or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tiger Inn Hotel

140 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Suite Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Fresh Seafood Everyday Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Seafood of Tiger Inn Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn Restaurant
Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
625 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (625)
Sort by:
Ka C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
Good hotel

Good staff, location and room
9.3
Good staffs, helpful. Good location . Good food
Raheel S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
it was a pleasent stay

location , Restaurant, Staff
10
Impressed . Will recommend friends to visit
Ke G. Families with older children China, March 5, 2015
Great

Location clean environment
8.7
Chia H. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2015
the hotel condition are good, location so good

clean,location,staff performance
8
Neecia M. Solo travelers India, February 26, 2015
Centrally located

Location, price, proxmitiy to restaurants.
9.3
The room was clean, and the hotel is close to anything you might want. Just a short walk to Patong Beach.
Kwok W. Groups Hong Kong, February 25, 2015
Old hotel

location
4.7
Richard M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2015
Very Nosy @ Night Time

Fast wifi,free beer, and big bath tub
6
I was on the 4th floor and I could here the band from the ground floor. I had to get my 2 free beers one day cause house keeping forgot. Except for 1 staff member @ the front desk the staff is not very friendly. The free complimentary beer coupons in the rooms @ their Tiger Bars on walking street are not honored unless you pay the B300 cover charge. Better have a strong bladder cause most of the bars and restraunts charge P10 to use the rest rooms. Phuket is a overpriced tourist trap. I'll stick with Bangkok and Pattaya when I am in Thailand. There is not much of a selection for the breakfast buffet.
Yunzhuo Z. Families with older children China, February 12, 2015
A hotel on top of a beer bar

breakfast,good location.clean room.
10
Because there is a beer bar on floor 1,it is a little noisy.but i lived on floor 3, it did not influent me at all.The breakfast is delicious.it is about 10 min walking to Badong beach.
Stanley R. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2015
hell

food location staff
9
builing site both sides of hotel very noisy no control of guests making noise in corridors will never stay in hotel again more attenion taken to restarant part of hotel had to move room as biulding work 8 meters from window then new room still had building site out side of window never again mr s richardson
Ka C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 24, 2015
Very Good Hotel

Good Location, Good Food and Nice staffs
9
Not first time stay here. Good location, good food, nice staffs and very kind lady boss. Im will come again. Not consider other hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tiger Inn Hotel PhuketTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - SuiteTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Fresh Seafood EverydayTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Seafood of Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Tiger Inn RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTiger Inn Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tiger Inn Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03