or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Time Hotel

224 West 49th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Recreational Facilities Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Time Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe King Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe King Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe King Time Hotel New York (NY) - Queen Bed Time Hotel New York (NY) - Queen Bed Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe with Two Double Beds
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 193

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Peter N. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2014
awesome

I enjoyed that it was perfect location.My room was stocked and very clean.The restraint next door was excellant
9.3
I stay in the city a lot and found this hotel gem.I went for measure so it was very important that I enjoyed myself which I did I would recommend Time hotel for any type of trip that you could be on..all staff was incredible and will be returning very soon. Thank you TIme hotel for a great time.lol
Maria G. Business travelers Colombia, February 19, 2014
Good hotel, excelent location and good size room

location, nice and stuff
8.7
was good, not noise and good size room for a NY hotel, price not bad and near to subway
Richard M. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Excellent

center city, comfortable, trendy
8
Only one night but very nice, enjoyed it! I haven't been back to the Time in a while but it was as I remembered.
Richard M. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Fun, comfortable, trendy

room, staff, location
8
Excellent. Hadn't been there in a while and it was good as I remembered. Great location for seeing everything NY has to offer
Hua W. Families with young children China, February 6, 2014
convenience and economic

transportation, low price and friendly staff
8.3
Conor P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
Fair

Location
5
Fairstaff very polite room very small bathroom tiny bed was not a queen more like a full. Requested an early check in but was not avalaible I would stay here again as the staff ere very accomadating
Hussam A. Groups Oman, January 30, 2014
nil

location
7
Sara C. Business travelers Italy, January 29, 2014
easy and comfortable

price, location and easy access to restaurants
7.3
We enjoyed the friendly staff, the good location towards metro, retaurants, food corners.
Chow C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Centrally located standard hotel

Walking distance to time square, clean, and helpful staff
8.7
Zoltan M. Business travelers Hungary, January 23, 2014
The location is perfect, a room is too small.

Good location.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Time Hotel New York (NY)Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Recreational FacilitiesTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe KingTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe KingTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe KingTime Hotel New York (NY) - Queen BedTime Hotel New York (NY) - Queen BedTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe with Two Double BedsTime Hotel New York (NY) - One Bedroom SuiteTime Hotel New York (NY) - One Bedroom SuiteTime Hotel New York (NY) - VanityTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel BarTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel LoungeTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel LoungeTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel BarTime Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantTime Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantTime Hotel New York (NY) - SerafinaTime Hotel New York (NY) - SerafinaTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Time Hotel, New York (NY)

AS-AGWEB-3B06