Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiger Inn Hotel

140 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 94 reviews

400 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (94)
Sort by:
Sonat P. Groups India, April 10, 2016
Cheap... But low quality
3.3
Dont go there if you are expecting at lest a 3 star facilities.... The toilets are not cleaned. No enough towels, water ponding in Toilets.... a crazy place....
Report this review
Ilija L. Groups Serbia, March 10, 2016
Good location, clean
6.7
We were 10 nights there. Rooms are clean, have good air condition. Beds are big but little soft for me. Every day we got 2 bottles of water for free, new towels and new shampoo. We didnt paid for meals in restorant, but it wasn't so cheap so we didn't eat there.
Report this review
Christian C. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2016
Walking distance to bangla road and mall

Location , value for money
8.7
Checking inn and out very fast. Our 1st day we got a buffet breakfast but on the 2nd and 3rd day not a buffet. But its not a problem for me. Walking distance to the beach.
Report this review
Sharudin S. Groups Malaysia, December 11, 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, strategic place & value for money
8.3
Report this review
Stein S. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Hotel at Good location and delicious food!

location, friendly receptionist, and food
8
nice hotel to stay. friendly staff specially "pranee". food was delicious, only 1 minus : water in bathroom not very clean, hope will fix this issue in future overall : recommended!
Report this review
Daniel F. Groups Austria, July 28, 2015
All you need

Location; service, room
8
Report this review
Kwok W. Groups Hong Kong, February 25, 2015
Old hotel

location
4.7
Report this review
Guganesan S. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Room were Comfort and Standard

Near to beach , bangla road and shopping mall
8
Comfort and Standard
Report this review
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Good stay

Great location, friendly staff, valuable for money
9.3
It was awesome. 10 minutes walking distance to jungcelyon mall and Bangla walking street, 5 minutes walking distance to the beach. One of the receptionist is very friendly and helpful. Clean room and the room size is just nice. They provide beach towel for your island tour.
Report this review
Jason K. Groups United States of America, January 25, 2014
Good room, horrible staff

Room was good, restaurant was decent, close to Bangla road
4.7
Decent room, horrible staff - barely speaks English.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 685 reviews Next page
Tiger Inn Hotel PhuketTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Seafood of Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - BathroomTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - EntranceTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05