My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel

Damuscus Road, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Layia Plaza Hotel

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Spa TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Reception TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Exterior TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business Center
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
293 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (293)
Sort by:
Manuel S. Groups Germany, January 4, 2014
Nice and comfort stay :)

the bed, the personal, the pool
8
The hotel was good enough. Very close to the airport. I had a early flight back so it was perfect. The room was quite big and cleam. i wud recommend that place for sure
Autumn E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2013
Comfortable Stay

The room and the food
10
Abdullah A. Business travelers Oman, December 24, 2013
best hotel in Dubai

swimming pul .room .brekfast and its clene
10
wander ful day in this hotel and good food with nice peoples in all the round the hotels
Yanya V. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2013
Excellent value for money

Proximity to airport, clean and very comfortable
6.7
Room was excellent. Complaints: at checkout staff could not find my credit card authorization to cancel and staff were not very efficient in solving the issue. They also could not initially find my bookings which meant I stayed in a different room to the one I booked and did not get free Internet. Wifi was very expensive and no airport pickup despite me requesting same at time of booking.
Peter F. Business travelers Switzerland, November 25, 2013
Descent airport hotel

location, friendliness staff, clean rooms
7
Very slow but friendly check-in, to find a pleasant and clean room, in a business hotel near the airport, optimal to spend a night awaiting your onward flight.
Hamdi H. Business travelers Tunisia, October 19, 2013
good hotel

nothing
6
small hotel clean room comfortable good choice good value
Abdullah M. Couples Canada, October 18, 2013
comfortable, standard

Location, clean rooms, food options
7
comfortable. Nice, clean rooms with decent service overall. Nothing special but no glaring negatives either.
Earl H. Business travelers United States of America, October 16, 2013
Very nice hotel.

Great staff, good food, nice room.
9.3
Very nice quiet stay. Executive rooms are large, comfortable, rooms. Very nice well equipped gym, sauna, and steam room. The pool is on the roof and next to the gym.
Mudi E. Families with young children Finland, October 8, 2013
Very good, but our room didnt smell so good..

Gym, pool, lobby,
8
Bryan O. Solo travelers United States of America, September 26, 2013
this is were i stay when i travel through dubai

nice and clean, close to airport.
10
always great, nice and quiet. roof top hot tub. close to everything. beautiful hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel DubaiTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - SpaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptionTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - ExteriorTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business CenterTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A02