or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiger Inn Hotel

140 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite
Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Reception Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Buffet Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (228)
Sort by:
Levent O. Solo travelers Turkey, June 13, 2014
perfect location

location, room quality and friendly staff
9.7
it is very close to Bangla road, beach and other shopping areas. the room was very clean and the staff is very friendly. Thanks to Tiger Inn...
Bryant S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2014
Oustanding

Price, Location, Room Comfort
10
Best stay yet
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
Enjoyable stay in friendly hotel

Clean good sized room, friendly attentive staff, located close to entertainment and nightlife
9.3
Cost effective hotel with large room, good housekeeping, nice restaurant. Friendly staff and location close to shopping, entertainment and nightlife venues, easy access to beach.
Ka C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 12, 2014
Street View

Converience , closed to shopping mall and bar street
7.3
location is very good, staffs nice, room is clean, air-conditionis very cold, hot water supply is fine.
Jonathan M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 09, 2014
Worth what I paid for

Close to bangla rd and seafood restaurants just outside the hotel quite affordable
8.3
Enjoyed my stay there but I wish they had a pool. Rooms are clean but the hotel itself is old and in need of a makeover.But other than that it was a pretty pleasant stay
Carlos C. Solo travelers Brazil, January 17, 2014
very good for relax

vlean good located
9.3
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2014
Friendly staff, quiet comfortable room

Closeness to local shopping, large comfortable quiet room, good restaurant
9
pleasant quiet stay even though close to nightlife entertainment area, friendly attentive staff.
Abuzar S. Solo travelers Pakistan, January 06, 2014
Location,cleaness and no joiner fees

Great service, location and cleaness
8
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights during first week of January '14. The room was clean and staff was attentive. The hotel is just small couple of floors of building close 15 minutes walk to famous/ infamous bangla road and 10 minutes walk to Patong beach. The hotel is very well centrally located having jungle themed restaurant and bar on the ground floor. The only hiccup is their restaurant is too highly priced as compare to other restaurants in adjacent area however the drinks in the bar are reasonabily priced. Overall i loved patong and i loved this hotel. Surely will stay here again.
Bill M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2013
Nice clean safari themed hotel

Clean, nice location, nice view
8
Overall, the hotel was good. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I also had a great view on my fourth floor room. My only gripe with my room was that the temperature of the AC could not be adjusted. No matter what setting I turned the AC knob to, it was freezing cold. Perhaps the control in my room was broken. I had to turn the AC off occasionally so that I didn't freeze to death but considering that this is Thailand, leaving the AC off for too long would leave the room hot and stuffy. I'd be willing to give this hotel another try to see if it was just a bad AC controller in my room because aside from that, everything else was fine. The room is nicely sized and has a fridge and in-room safe.
Ken K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 17, 2013
Comfortable

1) Wifi access throughout the hotel. 2) Friendly staffs. 3) Clean and comfortable bed rooms.
8.3
Initially, having issue with the hotel contact number, as the number stated could not be connected. Thus, causing communication breakdown on the airport transfer pick up when I landed. However, when I reach the hotel, i was simply amazed by the friendly staffs attitude, and I feedback to them on the contact number on Agoda website is wrong. Overall, a very good stay and is very near (5 mins) Blanga road (where the nightlife begins). Will definetly be back to stay if i go Phuket again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiger Inn Hotel PhuketTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - BathroomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - BathroomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - BuffetTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Pub LoungeTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Live Music every nightTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Fresh Seafood everydayTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Bar and Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tiger Inn Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06