of the bars and restraunts charge P10 to use the rest rooms. Phuket is a overpriced tourist trap. I'll stick with Bangkok and Pattaya when I am in Thailand. There is not much of a selection for the breakfast buffet.
Ka C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 24, 2015
Very Good Hotel

Good Location, Good Food and Nice staffs
9
Not first time stay here. Good location, good food, nice staffs and very kind lady boss. Im will come again. Not consider other hotel.
Ka C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 24, 2015
Very Good Hotel

Good Location, food and staffs
10
Very good location, food and helpful staffs. Especially lady boss. She is kindness. Will come again and agian
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2015
Good economic hotel

room size and cleanliness, location, restaurant
8.7
Hotel is loacted close to shopping, beach and nightlife venues. The rooms are large and clean, however there were a couple of minor electrical problems which caused a little annoyance and were not rectified until the last day of my stay
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2014
Good value for money hotel

Large clean room, location close to restaurants
9
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
has it all

room size, restaurant, internet
8.7
It was great value for my money that I spent as the room was always clean everyday, sheets changed daily...I was upgraded.Massages,7/11 across road...walking distance to Bangla Rd. Very accommodating staff, and most of all because of its location. Good internet, restaurant in Hotel & many other restaurants near by. Taxi service is available anytime and the hotel staff are always ready to assist your needs. I did not experience any questions on my booking through Agoda even if i did not have a printed copy of my hotel booking...I had it on my smart phone. I will surely recommend this hotel to my friends & all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiger Inn Hotel PhuketTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Fresh Seafood EverydayTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Seafood of Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tiger Inn Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01