Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tigerlilly's Boutique Hotel

Jungut Batu Village, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 56 reviews

46 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Blair A. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2016
Great place
6.7
Loved it, super helpful staff
Report this review
Gordon L. Couples Australia, March 31, 2016
Value, Location & Friendly Staff
6.7
We recently stayed for 8 nights whilst attending a wedding on the island. Whereas other guests chose to stay in some superb villas, they were located remote from Lembongan's restaurants and the buzz of Main Road. The guests frequently joined us for breakfast at TigerLilly's for "the best breakfast on the island". The staff at Tigerlilly's were super friendly and the Manager Raluca went out of her way to make sure that we enjoyed our stay, arranging for everything we wanted including a truck to take us to and from one of the remote villas one night. Although our boat transfer for the home trip was prearranged, Raluca double checked that the truck was arranged for us. It would have been nice to have a fridge in our room however in consideration of the cost / value equation we were happy - there were always cold drinks available from the bar or little shops over Main Road. I would recommend Tigerlilly's to anyone who wants to experience the real Lambongan with just a bit of luxury - if you are after infinity swimming pools and servants then stay at one of the remote and somewhat sterile villas that are up the hill and in remote corners of the island.
Report this review
Steffi D. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2016
Beautiful!

Lovely, helpful staff. Great food and beautiful rooms
9.3
We loved staying here. Would have stayed longer but they were fully booked!
Report this review
Jordan M. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2016
average disappointed with the bathroom situation

Location pool staff
6
Was nice and great staff just we had a top floor room so had to leave the room and walk down stairs to get to the bathroom which is not ideal in the night
Report this review
Tracy G. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2016
Wonderful Place to Stay

Close to Dive centre, Lush setting, Food and staff
8.7
This is a truly lovely place to stay. Annabelle and Ben make you feel very welcome and are happy to make restaurant and travel bookings for you. The food is awesome, the staff helpful and all set in beautiful tropical surroundings. I would highly recommend Tigerlillys to everyone!!
Report this review
Novel A. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2015
Pleasure place to stay

Pleasure, comfort
8.3
It amazing place to stay and have a relax...love it
Report this review
Helene M. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2015
Contemporary comfort and service with Indo feel

Gorgeous room with comfy bed and lovely linen. Service and friendliness. Restaurant
9.3
I loved it here. Privacy. Spacious and contemporary rooms. Good wifi and shower. Lively, helpful staff. Nice pool too. I much preferred downstairs with outside verandah and ensuite. Would stay there happily again.
Report this review
Danielle E. Couples Australia, October 17, 2015
Beautiful bungalows.

Cute bungalows, delicious food, friendly staff.
9
We really enjoyed our stay at Tigerlilly's and would recommend it to others.
Report this review
Shixin F. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2015
Helpful staff, pretty little hotel!

Helpful staff, clean rooms.
8
Stayed here 2 nights - too short as our stay was lovely. The room was clean and tastefully designed with a rustic touch, using natural materials like wood and tatched roofs. Caroline, the receptionist, was extremely helpful with useful tips and restaurants worth checking out. She also helped us to book day trips (and all that money went straight to the locals, not through the hotel). The hotel is not located right on the beach but it is only a short walk (5 min). The only inconvenience for us was that the bathroom was downstairs and without toiletries (we booked a double upstairs room). Other than that, very quaint and pretty hotel.
Report this review
Alexander A. Couples Switzerland, April 29, 2015
Nice for a day or two

Location
7
comfortable room,nice garden and pool, we felt very welcome.although no room cleaning.the breakfast is very poor...you could choose between three meals (omlet,toast, muesli) and (cafe or tee) if you were stil hungry after the small omlet you have to pay for a second one.if it would be a 15dollar accomodation that would be okey but not for about 55dollar. The pizzas in the evening are delicous.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 46 reviews Next page
Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel BaliTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest roomTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Bar at Tigerlillys Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - ExteriorTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - ExteriorTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - InteriorTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - ExteriorTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Bar lampsTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Surf chair chillTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - TranquilityTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Chairs to the poolTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - View to poolTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Chill out area for downstairs roomsTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Garden oasisTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Sunbeds by the poolTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - GreenTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Sun loungersTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - See the pool!Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Chill outTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - RelaxTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Doorway to paradiseTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - PathwaysTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - OptionsTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01