Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 371 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 368 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Macy B.
Philippines
June 15, 2014
very good staff
staff, location

Autumn E.
United States
May 28, 2014
Comfortable and Cozy
The room service is awesome, the beds are comfortable and the prices are reasonoable.
Great!

Abdullah R.
Australia
May 22, 2014
The best and most amazing hotel ever.
Staff are amazingly friendly Rooms are so good and comfortable Free wifi and car park Price OMG so cheap I can go for 100 points what good about this hotel.
The best for myself and my family. Enjoyed it sooo much. Family friendly, amazing service, great facility with massage and barber and lady saloon. Great pool and shisha near by the pool, Staff are smiling all the time and glad to help. Room was amazing and honestly I am going back next year for sure.

Darryl S.
United States
May 02, 2014
It's always great.
It's a great stay for the money.
My stay is always nice every time I come to Dubai I'm in this Hotel.

LOUISA T.
Hong Kong
April 26, 2014
Unexpected
Location, cleanness
Quite OK! Staff was very helpful.

Maria W.
United Kingdom
April 26, 2014
Good
Swimming pool, big bed, big room
We enjoyed our stay. They should provide complimentary bus service to the airport though.

Jason J.
New Zealand
April 14, 2014
Very happy with my decision to saty at Time Grand
Staff, food, cleanliness
I usually read the reviews and saw there were a couple of negative ones for this Hotel, from my stay I can say that I did not experience any issues, I am quite a fussy type of person when it comes to service and I could not pick one negative thing about this Hotel, the staff especially were great.

Lousin M.
Armenia
April 08, 2014
fun
nice, grand, clean

Judith G.
United States
April 07, 2014
Professional Staff
Reception, Dining Room Staff and Cleaning Staff
My stay at the TIME Grand Plaza Hotel was excellent. I have no complaints nor do I have any suggestions as to how it could have been better. Thank you to everyone who helped make my stay such a delight.

Ashlee B.
New Zealand
April 01, 2014
Unhelpful and disappointed
They were open at 2am
We ended up sleeping on the floor in the airport on the last night of our honeymoon because there was a error with the booking. There was no one to pick us up from the airport so we called the hotel and they said that there was a error although I had clearly explained instructions when booking. When we called them they were unhelpful they said that we could make another booking but we would have to pay for an additional room at full price and the other room we had paid for wouldn't be refunded. We were very upset a And it was a bad experience for us.