or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiger Inn Hotel

140 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite
Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Reception Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Buffet Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.3
Business travelers (13)
Sort by:
Sebastian L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2012
Lovely hotel!

Excellent location and wifi
8
Great location to Bangla road, good wifi services and happy with arrangement of hotel
Sebastian L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2012
Great location and nice rooms

Nice room and location
8
Good location to tourist spot and nightlife fun location
Daniel B. Business travelers Canada, April 18, 2010
Awesome Themes

The hotel has a theme of Tigers which is done very well. The service was very good and the rooms were clean and very comfortable.
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. The theme of the hotel was well put together, the rooms were clean and very comfortable. I was there for Songkran which I would highly recomend - it was so much fun. The staff were very helpful - at first my WIFI wasn;'t working they sent 3 people to fix it within 5 minutes and it was working within 20 minutes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go during Songkran but be prepared to get soaked. lol.
Michel G. Business travelers Canada, July 27, 2009
Nice Hotel

Great Staff
8
Great Hotel and very very clean and staff very friendly, woulld stay here again next time in Phuket. Must say that the staff was extremely helpful and I appreciated their integrity and honesty.
Michel G. Business travelers Canada, July 24, 2009
Great Location

friendly Staff and great Breakfast
7.7
Eastiny Plaza hotel is a good hotel with a decent breakfast included in the price. The staff is friendly and efficient and the only drawback is that the hotel is very noisy at night. They also have a very good dinner buffet. I was satisfied with the hotel as it had everything I needed in my stay and more and will return again to stay. Internet was great too
Nightlife Tip: Close By to Bars and Beach
Miyuki T. Business travelers Japan, January 5, 2010
女性、1人旅利用

部屋がキレイな感じです。バスタブも、ベッドもも快適です。朝食はハム、ソーセージ類とパン、シリアル、果物。問題ないレベルかと思います。
8
買い物、食事にも出やすく、価格を考えれば、快適なホテルでした。ただスタッフは英語が、流暢でなく、コミュニケーションは厳しいです。
Hotel Feature Tip: リゾートのホテルは価格次第でピンキリかなぁ、と実感です。
Yiting C. Business travelers China, April 24, 2014
还行吧

帮别人定的说还可以
6
Wang X. Business travelers China, February 27, 2014
“令人难以忘怀的泰国芭东老虎酒店”

刚抵达泰国芭东,本来要去之前查到的宜必思酒店,但是没有在网上订购,因此价格不算便宜,在大热的天气里,拖着重重的行李,刚到老虎酒店,一杯凉凉的冷饮、热情的服务、低廉的价格、干净整洁的房间、丰富的早餐,立刻把我留在了那里,开始了我泰国烂漫之旅。
10
Yucheng L. Business travelers China, January 21, 2014
交通便利,酒店周围应有尽有,房间大且干净。

房间面积,服务水平,交通。
7.7
Liong C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2011
位置优越而且装修非常特别

非常靠近酒吧街~
8
位置非常好~而且非常靠近酒吧街,就算喝到很醉也不怕回不到酒店~房间摆设不错~只是厕所的灯光非常的暗~上网速度非常满意~下次还会考虑住回这间~~......

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiger Inn Hotel PhuketTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - BathroomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - BathroomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - BuffetTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Live Music every nightTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Fresh Seafood everydayTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Bar and Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tiger Inn Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02