Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 63 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 63 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Helene M.
Australia
December 17, 2015
Contemporary comfort and service with Indo feel
Gorgeous room with comfy bed and lovely linen. Service and friendliness. Restaurant
I loved it here. Privacy. Spacious and contemporary rooms. Good wifi and shower. Lively, helpful staff. Nice pool too. I much preferred downstairs with outside verandah and ensuite. Would stay there happily again.

Danielle E.
Australia
November 10, 2015
Beautiful bungalows.
Cute bungalows, delicious food, friendly staff.
We really enjoyed our stay at Tigerlilly's and would recommend it to others.

Shixin F.
Singapore
August 24, 2015
Helpful staff, pretty little hotel!
Helpful staff, clean rooms.
Stayed here 2 nights - too short as our stay was lovely. The room was clean and tastefully designed with a rustic touch, using natural materials like wood and tatched roofs. Caroline, the receptionist, was extremely helpful with useful tips and restaurants worth checking out. She also helped us to book day trips (and all that money went straight to the locals, not through the hotel). The hotel is not located right on the beach but it is only a short walk (5 min). The only inconvenience for us was that the bathroom was downstairs and without toiletries (we booked a double upstairs room). Other than that, very quaint and pretty hotel.

Alexander A.
Switzerland
April 30, 2015
Nice for a day or two
Location
comfortable room,nice garden and pool, we felt very welcome.although no room cleaning.the breakfast is very poor...you could choose between three meals (omlet,toast, muesli) and (cafe or tee) if you were stil hungry after the small omlet you have to pay for a second one.if it would be a 15dollar accomodation that would be okey but not for about 55dollar. The pizzas in the evening are delicous.

Clare D.
United Kingdom
April 09, 2015
Fantastic Staff
Friendly, helpful staff, good food, comfy bed

Natalia S.
Brazil
April 04, 2015
Good times
Room, food and location
My husband and me loved to stay there. If you want to spend more time inside of hotel it's a good price.

andrea C.
Australia
October 16, 2014
A private paradise
staff including manager, bed, surroundings
It is a private paradise in paradise, it was stunning from the ever helpful and friendly staff to the wonderful room and the best hotel bed ever, every day was wonderful. We will be back

Wen G.
China
September 20, 2014
oasis on lembongan.worth every cent! Luv
Garden,porch,bed
Will definitely come back to this paradise!thank you for making my holiday perfect!

Robyn L.
Australia
August 13, 2014
Only for the young!
quirky decorating, pleasant manager, pool
A new and modern small hotel with interesting décor but far too noisy, being located on the busy back road. Our unit was not soundproofed so it sounded like elephants clomping around upstairs and their bathroom was downstairs beside ours so they were up and down stairs during the night and left the light on which shone into ours. No wardrobe or bench for your suitcases. Was cross to be asked to vacate our breakfast table as "needed for a group of 4"(Who..the 4 young blondes just checking in?? We oldies were shunted to the bench seats where, lo and behold, there were 4 spare seats there too! Rude, disrespectful and humiliating. As a teacher of customer communications, I found this very poor.

Iva K.
Austria
July 25, 2014
Fabulous!
Staff, rooms, everything
All in all it can just be said that the stay at Tigerlilly's Boutique Hotel is just great! Staff, rooms and food is excellent, it is a very special place and offers a relaxing atmosphere in the center of Nusa Lembongan! :)