or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel

Damuscus Road, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Layia Plaza Hotel
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Spa TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Reception TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Exterior TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business Center
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
312 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (312)
Sort by:
Maha A. Couples Palestinian Territory, February 23, 2014
meet our needs

staff, room size, fOod
7
Kapila T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2014
good hotel, nearby airport,

far from city, near airport, near to train. restaurants nearby
7.7
staff lied to me about cancellation for one room. they said can't cancel.
Macy B. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2014
very good staff

staff, location
7
Paul W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2014
Another Great Stay

Great Staff, Big Rooms, Good Room Service
9.3
Another great stay at the Time while transiting home to Thailand from Afghanistan. I was upgraded to a suite for my stay and it was an awesome room. Even the regular rooms are big. Good Pizza from room service!
Malcolm H. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
Great hotel close to airport

1) Close to airport (2) clean, stylish and modern (3) very nice rooms
7.7
We only stayed one night (flying out 5am the following morning) but had a trip into the city using the metro close by. Liked this hotel and wish we could have stayed longer.
Loh C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Good and excellent hotel.

Excellent, spacious and comfortable bedroom. Friendly staff. Excellent food.
10
The stay is excellence! Nice and clean environment. Good and courteous staff. Will like to go back again for my next trip and staying.
Manuel S. Groups Germany, January 4, 2014
Nice and comfort stay :)

the bed, the personal, the pool
8
The hotel was good enough. Very close to the airport. I had a early flight back so it was perfect. The room was quite big and cleam. i wud recommend that place for sure
Tonia B. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2013
very relaxing

customer service, room service and restaruant
8
My stay was very nice and relaxing, the staff was very helpful and polite.
Autumn E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2013
Comfortable Stay

The room and the food
10
Abdullah A. Business travelers Oman, December 24, 2013
best hotel in Dubai

swimming pul .room .brekfast and its clene
10
wander ful day in this hotel and good food with nice peoples in all the round the hotels

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel DubaiTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - SpaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptionTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - ExteriorTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business CenterTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03