or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel

Damuscus Road, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Layia Plaza Hotel

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Spa TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Reception TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Exterior TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business Center
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Imre G. Couples Hungary, March 24, 2014
Friendly reception, great room, good value

Friendly reception, nice pool, good loc
8.3
The hotel is quite close to the Dubai International Airport and the Metro station. Reception staff is really friendly, breakfast is nothing extra. We had a great surprice, because our room was upgraded to an executive room. Internet is only free for a half an hour. We paid for an upgrade to free minibar (was only refilled for request), free internet (was broken for almost for a day), free afternoon snack in the executive launch (was prepared only for request) and free breakfast. Pool was really nice, executive room was great!
Bobby M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
Very Nice Hotel with great Customer Service

Comfortable Rooms, Friendly Staff and Excellent Customer Service
10
This was my first time staying at the Time Grand, but I will definitely go back when I return to Dubai. Besides being being very close to airport, the hotel has very comfortable and clean rooms. The customer service was excellent and room service was fast. Although I only stayed one night I was able to relax and prepare myself for my flight the next day.
Badar M. Couples Pakistan, March 4, 2014
Brilliant!!

Everything
10
It was beautiful .. we were looking for a quiet retreat away from the hustle bustle and that is exactly what we got. Staff was helpful and friendly the rooms were great .. everything was amazing! I would visit again anytime i am in Dubai next!
Robert S. Couples Canada, February 28, 2014
great airport hotel

we were upgraded to the executive level, room was fantastic luxury, bathrooms
9.3
upgrade was fantastic. room was the best, beds, bathroom, all were great. we just stayed the one night before we flew back to north america, but wish we could have stayed longer. price was great for what we got. thanks for the upgrade.
Maha A. Couples Palestinian Territory, February 23, 2014
meet our needs

staff, room size, fOod
7
Kapila T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2014
good hotel, nearby airport,

far from city, near airport, near to train. restaurants nearby
7.7
staff lied to me about cancellation for one room. they said can't cancel.
Macy B. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2014
very good staff

staff, location
7
Paul W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2014
Another Great Stay

Great Staff, Big Rooms, Good Room Service
9.3
Another great stay at the Time while transiting home to Thailand from Afghanistan. I was upgraded to a suite for my stay and it was an awesome room. Even the regular rooms are big. Good Pizza from room service!
Malcolm H. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
Great hotel close to airport

1) Close to airport (2) clean, stylish and modern (3) very nice rooms
7.7
We only stayed one night (flying out 5am the following morning) but had a trip into the city using the metro close by. Liked this hotel and wish we could have stayed longer.
Loh C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Good and excellent hotel.

Excellent, spacious and comfortable bedroom. Friendly staff. Excellent food.
10
The stay is excellence! Nice and clean environment. Good and courteous staff. Will like to go back again for my next trip and staying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel DubaiTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - SpaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptionTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - ExteriorTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business CenterTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01