Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel

Damuscus Road, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Layia Plaza Hotel
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Spa TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Reception TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business Center TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 334 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (334)
Sort by:
Earl H. Business travelers United States of America, October 16, 2013
Very nice hotel.

Great staff, good food, nice room.
9.3
Very nice quiet stay. Executive rooms are large, comfortable, rooms. Very nice well equipped gym, sauna, and steam room. The pool is on the roof and next to the gym.
Report this review
Mudi E. Families with young children Finland, October 8, 2013
Very good, but our room didnt smell so good..

Gym, pool, lobby,
8
Report this review
Bryan O. Solo travelers United States of America, September 26, 2013
this is were i stay when i travel through dubai

nice and clean, close to airport.
10
always great, nice and quiet. roof top hot tub. close to everything. beautiful hotel
Report this review
Pat P. Couples Australia, September 25, 2013
Pleasant hotel near airport

Clean, comfortable,nice staff
9
We were tired from a long flight, and it was nice to be here.
Report this review
Anas H. Couples India, August 30, 2013
it was a clean hotel good for anights stay

it was clean and rooms were good size
5.7
it was a good hotel clean and big rooms but unfriendly staff
Report this review
Rebbie S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2013
Comfortable&quiet

Quiet, clean and comfortable environment
8.7
Report this review
Basel D. Families with young children Jordan, August 24, 2013
Wonderful

Clean, Swimming Pool
9.7
Wonderful
Report this review
Ahmed A. Business travelers Oman, August 24, 2013
amazing

clean, spacious, comfort
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay and highly recommend -value for money- if only wifi was free the would made it perfect they only offer one hour free during you whole stay
Report this review
Christian J. Business travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
Very good hotel for the price close to airport

Nice room, comfortable bed, and close to airport.
7
I think the rooms and hotel is very nice for the price. There isn't much to do in the area but easy access to taxi or the sky train is in walking distance. They have a pool on roof, decent gym, and a spa. The breakfast is pretty good. The internet is horrible and they do charge you for it.
Report this review
Ahmed A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, August 1, 2013
very nice

queit and you feel secure
9.7
it's my favourite hotel and I enjoy my staying It's near my place of work and near metro station
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel DubaiTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - SpaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptionTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business CenterTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01