or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel

Damuscus Road, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Layia Plaza Hotel
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Spa TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Reception TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Exterior TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business Center
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
306 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (306)
Sort by:
Ida M. Solo travelers Croatia, August 4, 2014
Great rest stop

Lovely room, great staff, close to the airport
9.3
My stay was pretty short as I needed a place to get some good sleep before my next flight. For that purpose Time Grand Plaza was perfect. Great value for a great room.
Autumn E. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2014
Comfortable and Cozy

The room service is awesome, the beds are comfortable and the prices are reasonoable.
10
Great!
Abdullah R. Families with young children Australia, May 20, 2014
The best and most amazing hotel ever.

Staff are amazingly friendly Rooms are so good and comfortable Free wifi and car park Price OMG so cheap I can go for 100 points what good about this hotel.
10
The best for myself and my family. Enjoyed it sooo much. Family friendly, amazing service, great facility with massage and barber and lady saloon. Great pool and shisha near by the pool, Staff are smiling all the time and glad to help. Room was amazing and honestly I am going back next year for sure.
Darryl S. Business travelers United States of America, April 22, 2014
It's always great.

It's a great stay for the money.
9.7
My stay is always nice every time I come to Dubai I'm in this Hotel.
Maria W. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Good

Swimming pool, big bed, big room
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. They should provide complimentary bus service to the airport though.
Louisa T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
Unexpected

Location, cleanness
7.3
Quite OK! Staff was very helpful.
Ahmed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 13, 2014
nice trip

quite
9.3
gooooooooooood
Jason J. Business travelers New Zealand, April 11, 2014
Very happy with my decision to saty at Time Grand

Staff, food, cleanliness
9
I usually read the reviews and saw there were a couple of negative ones for this Hotel, from my stay I can say that I did not experience any issues, I am quite a fussy type of person when it comes to service and I could not pick one negative thing about this Hotel, the staff especially were great.
Jeffrey P. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Quick Stay

Value, Room Size, Room Service
7
Great one night stay. Staff was helpful and room service was quick. I would stay again.
Lousin M. Groups Armenia, March 29, 2014
fun

nice, grand, clean
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel DubaiTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - SpaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptionTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - ExteriorTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business CenterTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C08