Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Time Hotel

224 West 49th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Time Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance Time Hotel New York (NY) - Bar Time Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Time Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Time Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Time Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 193

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
387 reviews

257 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (387)
Sort by:
Andrew C. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2014
Ok- not horrible, but not great

Location- parking garage across the street- can't think of a third
Like I said just ok. No do not disturb sign in room, so multiple times we were bothered. The bathroom faucet had gum all over it (I guess to fix a leak) but looked pretty ghetto. The top of that same faucet pulled completely off every time it was used. The internet was supposed to be free but no clear instructions on the requirements to do so. And when finally done very slow. Closet was missing the obvious doors/curtain that looked to be there at one time. Overall pretty lame.
Report this review
Cui Q. Business travelers China, April 21, 2014
Good hotel location near Times Square

Friendly hotel staff, easy access to Times Square and comfortable room
Friendly hotel staff, easy access and walking distance to Times Square and comfortable room. Also lots of different food selection and reastaurent near Times Square for selection.
Report this review
Hans-Joerg E. Couples Germany, April 18, 2014
central cozy hotel

Located just next to Times Square, good value
Rooms are basic and small, clean and cozy. Best value for money you can get at this proximity to times square. Friendly, helpful staff
Report this review
Kenneth E. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
Good stay

Location, location, location
Very comfortable
Report this review
Wei Y. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2014
Modern and comfortable, value for money

location, design, friendly staff
The room was well-designed, not common to see red quilt cover and pillowcases. Hotel is very near to the subway and only a few mins walk to broadway. Wifi is usually chargeable, but we just had to like their FB page to enjoy free wifi.
Report this review
Peter G. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2014
Small but nice rooms and great location.

Location, location location
We liked the hotel. I was in a great location and that was the deciding factor. The front desk was very helpful, even allowing us a late checkout and giving use umbrellas to use for a day. The room is small but we were there only for sleeping and taking a shower (no bath). At $160, it was one of the cheapest hotels we could find in the area. The area is in the theater districe, just a few blocks from Times Square. The subway is 1/2 a block and port authority a 10-15 minute walk.
Report this review
Edna R. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Very good stay. Nice location. Great staff.

Nice location, Broadway is just a minute wak, time square is just a few blocks away. Everything here is near, you can watch plays and eat after.
Very good stay. Staff are wonderful. They are very helpful, they help us on how to get to the train. The hotel is also near a church, the rock, time square, theatres , shops if you want to go shopping. We had a wonderful stay. The internet access are free and they even help us with our luggages when we checked out. Checking in was also fast. It's also easy to see.
Report this review
Huang V. Couples Taiwan, April 1, 2014
great location, simple but neat

centre of New York, good gym,
Report this review
Jean V. Business travelers France, March 23, 2014
Nice central hotel

Clean - comfortable - central
Great hotel centrally located and quite reasonable price for NYC perfect for a few days trip
Report this review
Amy L. Families with older children United States of America, March 16, 2014
Centrally located near many attractions

Location, free wifi, quiet
The location of the hotel is perfect. It is a block from time square, a block from many threatens, a block from rockerfeller center. Walking distance to Central Park. The hotel is clean and staffs are friendly and helpful. There are 3 things I wish the hotel to improve on. 1. Have a temperature control for the heater. The room was uncomfortably hot at night. 2. Maintain the equipments in the gym. Many of the equipments are not even plug in. 3. Have a coffee machine in the room.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 257 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Time Hotel New York (NY)Time Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - EntranceTime Hotel New York (NY) - BarTime Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantTime Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeTime Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantTime Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room