Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel

Damuscus Road, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Layia Plaza Hotel
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Spa TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Reception TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business Center TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 334 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (334)
Sort by:
Salim A. Families with young children Oman, July 29, 2015
Perfect compared to price

Clean room, comfortable bed, and good price.
7.7
Report this review
Robert S. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2015
10 hour transit stay

Location to airport, price, standard of rooms
9.3
the hotel was perfect for a short lay over in Dubai. 5 minutes from the airport whilst the price was cheap I was very impressed with the Hotel and the room was excellent. I will definitely stay there again but not only for short stay overs even for a 3-5 day visit to Dubai.
Report this review
Abraham F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2015
The Best Comfort

the staff, the food, and the gym
9.3
It wss a suprisingly great expetience
Report this review
Eduardo C. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2015
Not Tourist Friendly Location

Room size. Friendly front desk. Big hallway.
5.7
I found the front desk staff very friendly and helpful except for that old indian looking heavily built man in the the concierge who I found very arrogant and should not have any business behind the concierge desk. The room was very five star in size and presentaion. But the location and the surroundings are big let down. For tourist, this is not the place to be. Very far from the city center, far from tourist attraction sites, far from malls,and no good restaurants near by. Time and money are wasted while commuting back and fort the hotel and the tourist sites and worst yet travelling at desert temperature of 44 degress Centigrade.
Report this review
Maria A. Couples Japan, June 14, 2015
Beautiful clean room, value for money

clean, room decor, price
9
It was absolutely a dream! The room we got for the price we paid was absolutely amazing (plus we got the breakfast buffet as well included in the price we paid for the room). The decor was lovely and we really enjoyed the pool and the Jacuzzi. The carpet was nice and plush and the best thing was the space and the cleanliness. The only thing i can complain about is the breakfast buffet. the refilling time on many of the dishes were too long. But im nit picking as i dont have any other negative thing to say about the hotel.
Report this review
Muhamad A. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2015
great hotel

comfortable bed
9
It was a very nice hotel. Very comfortable and concierge and bell boy was very helpful and jovial. My only concern was the room service person was not truthful and cheated our money. He mark up the room service price , gave us short change and refuse to pass us the receipt. This was the only issue I faced in the hotel, the rest of it was splendid.
Report this review
Fawaz A. Business travelers Kuwait, May 29, 2015
Cozy & Convenient

Location, Convenient, value for money
8
Report this review
Fawaz A. Business travelers Kuwait, May 28, 2015
Cozy & convenient

Near to the airport, clean & cozy
8
Report this review
Sanghwan O. Business travelers South Korea, May 27, 2015
good hotel

location room comfort price
4.3
happy!
Report this review
Ahmed A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, April 8, 2015
-

Very good
7.7
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel DubaiTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - SpaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptionTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business CenterTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08