Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Time Hotel

224 West 49th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Time Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance Time Hotel New York (NY) - Bar Time Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Time Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Time Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Time Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 193

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
387 reviews

257 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (387)
Sort by:
Eyal Y. Business travelers Israel, August 12, 2014
good location and service

location & staff
Very good location with a great staff. This was my 2nd stay in this hotel and I will come back
Report this review
Diego R. Couples Chile, August 12, 2014

Location, clean, friendly staff
Report this review
Lene N. Couples Denmark, August 11, 2014
Good hotel in central part of Manhattan.

Location, cleanliness, staff
Our stay was great. The hotel is located very central in Manhattan. Small rooms, but clean. We had some problems with the shower in the bathroom.
Report this review
Hyun J. Business travelers South Korea, August 6, 2014
Good Location

Good Location
Good Location
Report this review
Robert B. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2014

location ,
overrated hotel, upgraded from a twin to a suite . Had to sleep on a pathetic sofa bed
Report this review
Baris K. Couples Turkey, July 31, 2014

Report this review
David S. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2014
New York Stay

location,comfort, cleanliness
Very enjoyable, couldn't beat the location and price and would definitely stay there again
Report this review
Robin H. Business travelers United States of America, July 28, 2014
Normally I love this hotel!

location, staff
Normally we love this hotel, and have stayed here 3 times before! This time however, we did not have the same luck, I guess. The hotel was booked solid the weekend we arrived, and our flight was delayed and we were very late checking in, so we had to take what was left. I understand this! We got to our room and there was no safe, which is pretty much a necessity for us in NYC, so asked if we could change rooms the next day when some opened up, and we were given a new room with a safe. This room was bigger, had a safe, but the bathroom was gross. Mildew in the grout on the floor and in the shower because the shower curtain didn't stay closed when you took a shower which allowed the water to just flow into the rest of the bathroom, consequently flooding the floor in the bathroom probably 1' deep after a very short shower. We will probably not ever stay here again because of this experience which is sad, because the location is perfect for us and usually the only complaint we ever have is the size of the room, which is normal for NYC. Sorry, The Time Hotel, we hate to give a bad review, but sometimes you just have to, when it is warranted.
Report this review
Gugulethu M. Couples South Africa, July 16, 2014
Best Location ever

Location, Location, Staff
Report this review
Arianna N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2014
After room was changed, acceptable.

,comfortable bed ,nice tv ,good water pressure
When I checked in the room was dirty so they gave us a different room, they offered us free wifi, but when we tried logging in the signal was too weak for us to do so. Dissapoonting. Also, the door didn't close properly and had to be pulled firmly. The faucet on the sink kept popping off and we would have to fit it back on. Overall, I would say the stay was acceptable, but not sure if I would book again.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 257 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Time Hotel New York (NY)Time Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - EntranceTime Hotel New York (NY) - BarTime Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantTime Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeTime Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantTime Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room