Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Time Hotel

224 West 49th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Recreational Facilities Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Time Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe King Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe King Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe King Time Hotel New York (NY) - Queen Bed Time Hotel New York (NY) - Queen Bed Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe with Two Double Beds
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 193

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
353 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (353)
Sort by:
Linda J. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Central but not 4 start!

The staff were very attentive and acted quickly when required.
6.3
The hotel has a good location just round the corner from Time Square and opposite 'Chicago'. Our first room was tiny and the safe wouldn't lock,so we were quickly moved to another room which was a bit bigger. However, the hotel is a reasonable 3 star, certainly not the 4 advertised. The rooms could do with storage and I'd suggest getting rid of the tables and putting in chest of drawers. It could also do with tea and coffee facilities. However, if you only intend sleeping in your room then it's fine.
Stewart G. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Great location, accommodating staff, needs refurb

Location, Staff, Free internet
8.3
Very central location, staff were excellent. Room was clean, decent size. Hotel is in need of a little makeover to freshen things up.
Liyan Z. Couples China, October 11, 2013
good location at the heart of city

comfortable, best location, good service
8
When I complain with them the in-room internet was not good, their staff was friendly and give solution very efficient, and help me change the room very easily, good service!
Rebecca M. Business travelers United States of America, October 5, 2013
clean, functional

friendly staff, modern features, comfortable bed
9
The room was a little tight and it was freezing cold when I first arrived. Had to call for help with the thermostat. Internet was a little slow at times. Otherwise, a nice and clean stay with an accommodating staff.
Dustin B. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2013
Centrally located. Size of a shoe box.

Centrally located. Did not explode. I was not infected with a contagious disease.
5.7
The staff were great. The water pressure in the shower was fantastic. The room: I could have mistaken for a dollhouse room is was so friggin small.
Ran S. Families with young children September 28, 2013
Great location

Location, Location, Location
8.7
We had some problems with our rooms and had to change them twice. The location is great.
Prudence P. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2013
The check in staff were the best ever!

great at keeping my room clean, the check in staff, the bed was super comfy
8
My stay was great, my friend was tired and decided to stay the night and the check in staff helped by getting us a room with two beds (although the room smelled). The next day I wanted to change back to the single double bed room and the staff were great at helping me do that! They also waived my wireless bill when I checked out!
David S. Business travelers United States of America, September 26, 2013
Not good for business traveler.

Friendly attentive staff, good location, decent restaurant.
5.7
Bad for business travel, WIFI was nearly unusable. Kudos to staff for dropping the charge for it, they knew how bad it was. Rowdy crowd at this hotel in the theater district led to sleepless nights to say nothing of the AC unit that sounded like a 747 taking off. Room was ragged around the edges but well cleaned. Just not worth the price.
Abdulgabbar A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 25, 2013
I liked the location only.

the location and the cleaness
7
I liked the bed. It was comfortable. Also the location. but the size of the room was so small. and the price was to high.
Maria B. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2013
Average hotel.nothing special

location location location
6
I was disapointed to find out you have to pay for internet service, $10.00 for 24 hrs, slow service and bad quality internet. Also front desk female employee was very rude and seemed easily frustrated with guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Time Hotel New York (NY)Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Recreational FacilitiesTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe KingTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe KingTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe KingTime Hotel New York (NY) - Queen BedTime Hotel New York (NY) - Queen BedTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe with Two Double BedsTime Hotel New York (NY) - One Bedroom SuiteTime Hotel New York (NY) - One Bedroom SuiteTime Hotel New York (NY) - VanityTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel BarTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel LoungeTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel LoungeTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel BarTime Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantTime Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantTime Hotel New York (NY) - SerafinaTime Hotel New York (NY) - SerafinaTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Time Hotel, New York (NY)

AS-AGWEB-3C08