or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel

Damuscus Road, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Layia Plaza Hotel

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Spa TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Reception
Hotel Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
288 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (288)
Sort by:
Randy J. Families with older children United States of America, March 2, 2013
Staff were friendly and helpful

Room Service and House Keeping were prompt and freindly
9.7
Stayed a total of 10 days with my family service was good staff were freindly and helpful rooms were clean and nice. Very nice place would stay again. Travel to Dubai every 4 mounths and Time is my choice for my lay over.
Wallabh R. Couples New Zealand, February 26, 2013
Great location with fantastic service

I bit high prices
8
We were upgraded on arrival to an executive suite which put us in a great frame of mind into Dubai for the 1st time having arrived at 2am
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to the airport and metro station
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, February 21, 2013
great great great

a connection point between the airport to the city
8.7
price is valueable , room is clean , the location is good , i'll pick this hotel again when the next time visit to dubai.
John A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
excellent hotel with airport convenience

gym, pool and buffet
9.7
i have stayed in this hotel before for business related reasons. it is close to airport and local trains. the staff is very friendly and helpful. the hotel has great facilities to include dinning, gym and pool! i find it to be a great place at a very reasonable cost. whatever your needs this hotel is accommodating.
Kenneth L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2013
nice place

got a good deal on it
10
it was a beautiful, cheap, clean room, close to the airport terminal 3.
Judy V. Business travelers United States of America, February 10, 2013
Very nice, lovely hotel and Good Service

Large room, very clean and nice, modern decor, quiet surroundings. Staff very friendly and helpful.
9.3
The TIME Grand Plaza Hotel in Dubai is a very nice place to stay. I highly recommend the hotel for business travel and shopping as the hotel is near the airport. The rooms are large, clean, quiet and nice decor. The hotel has a pool, gym, restaurant and excellent room service. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and really appreciated the quietness and great service.
Restaurant Tip: I did not get a chance to go to the restaurant, however, I did have room service for breakfast.The arabic style breakfast for one I ordered was excellent and enough food for two.
Sundi R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2013
Good for stay night before airport.

Staff were wonderful and helpful. The room is nice and clean.
7.7
My non smoking room smelled like smoke. There is not much directly around hotel.
Khalid M. Families with young children Oman, February 2, 2013
great, clean, friendly staff, good location

good size room, clean, clean, clean, good location
8
i love this hotel because is close to my shopping outlets, its clean, good F&B
Shopping Tip: close to Fastival city, and dragon Mall
Fisol A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Elegant hotel

Spacious room even for a family of 5 persons
8
The reception was cordial and fast. Checking in was made possible even before the official time. The room was well managed. It is a pity that internet access was chargeable. Taxis/shuttle were available most of the time. Movement between hotel and city center, shopping complexes and airport was fast and easy. The front desk staffs were courteous and have very good command of English which helped tremendously.
Shopping Tip: Do not miss the Dubai Mall, the dancing Fountain and Burj Khaliffah; all are closed by to each other.
Leo D. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2013
Not too far from the airport ~ Overpriced Internet

It is a nice clean hotel.
7
If you are looking for a hotel to do business I would not recommend this one.... They wanted $25 US for 1 day of internet. That is extremely overpriced, and is a deal breaker as far as return business from me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel DubaiTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - SpaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptionTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07