or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel

Damuscus Road, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Layia Plaza Hotel

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Spa TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Reception TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Exterior TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business Center
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Jean M. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2013
Convenient for airport, great hotel

Beautiful hotel, great staff, very close to airport
9.7
We usually stay at an hotel very close to the airport, but decided to stay at Time grand plaza as we wanted to drive to Dubai and park car for the time we were away, this was no problem at Time grand plaza. Didn't expect too much in way of luxury as room cost was reasonable price, however we were most impressed with this hotel. Hotel is beautiful, staff the friendliest you will find anywhere, room was lovely, secure parking. Will stay in this hotel every time we visit Dubai in future. Well done Time grand Plaza Hotel
Chu P. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 11, 2013
nice and comfortable hotel

clean, comfortable, good service
7.3
It is a great hotel , but the location is a bit far from the city centre . We stay there coz it's quite near airport as we land Dubai at 00:00 . Fair price with good quality and services. If you are a business traveller, I recommend you to stay here for transit to other countries.
Lam S. Business travelers China, June 15, 2013
Room good but not staff or policy

Clean comfort room
7.3
I'm not lucky during my last stay. I arrive early in Dubai and very sleepy yet they took over 1 hr to check in because they had miscommunication internally and my booking not updated in system! Also, although they have free rooms but not allow early check in even though I'll check out that night that my room will be free at night (I only arrive Dubai in the morning and leave at night). Instead they said I can only change the room to day room rental. So at the end I check in at 9am and check out at 4pm the same day! I know it's hotel policy but somehow I don't enjoy such treatment compare to most other airport hotel I stayed, prefer more flexible and human treatment. So next week I choose to stay in other hotels. Though be fair their room is clean and comfortable and value for the price.
Ronald P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2013
very nice bed

The bed was fantastic, large room with tub. Close to airpot
7
I spent one day at this hotel very nice. Was not familar with location, usually stay in Deraia section
Brenda S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2013
My stay was great.

Clean room, friendly staff, close to metro and airport
8
Alexander M. Couples Australia, May 29, 2013
If booked on-line, the price was very reasonable

Helpful Staff. Nice decor. Goof shower
9
Good. Taxi drivers needed to think hard about where the hotel was located! typical taxi fare to airport or shops was around $10. Staff were keen to be helpful.
Pauline M. Families with young children New Zealand, April 15, 2013
Luxurious, comfy and very helpful and friendly sta

The staff and pool and comfort
9.3
Fabulous, perfect stop over, very comfy and the staff were so helpful getting us taxi everywhere (to the mall and airport) they let us check in early without charging us and the pool was brilliant
Ka M. Groups Hong Kong, April 6, 2013
Very nice layover

Good staff, close to airport, comfortable room
9.3
Peter V. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 3, 2013
Excellent; staff very helpful and friendly.

Very comfortable; large rooms and very quiet overall. Great roof-top swimming pool and gym.
8.7
Have stayed before in this hotel and every time again the hotel-staff was friendly and helpful. Without a problem at busy times, an upgrade of the room to a suite was given. Quick check-in and check-out procedures. Will stay again definitely.
Aleksandra S. Couples Poland, April 2, 2013
staff not helpful enough

location, if you want sth near the airport
4.7
when you book a room in 4star hotel as a couple (with the same surname even)you would expect they give you a room with double bed not 2 single..without any option to change

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel DubaiTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - SpaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptionTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - ExteriorTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business CenterTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A04