My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Time Hotel

224 West 49th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Time Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Time Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Time Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior
Time Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Recreational Facilities Time Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe King Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe King
Hotel Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 193

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
301 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Lydia Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Comfortable, affordable, convenient

Location, convenience, cleanliness
8
Overall, a good hotel which is a centrally located right in the middle of NYC. Only 3-5 minutes walk to Times Square and all other attractions of the city. Staff was very understanding to allow me to check in at 7am, even though check in hours was 3pm since I've already input remarks for early check in. Subway sounds could be heard a little from the room, but nothing major. Great stay overall. I would recommend for travelers to stay in this hotel if they want to experience the hustle and bustle of NYC.
Mark L. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2013
Comfortable room and a good value

Location, price, friendly staff
9
Excellent location and quality value in Times Square. Rooms are modern and comfortable. Only negative was a small fitness center and two of the machines were not working but they offered free access to a full gym if needed (which I did not). Friendly staff.
Agus S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2013
good location, but very small rooms

good location, good staff, small rooms
6.3
we were there with our clients who wanted to stay in central Manhattan, however, they were disapointed by the size of the rooms, maybe we should have booked another hotel with bigger rooms, such as AKA in Washington DC wher we stayed one night earlier.
Agus S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2013
good location, but very small rooms

good location, good staff, small rooms
6.3
we were there with our clients who wanted to stay in central Manhattan, however, they were disapointed by the size of the rooms, maybe we should have booked another hotel with bigger rooms, such as AKA in Washington DC wher we stayed one night earlier.
Simon R. Groups Australia, November 15, 2013
Great location to see the sights of New York

Location, cost, good service
7
Great location if only need a comfortable bed, shower. Staff were helpful when required. Toilet was blocked 3 nights in a row, but it was rectified within 10 minutes each time.
Xiao L. Groups China, November 12, 2013
Perfect location

Location, location, location
7
Room is quite small, we were four traveling together, our two big luggage cant really fit inside the room, theres no complimentary water, no room slippers, no coffee maker, only the location is perfect with this hotel, when you go down time square is right there, so very convenient for us to go around the places, hotel staff is friendly, the only thing is we found a dirty underwear under the fridge, thats a bit gross, but i doesnt bother us since we were out all the time.
Bernardo M. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2013
Exellent over all

The staff. The bed and the view
10
Excellent, I cant complaint it was great over all, very good place you will love it
David G. Business travelers United States of America, November 5, 2013
Terrible. I checked out of the hotel after 2 night

location was about the only thing
4
Terrible. Right off the bat the internet is blocked so you can't even go to get train schedules or airport schedules. Crazy. I checked out ASAP
Lun K. Couples Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
Good Front desk staff, good location

Good Front desk staff, good location, bad room service and also need charges for wifi
7.3
Good Front desk staff, good location, bad room service and also need charges for wifi
Linda J. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Central but not 4 start!

The staff were very attentive and acted quickly when required.
6.3
The hotel has a good location just round the corner from Time Square and opposite 'Chicago'. Our first room was tiny and the safe wouldn't lock,so we were quickly moved to another room which was a bit bigger. However, the hotel is a reasonable 3 star, certainly not the 4 advertised. The rooms could do with storage and I'd suggest getting rid of the tables and putting in chest of drawers. It could also do with tea and coffee facilities. However, if you only intend sleeping in your room then it's fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Time Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceTime Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Recreational FacilitiesTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe KingTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe KingTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe KingTime Hotel New York (NY) - Queen BedTime Hotel New York (NY) - Queen BedTime Hotel New York (NY) - Queen BedTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe with Two Double BedsTime Hotel New York (NY) - One Bedroom SuiteTime Hotel New York (NY) - One Bedroom SuiteTime Hotel New York (NY) - VanityTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel BarTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel LoungeTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel LoungeTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel BarTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel BarTime Hotel New York (NY) - LoungeTime Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantTime Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantTime Hotel New York (NY) - SerafinaTime Hotel New York (NY) - SerafinaTime Hotel New York (NY) - SerafinaTime Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C01