Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tigerlilly's Boutique Hotel

Jungut Batu Village, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest room Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Bar at Tigerlillys Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Exterior Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Exterior Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Interior Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Exterior Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Surf chair chill Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Tranquility Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Chairs to the pool Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - View to pool Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Chill out area for downstairs rooms Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Garden oasis Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Sunbeds by the pool Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Green
Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Sun loungers Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - See the pool! Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Chill out Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Relax Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Doorway to paradise Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Pathways Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Options
Area: Nusa Lembongan Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 45 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Alexander A. Couples Switzerland, April 29, 2015
Nice for a day or two

Location
7
comfortable room,nice garden and pool, we felt very welcome.although no room cleaning.the breakfast is very poor...you could choose between three meals (omlet,toast, muesli) and (cafe or tee) if you were stil hungry after the small omlet you have to pay for a second one.if it would be a 15dollar accomodation that would be okey but not for about 55dollar. The pizzas in the evening are delicous.
Report this review
Clare D. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Fantastic Staff

Friendly, helpful staff, good food, comfy bed
8
Report this review
Natalia S. Couples Brazil, March 30, 2015
Good times

Room, food and location
10
My husband and me loved to stay there. If you want to spend more time inside of hotel it's a good price.
Report this review
Andrea C. Couples Australia, October 13, 2014
A private paradise

staff including manager, bed, surroundings
10
It is a private paradise in paradise, it was stunning from the ever helpful and friendly staff to the wonderful room and the best hotel bed ever, every day was wonderful. We will be back
Report this review
Wen G. Solo travelers China, September 19, 2014
oasis on lembongan.worth every cent! Luv

Garden,porch,bed
9.7
Will definitely come back to this paradise!thank you for making my holiday perfect!
Report this review
Robyn L. Couples Australia, July 29, 2014
Only for the young!

quirky decorating, pleasant manager, pool
5.3
A new and modern small hotel with interesting décor but far too noisy, being located on the busy back road. Our unit was not soundproofed so it sounded like elephants clomping around upstairs and their bathroom was downstairs beside ours so they were up and down stairs during the night and left the light on which shone into ours. No wardrobe or bench for your suitcases. Was cross to be asked to vacate our breakfast table as "needed for a group of 4"(Who..the 4 young blondes just checking in?? We oldies were shunted to the bench seats where, lo and behold, there were 4 spare seats there too! Rude, disrespectful and humiliating. As a teacher of customer communications, I found this very poor.
Report this review
Iva K. Solo travelers Austria, July 20, 2014
Fabulous!

Staff, rooms, everything
10
All in all it can just be said that the stay at Tigerlilly's Boutique Hotel is just great! Staff, rooms and food is excellent, it is a very special place and offers a relaxing atmosphere in the center of Nusa Lembongan! :)
Report this review
Louise H. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
Paradise - we didn't want to leave!

location, beautiful rooms, great pool and bar
10
I can't say enough good things about Tigerlilly's! The staff go above and beyond to ensure you have a wonderful stay, the restaurant is too good - I wanted to eat everything on the menu, the pool is lovely, the location is perfect, and the rooms are absolutely gorgeous! We stayed 5 nights and wanted to extend our trip because it was so good, we will definitely be coming back to stay at Tigerlilly's.
Report this review
Jean C. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2014
great room

not stay long enough to know
8.3
Just 1 night but great
Report this review
Ruth W. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Beautiful gardens and nice room

gardens, upstairs bedroom
8
Stay was fine, but when we arrived we were told that we couldn't actually stay the second night we had booked through Agoda, and would have to move hotels. The staff were helpful in arranging that second hotel, but aside from a verbal apology, there wasn't any more effort made to make up for the fact they were not honouring the booking and were requiring us to move hotels. A drink in the bar later or just something little like that would have been nice to make up for the frustration and inconvenience this caused us.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel BaliTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest roomTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Bar at Tigerlillys Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - ExteriorTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - ExteriorTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - InteriorTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - ExteriorTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Surf chair chillTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - TranquilityTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Chairs to the poolTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - View to poolTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Chill out area for downstairs roomsTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Garden oasisTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Sunbeds by the poolTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - GreenTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Sun loungersTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - See the pool!Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Chill outTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - RelaxTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Doorway to paradiseTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - PathwaysTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Options


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01