or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tigerlilly's Boutique Hotel

Jungut Batu Village, Lembongan Island, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest room Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - King sized single beds in twin room Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Spacious outdoor honeymoon suite bathroom Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Twin room bathroom Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Trinkets Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Kick back and relax lounge chairs Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Cupboards Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Bar at Tigerlillys Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Eclectic balcony railings Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Indian interiors double room Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Funky bathrooms Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Relaxing outdoor Balinese bathrooms Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Lush gardens surrounding the pool Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Exterior Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Exterior
Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Interior Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Exterior Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Exterior Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Lembongan Island Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Robyn L. Couples Australia, July 29, 2014
Only for the young!

quirky decorating, pleasant manager, pool
5.3
A new and modern small hotel with interesting décor but far too noisy, being located on the busy back road. Our unit was not soundproofed so it sounded like elephants clomping around upstairs and their bathroom was downstairs beside ours so they were up and down stairs during the night and left the light on which shone into ours. No wardrobe or bench for your suitcases. Was cross to be asked to vacate our breakfast table as "needed for a group of 4"(Who..the 4 young blondes just checking in?? We oldies were shunted to the bench seats where, lo and behold, there were 4 spare seats there too! Rude, disrespectful and humiliating. As a teacher of customer communications, I found this very poor.
Iva K. Solo travelers Austria, July 20, 2014
Fabulous!

Staff, rooms, everything
10
All in all it can just be said that the stay at Tigerlilly's Boutique Hotel is just great! Staff, rooms and food is excellent, it is a very special place and offers a relaxing atmosphere in the center of Nusa Lembongan! :)
Louise H. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
Paradise - we didn't want to leave!

location, beautiful rooms, great pool and bar
10
I can't say enough good things about Tigerlilly's! The staff go above and beyond to ensure you have a wonderful stay, the restaurant is too good - I wanted to eat everything on the menu, the pool is lovely, the location is perfect, and the rooms are absolutely gorgeous! We stayed 5 nights and wanted to extend our trip because it was so good, we will definitely be coming back to stay at Tigerlilly's.
Jean C. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2014
great room

not stay long enough to know
8.3
Just 1 night but great
Ruth W. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Beautiful gardens and nice room

gardens, upstairs bedroom
8
Stay was fine, but when we arrived we were told that we couldn't actually stay the second night we had booked through Agoda, and would have to move hotels. The staff were helpful in arranging that second hotel, but aside from a verbal apology, there wasn't any more effort made to make up for the fact they were not honouring the booking and were requiring us to move hotels. A drink in the bar later or just something little like that would have been nice to make up for the frustration and inconvenience this caused us.
Jules P. Couples New Zealand, April 20, 2014
Very relaxing, beautiful surrounds, quiet, clean

Very clean nicely arranged rooms and facilities. Effort has gone into creating a beautiful place Helpful staff perfect spot, would go back just to stay at tigerlillys
8.3
Perfect! Loved having a great place to retreat to after the day
Drew N. Couples Australia, February 6, 2014
Beautiful and relaxing

The surrounding scenery was picture perfect, hotel room was beautiful and authentic Balinese and shuttle into heart of ubud was very handy
10
We absolutely loved this hotel. The rice paddies surrounding the hotel and pool were incredible and created a relaxing atmosphere. Our room was perfect and most comfortable. Highly recommend staying here!
Sergio C. Couples Brazil, January 3, 2014
great bungalow, clean and good price!

beautiful and large room
9
Was very nice! We recommend this hotel, The toilet is private but downstairs.
Zaid A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2013
Amazing, outstanding luxury!

The location, the design, the staff
10
The stay was absolutely amazing, and I would go back just to stay at the hotel for longer. Gorgeous setting, great staff, good food, perfect location and very helpful!
Mel H. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 1, 2013
Boutique, chic and fun!

Restaurant, pool, relaxed atmosphere
8.7
Great, small hotel, definitely value for money.. Only set back / or advice would be to try and request an upstairs room, sounds like a herd of elephants are roaming overhead -very hard to sleep!! Food and drinks are great and affordable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel BaliTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest roomTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - King sized single beds in twin roomTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Spacious outdoor honeymoon suite bathroomTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Twin room bathroom Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Trinkets Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Kick back and relax lounge chairsTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - CupboardsTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Bar at Tigerlillys Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Eclectic balcony railings Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Indian interiors double roomTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Funky bathroomsTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Relaxing outdoor Balinese bathrooms Tigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Lush gardens surrounding the poolTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - ExteriorTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - ExteriorTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - InteriorTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - ExteriorTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - ExteriorTigerlilly’s Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04