Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Time Hotel

224 West 49th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Time Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance Time Hotel New York (NY) - Bar Time Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Time Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Time Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Time Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 193

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 381 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (381)
Sort by:
Kenneth E. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
Good stay

Location, location, location
7.3
Very comfortable
Report this review
Wei Y. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2014
Modern and comfortable, value for money

location, design, friendly staff
8
The room was well-designed, not common to see red quilt cover and pillowcases. Hotel is very near to the subway and only a few mins walk to broadway. Wifi is usually chargeable, but we just had to like their FB page to enjoy free wifi.
Report this review
Peter G. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2014
Small but nice rooms and great location.

Location, location location
7.3
We liked the hotel. I was in a great location and that was the deciding factor. The front desk was very helpful, even allowing us a late checkout and giving use umbrellas to use for a day. The room is small but we were there only for sleeping and taking a shower (no bath). At $160, it was one of the cheapest hotels we could find in the area. The area is in the theater districe, just a few blocks from Times Square. The subway is 1/2 a block and port authority a 10-15 minute walk.
Report this review
Edna R. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Very good stay. Nice location. Great staff.

Nice location, Broadway is just a minute wak, time square is just a few blocks away. Everything here is near, you can watch plays and eat after.
8
Very good stay. Staff are wonderful. They are very helpful, they help us on how to get to the train. The hotel is also near a church, the rock, time square, theatres , shops if you want to go shopping. We had a wonderful stay. The internet access are free and they even help us with our luggages when we checked out. Checking in was also fast. It's also easy to see.
Report this review
Huang V. Couples Taiwan, April 1, 2014
great location, simple but neat

centre of New York, good gym,
6
Report this review
Jean V. Business travelers France, March 23, 2014
Nice central hotel

Clean - comfortable - central
7.3
Great hotel centrally located and quite reasonable price for NYC perfect for a few days trip
Report this review
Amy L. Families with older children United States of America, March 16, 2014
Centrally located near many attractions

Location, free wifi, quiet
8.7
The location of the hotel is perfect. It is a block from time square, a block from many threatens, a block from rockerfeller center. Walking distance to Central Park. The hotel is clean and staffs are friendly and helpful. There are 3 things I wish the hotel to improve on. 1. Have a temperature control for the heater. The room was uncomfortably hot at night. 2. Maintain the equipments in the gym. Many of the equipments are not even plug in. 3. Have a coffee machine in the room.
Report this review
Gigi W. Couples Australia, March 11, 2014
great location, friendly staff

location, friendly staff, easy to find
9
stay was good overall despite the heaters do get heated up quite warm at night. But its clean and comfortable, friendly and welcoming staff. Would come again next time for my visit to NYC!
Report this review
Courtney T. Groups United States of America, March 9, 2014
Awesome experience in NY!

Clean room, location, and warmth!
7.7
Room was a nice suprise.... Only negative comment I have is the elevator. We wasted at least 30-45mins a day waiting on the elevator because one was not working and the hotel was operating with only one for all these floors. We heard alot of complaints throughout our stay from other guests as well. Otherwise, the room was a delight! Awesome location and clean! Thats pretty much all we were asking for and we were pleasantly suprised. Would defintely stay here again!
Report this review
Peter N. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2014
awesome

I enjoyed that it was perfect location.My room was stocked and very clean.The restraint next door was excellant
9.3
I stay in the city a lot and found this hotel gem.I went for measure so it was very important that I enjoyed myself which I did I would recommend Time hotel for any type of trip that you could be on..all staff was incredible and will be returning very soon. Thank you TIme hotel for a great time.lol
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Time Hotel New York (NY)Time Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - EntranceTime Hotel New York (NY) - BarTime Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantTime Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeTime Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantTime Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Time Hotel, New York (NY)

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01