or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel

Damuscus Road, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Layia Plaza Hotel

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Spa TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Reception
Hotel Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
288 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (288)
Sort by:
Jason J. Business travelers New Zealand, April 11, 2014
Very happy with my decision to saty at Time Grand

Staff, food, cleanliness
9
I usually read the reviews and saw there were a couple of negative ones for this Hotel, from my stay I can say that I did not experience any issues, I am quite a fussy type of person when it comes to service and I could not pick one negative thing about this Hotel, the staff especially were great.
Lousin M. Groups Armenia, March 29, 2014
fun

nice, grand, clean
10
Judith G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Professional Staff

Reception, Dining Room Staff and Cleaning Staff
10
My stay at the TIME Grand Plaza Hotel was excellent. I have no complaints nor do I have any suggestions as to how it could have been better. Thank you to everyone who helped make my stay such a delight.
Ashlee B. Couples New Zealand, March 27, 2014
Unhelpful and disappointed

They were open at 2am
6
We ended up sleeping on the floor in the airport on the last night of our honeymoon because there was a error with the booking. There was no one to pick us up from the airport so we called the hotel and they said that there was a error although I had clearly explained instructions when booking. When we called them they were unhelpful they said that we could make another booking but we would have to pay for an additional room at full price and the other room we had paid for wouldn't be refunded. We were very upset a And it was a bad experience for us.
Stephen P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Good short stay hotel

Locations, check in, good room
7.3
I only stayed one night transiting on flights however the hotel was very good, had lots of facilities I just did not have time to utilize any
Imre G. Couples Hungary, March 24, 2014
Friendly reception, great room, good value

Friendly reception, nice pool, good loc
8.3
The hotel is quite close to the Dubai International Airport and the Metro station. Reception staff is really friendly, breakfast is nothing extra. We had a great surprice, because our room was upgraded to an executive room. Internet is only free for a half an hour. We paid for an upgrade to free minibar (was only refilled for request), free internet (was broken for almost for a day), free afternoon snack in the executive launch (was prepared only for request) and free breakfast. Pool was really nice, executive room was great!
Bobby M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
Very Nice Hotel with great Customer Service

Comfortable Rooms, Friendly Staff and Excellent Customer Service
10
This was my first time staying at the Time Grand, but I will definitely go back when I return to Dubai. Besides being being very close to airport, the hotel has very comfortable and clean rooms. The customer service was excellent and room service was fast. Although I only stayed one night I was able to relax and prepare myself for my flight the next day.
Badar M. Couples Pakistan, March 4, 2014
Brilliant!!

Everything
10
It was beautiful .. we were looking for a quiet retreat away from the hustle bustle and that is exactly what we got. Staff was helpful and friendly the rooms were great .. everything was amazing! I would visit again anytime i am in Dubai next!
Robert S. Couples Canada, February 28, 2014
great airport hotel

we were upgraded to the executive level, room was fantastic luxury, bathrooms
9.3
upgrade was fantastic. room was the best, beds, bathroom, all were great. we just stayed the one night before we flew back to north america, but wish we could have stayed longer. price was great for what we got. thanks for the upgrade.
Maha A. Couples Palestinian Territory, February 23, 2014
meet our needs

staff, room size, fOod
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel DubaiTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - SpaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptionTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06