Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Time Hotel

224 West 49th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Time Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance Time Hotel New York (NY) - Bar Time Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Time Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Time Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Time Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 193

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 387 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (387)
Sort by:
Rezaul C. Families with young children Bangladesh, May 13, 2014
heart of new york

location is good, heart of new york
Report this review
Menachem H. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2014
Excellent Location. Quaint.

Well locatednear Broadway. Not too crowded. Uniquae and Quaint.
Convenient and comfortable after a long flight.Ealy check in most appreciated. Easy to access 24 hours. Nice and clean without being OTT. Overall good value.
Report this review
Justin S. Groups United States of America, May 10, 2014
Nice. Quiet. Comfortable. Clean.

Location. Room Decor. Comfort.
I enjoyed my stay at the time and would consider staying again during my next visit to New York.
Report this review
Graeme R. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
Allright for short visit

Location,Location Location
Visit dominated by sightseeing so on the go most of the time and hotel used for refreshing. We realise property very expensive in New York and this was what you got for your money. Rooms small, decor tired but cleanliness ok.
Report this review
Stephan S. Solo travelers Germany, May 5, 2014
Great location, small rooms, clean

Great location, clean
Report this review
Gershon S. Business travelers Israel, May 2, 2014
Not focused on the business traveller

Good Location, suitable for short stay and night life.
Initial room was very cramped. Couldn't stand in the shower without physical contact with either the curtain or wall; no draws for clothes storage. Also very noisy due to outside air-con units at rear of hotel. After I complained I was moved to a much quieter room street-facing which also had a spacier bathroom. On the low side of acceptable. Gym/Fitness room was poor. Machines in need of service or not working at all; TV out of order all 4 days (reported on day 1), no natural light, no access to climate control - too warm for a workout.
Report this review
Joshua D. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2014
Unforgettable stay

The staff, the cleanliness, the location
Report this review
Yat C. Business travelers China, April 25, 2014
New York Central Park was great

I think it is so so.
I think it is so so.
Report this review
Christo T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
Comfortable, friendly, Quiet, Perfect.

Location, Price, staff.
Great stay. Will definitely book here again soon!
Report this review
Asli E. Solo travelers Turkey, April 22, 2014
abit small room, clean, in good location

abit small room, clean, in good location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Time Hotel New York (NY)Time Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - EntranceTime Hotel New York (NY) - BarTime Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantTime Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeTime Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantTime Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room