Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel

Damuscus Road, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Layia Plaza Hotel
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Spa TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Reception TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Exterior TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business Center
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
306 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (306)
Sort by:
Ka M. Groups Hong Kong, April 6, 2013
Very nice layover

Good staff, close to airport, comfortable room
9.3
Peter V. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 3, 2013
Excellent; staff very helpful and friendly.

Very comfortable; large rooms and very quiet overall. Great roof-top swimming pool and gym.
8.7
Have stayed before in this hotel and every time again the hotel-staff was friendly and helpful. Without a problem at busy times, an upgrade of the room to a suite was given. Quick check-in and check-out procedures. Will stay again definitely.
Aleksandra S. Couples Poland, April 2, 2013
staff not helpful enough

location, if you want sth near the airport
4.7
when you book a room in 4star hotel as a couple (with the same surname even)you would expect they give you a room with double bed not 2 single..without any option to change
Natalie D. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
Excellent value for money

room, staff & monorail nearby
8.7
I was surprised at how nice the hotel was considering how much we paid! It looked very luxurious and the bedroom was fully equipped and very comfortable. We didn't use the restaurant or coffee bar but they both looked very nice and the pool area was lovely. There were enough sunbeds to go around, it was peaceful, the pool temperature controlled and there was a waiter-service snack bar. We found the checkin staff on arrival and the concierge excellent. The lady on out day of checkout could have been friendlier. The hotel is close to the airport and a monorail for all the tourist sights in Dubai. The hotel is quite far away from the Marina end of town though. It's not far from the Creek & Burj Khalifa /Dubai Mall though. I would highly recommend the hotel itself but the location may not suit everyone.
Glenda E. Families with older children United States of America, March 30, 2013
It was GREAT

Clean room, large bathroom, and comfortable bed
9.3
There is no words to really express how comfortable I was at this hotel. Best I stayed in and I do a lot of hotel hopping
Ashley C. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2013
Comfortable

Nice bed, Good wireless signal, Large room
8.7
Mohammed B. Couples Yemen, March 29, 2013
it was awesome

clean big nice
8.3
it was great and the offered upgrade our room for free its soo clean and staff was very nice and polite location is far from the malls but too close from airport
Abdulelah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 29, 2013
great hotel , I would come back again for sure

comfertable room good room service
9
Kushal D. Business travelers Australia, March 29, 2013
nice

room excellent, bed good, not too far from airport
7.7
Jenny B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2013
Beautiful and modern hotel. The room is very clean

Friendly staff. Huge and comfortable be. Quiet and relaxing place to stay.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel DubaiTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - SpaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptionTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - ExteriorTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business CenterTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04