My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel

Damuscus Road, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Layia Plaza Hotel

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Spa TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Reception
Hotel Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
288 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (288)
Sort by:
Jenny B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2013
Beautiful and modern hotel. The room is very clean

Friendly staff. Huge and comfortable be. Quiet and relaxing place to stay.
9.3
Nor H. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Nice hotel, good staff and very near to metro stn.

Clean, tidy, spacious and comfortable.
9.7
Having a wonderful stay at this hotel and will come back to stay at the same hotel in future.
Abhishek A. Families with young children India, March 25, 2013
Overall recommended even for long stays.

Large Room, Cleanliness, Comfortable King Size Bed
9.3
We spent a week at the hotel. Rooms are large and clean with good housekeeping. The hotel wants its guests to settle room service food bill immediately and not at check out so be prepared to keep cash handy when ordering anything from room service. The local newspaper provided complimentary everyday is a waste as not everyone knows how to read Arabic. Overall good stay recommended for long stays.
Ameen D. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, March 24, 2013
Super! will stay here again for you

The room , the staff and the food
9.3
Ray C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
Decent-enough hotel

Location, price, room size
6.3
Very good, only let down by a problem I had getting onto my Work VPN which the staff were unable to solve. Internet access was quite expensive too.
Matthew L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
Comfortable and good value

Great staff, comfortable room, close to air port
6.7
Good value for money Great if you want to be close to the airport Decent metro link into the city centre attentive staff comfortable beds
Wilton C. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
Very good hotel. Very recommended

Very big rooms, clean and nice hotel.
10
Richard W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2013
Awesome Hotel Near Terminal 2

4 Star Hotel near Terminal 2
9
5 minute cab ride to Terminal 2 for that back to work overnight stay. Internet is pricey but room is affordable. Very comfortable safe hotel in this area. Awesome gym with people to spot you if you need help.
Mary L. Couples Australia, March 7, 2013
Great hotel

Lovely rooms, friendly and customer-focused staff, close to airport
9.3
My husband and I stayed at TIME Grand Plaza hotel during a short stay in Dubai. I arrived at 3 am in the morning after a very long flight and was made to feel very welcome. When a double bed was not available, we were immediately upgraded to another floor. Rooms were lovely - and the very soft pillows perfect after a long flight! All the hotel staff that we came into contact with were friendly, polite and very helpful. Unfortunately we did not have time to use some of the facilities such as the gym, pool and sauna while we were there - but hopefully we can during our next stay.
Shoaib S. Couples March 2, 2013
used to be better

spacious room, large and clean bathroom, quick room service
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel DubaiTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - SpaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptionTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03