or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel

Damuscus Road, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Layia Plaza Hotel

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Spa TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Reception TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Exterior TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business Center
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
293 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (293)
Sort by:
Pat P. Couples Australia, September 25, 2013
Pleasant hotel near airport

Clean, comfortable,nice staff
9
We were tired from a long flight, and it was nice to be here.
Anas H. Couples India, August 30, 2013
it was a clean hotel good for anights stay

it was clean and rooms were good size
5.7
it was a good hotel clean and big rooms but unfriendly staff
Rebbie S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2013
Comfortable&quiet

Quiet, clean and comfortable environment
8.7
Basel D. Families with young children Jordan, August 24, 2013
Wonderful

Clean, Swimming Pool
9.7
Wonderful
Ahmed A. Business travelers Oman, August 24, 2013
amazing

clean, spacious, comfort
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay and highly recommend -value for money- if only wifi was free the would made it perfect they only offer one hour free during you whole stay
Christian J. Business travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
Very good hotel for the price close to airport

Nice room, comfortable bed, and close to airport.
7
I think the rooms and hotel is very nice for the price. There isn't much to do in the area but easy access to taxi or the sky train is in walking distance. They have a pool on roof, decent gym, and a spa. The breakfast is pretty good. The internet is horrible and they do charge you for it.
Ahmed A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, August 1, 2013
very nice

queit and you feel secure
9.7
it's my favourite hotel and I enjoy my staying It's near my place of work and near metro station
Jean M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2013
Hotel location ideal for airport

Location friendly staff quality of this hotel
9.3
Very comfortable stay at time grand plaza hotel would stay there every time in Dubai
Warren P. Business travelers United States of America, July 18, 2013
The visit was short but it has a pleasing visit.

The food was great.
10
The stay was a good experience the hotel has close to the airport and it is a clean hotel. All of the employees were very helpful.
Jean M. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2013
Convenient for airport, great hotel

Beautiful hotel, great staff, very close to airport
9.7
We usually stay at an hotel very close to the airport, but decided to stay at Time grand plaza as we wanted to drive to Dubai and park car for the time we were away, this was no problem at Time grand plaza. Didn't expect too much in way of luxury as room cost was reasonable price, however we were most impressed with this hotel. Hotel is beautiful, staff the friendliest you will find anywhere, room was lovely, secure parking. Will stay in this hotel every time we visit Dubai in future. Well done Time grand Plaza Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel DubaiTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - SpaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptionTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - ExteriorTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business CenterTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04