or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Time Hotel

224 West 49th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Recreational Facilities Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Time Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe King Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe King Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe King Time Hotel New York (NY) - Queen Bed Time Hotel New York (NY) - Queen Bed Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe with Two Double Beds
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 193

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
336 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (336)
Sort by:
Jerry F. Business travelers United States of America, March 1, 2013
Great Hotel and location

Staff very friendly
9.7
The facility was fantastic. The staff greeted everyone with a smile and was very helpfull. The rooms were spacious and confortable. The workout are had a complete gym and the equipment was adeguate. They also had a seating area with a compete bar and was very confortable and cozy.They also had a Billard room for Pool.
Ting-Yun H. Groups Taiwan, February 18, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Good service, but the room is kind of old and small... Sometimes not clean...
6
Good location and service, but not clean and the room is small. Also there is a bar at second floor, I was at 5th, and the insulation is not good.
Jerry F. Business travelers United States of America, February 13, 2013
great location and great service

confortable beds and great facility
9.3
the hotel had a great reception area and the staff was friendly and informative about there facility. the rooms were very confortable. the beds were great to sleeping as well. the exercise room had a complete workout area and the equipment to do a complete workout. i highly suggest if you want room service"go for it". the restaurant delivered the entire meal hot and about 20 minutes after the order was placed.
Maria G. Couples Colombia, February 13, 2013
Not bad

small and need to be update
7.3
its seems to be better in pictures, need to be update and rooms are soo small. and so is the bed
Hotel Feature Tip: near to times square and to the subway 50th.
Joanne C. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2013
Great location - very small room

Location, staff very nice
7.3
Great location and very friendly and helpful staff. Room was very small with window looking out onto some sort of landing. The room was very warm and adjusting the heating didn't do anything. Better than being too cold I guess. For the price I think it was good value but if you are looking for something a bit more on the nicer side maybe worth paying a bit extra
Mey H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
small room in great location

great location
5.3
The hotel located in right by the time square and a few blocks to Rockefeller center. The room is very small and quality of the hotel is not good. the hall way dan lift is very small, totally unlike a hotel. at night, you can hear next door and someone also knocked on our door. the room service are very pricey.
Lena M. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2012
City center, nice room, near time square

Just a few steps to theatre and to time square
7.3
Anne T. Families with older children Australia, December 21, 2012
Great location, small room.

Location
7.3
Clean hotel in a great location. Small rooms but comfortable. Take a long time to release bond money back onto credit card.
Sarah R. Couples Australia, December 18, 2012
cozy, comfortable and great location

location,location,location
7.7
It is located right above a train line but tire yourself out during the day and you'll sleep like a baby anyway. No wifi was also annoying.
Lucille V. Couples Australia, December 8, 2012
Ok hotel, excellent location

The location was excellent - just around the corner from Time Square
5.7
the room was small, expected given it is nyc. however there is no room to put suitcases or anything else. my husband and i had to walk over our suitcases to access the bathroom or alternatively jump over the bed. the pillows were horrible, the aircon in the room was loud and sadly our shower leaked and produced lukewarm showers. in hindsight we should have requested a change of rooms but to be honest the hotel staff were less than friendly to deal with. afer five days we were more than ready to check out. on a positve note, the location was excellent. we watched book of morman next door, went to the cafe down the street and was steps away from the bright lights of time square. staying here dampened our nyc experience and given our time again i would not select this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wifi available in the lobby however there is limited seating. The cafe down the road has free wifi (password is on the board on the shelf)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Time Hotel New York (NY)Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Recreational FacilitiesTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe KingTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe KingTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe KingTime Hotel New York (NY) - Queen BedTime Hotel New York (NY) - Queen BedTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe with Two Double BedsTime Hotel New York (NY) - One Bedroom SuiteTime Hotel New York (NY) - One Bedroom SuiteTime Hotel New York (NY) - VanityTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel BarTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel LoungeTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel LoungeTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel BarTime Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantTime Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantTime Hotel New York (NY) - SerafinaTime Hotel New York (NY) - SerafinaTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C05