Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiger Inn Hotel

140 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Fresh Seafood Everyday Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Seafood of Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant
Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 636 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (636)
Sort by:
Lau L. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2015
3 days 2 night

near all the shop, restaurant, entertainment
7.3
Average is good. The hotel staff is friendly. Hotel is clean but the air-con is not cold even you open for whole day whole night. just feeling warm. As i am booking for the standard room with daily 2 can of beer, but the hotel keeper did not add another 2 new can of beer on the 2nd day even though the 1st night i did not drink any. They should give in total 4 can of my stay. but i just get 2 in total. Hotel food is ok.
Goh L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 13, 2015
Very helpful staff and good location.

Staff / location / bed
9
Very relaxing..
Ronil I. Solo travelers Philippines, June 7, 2015
a recommended place

cleanliness, comfort amd close to paradise complex
10
Overall it was good. I arrived very early at 5 and they checked me in immediately. Nice and friendly staff.
Robert I. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Quirky tiger!!

room standard, clean, relaxed atmosphere
9
Dont be put off by the tacky leopard print everywhere!! :-0 unless your into that :-\ great hotel will defo go back
Khong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2015
the staff is terrible

location, big room,
6.7
On the first day i couldn't log in to WiFi because I was told the WiFi password is as per written on the room card ID:Tiger PW:Tiger. After the staff reset the WiFi for several times they only discover the ID and PW are actually : tiger but not Tiger(on the room card.) The room aircond also not functioning properly on the first day. The last day when I check out. I waited for 20 minutes with no one was in front of the desk of reception. The bartender called the receptionist then he just let me go after waiting for 20 minutes without any signatories required. I was nearly late for my flight to airport.
Ka C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
Good hotel

Good staff, location and room
9.3
Good staffs, helpful. Good location . Good food
Raheel S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
it was a pleasent stay

location , Restaurant, Staff
10
Impressed . Will recommend friends to visit
Ke G. Families with older children China, March 5, 2015
Great

Location clean environment
8.7
Chia H. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2015
the hotel condition are good, location so good

clean,location,staff performance
8
Neecia M. Solo travelers India, February 26, 2015
Centrally located

Location, price, proxmitiy to restaurants.
9.3
The room was clean, and the hotel is close to anything you might want. Just a short walk to Patong Beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiger Inn Hotel PhuketTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Fresh Seafood EverydayTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Seafood of Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tiger Inn Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08