or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel

Damuscus Road, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Layia Plaza Hotel

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Spa TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Reception TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Exterior TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business Center
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
296 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (296)
Sort by:
Autumn E. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2014
Comfortable and Cozy

The room service is awesome, the beds are comfortable and the prices are reasonoable.
10
Great!
Abdullah R. Groups Australia, May 20, 2014
The best and most amazing hotel ever.

Staff are amazingly friendly Rooms are so good and comfortable Free wifi and car park Price OMG so cheap I can go for 100 points what good about this hotel.
10
The best for myself and my family. Enjoyed it sooo much. Family friendly, amazing service, great facility with massage and barber and lady saloon. Great pool and shisha near by the pool, Staff are smiling all the time and glad to help. Room was amazing and honestly I am going back next year for sure.
Darryl S. Business travelers United States of America, April 22, 2014
It's always great.

It's a great stay for the money.
9.7
My stay is always nice every time I come to Dubai I'm in this Hotel.
Maria W. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Good

Swimming pool, big bed, big room
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. They should provide complimentary bus service to the airport though.
Louisa T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
Unexpected

Location, cleanness
7.3
Quite OK! Staff was very helpful.
Jason J. Business travelers New Zealand, April 11, 2014
Very happy with my decision to saty at Time Grand

Staff, food, cleanliness
9
I usually read the reviews and saw there were a couple of negative ones for this Hotel, from my stay I can say that I did not experience any issues, I am quite a fussy type of person when it comes to service and I could not pick one negative thing about this Hotel, the staff especially were great.
Lousin M. Groups Armenia, March 29, 2014
fun

nice, grand, clean
10
Judith G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Professional Staff

Reception, Dining Room Staff and Cleaning Staff
10
My stay at the TIME Grand Plaza Hotel was excellent. I have no complaints nor do I have any suggestions as to how it could have been better. Thank you to everyone who helped make my stay such a delight.
Ashlee B. Couples New Zealand, March 27, 2014
Unhelpful and disappointed

They were open at 2am
6
We ended up sleeping on the floor in the airport on the last night of our honeymoon because there was a error with the booking. There was no one to pick us up from the airport so we called the hotel and they said that there was a error although I had clearly explained instructions when booking. When we called them they were unhelpful they said that we could make another booking but we would have to pay for an additional room at full price and the other room we had paid for wouldn't be refunded. We were very upset a And it was a bad experience for us.
Stephen P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Good short stay hotel

Locations, check in, good room
7.3
I only stayed one night transiting on flights however the hotel was very good, had lots of facilities I just did not have time to utilize any

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel DubaiTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - SpaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptionTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - ExteriorTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business CenterTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08