or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Time Hotel

224 West 49th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Recreational Facilities Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Time Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe King Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe King Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe King Time Hotel New York (NY) - Queen Bed Time Hotel New York (NY) - Queen Bed Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe with Two Double Beds
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 193

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
351 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (351)
Sort by:
Agus S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2013
good location, but very small rooms

good location, good staff, small rooms
6.3
we were there with our clients who wanted to stay in central Manhattan, however, they were disapointed by the size of the rooms, maybe we should have booked another hotel with bigger rooms, such as AKA in Washington DC wher we stayed one night earlier.
Simon R. Groups Australia, November 15, 2013
Great location to see the sights of New York

Location, cost, good service
7
Great location if only need a comfortable bed, shower. Staff were helpful when required. Toilet was blocked 3 nights in a row, but it was rectified within 10 minutes each time.
Gyongyver L. Business travelers Hungary, November 15, 2013
Great location

Location location location
8
Hotel is good, however the restaurant downstairs, Serafina Restaurant is a waste of money! Staff is terrible , service is awful.
Xiao L. Groups China, November 12, 2013
Perfect location

Location, location, location
7
Room is quite small, we were four traveling together, our two big luggage cant really fit inside the room, theres no complimentary water, no room slippers, no coffee maker, only the location is perfect with this hotel, when you go down time square is right there, so very convenient for us to go around the places, hotel staff is friendly, the only thing is we found a dirty underwear under the fridge, thats a bit gross, but i doesnt bother us since we were out all the time.
Bernardo M. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2013
Exellent over all

The staff. The bed and the view
10
Excellent, I cant complaint it was great over all, very good place you will love it
Fabio G. Couples Italy, November 6, 2013
Great

Location, Confort
8.7
Great experience, big and clean room, good staff and excellent location
David G. Business travelers United States of America, November 5, 2013
Terrible. I checked out of the hotel after 2 night

location was about the only thing
4
Terrible. Right off the bat the internet is blocked so you can't even go to get train schedules or airport schedules. Crazy. I checked out ASAP
Lun K. Couples Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
Good Front desk staff, good location

Good Front desk staff, good location, bad room service and also need charges for wifi
7.3
Good Front desk staff, good location, bad room service and also need charges for wifi
Linda J. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Central but not 4 start!

The staff were very attentive and acted quickly when required.
6.3
The hotel has a good location just round the corner from Time Square and opposite 'Chicago'. Our first room was tiny and the safe wouldn't lock,so we were quickly moved to another room which was a bit bigger. However, the hotel is a reasonable 3 star, certainly not the 4 advertised. The rooms could do with storage and I'd suggest getting rid of the tables and putting in chest of drawers. It could also do with tea and coffee facilities. However, if you only intend sleeping in your room then it's fine.
Stewart G. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Great location, accommodating staff, needs refurb

Location, Staff, Free internet
8.3
Very central location, staff were excellent. Room was clean, decent size. Hotel is in need of a little makeover to freshen things up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Time Hotel New York (NY)Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Recreational FacilitiesTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe KingTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe KingTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe KingTime Hotel New York (NY) - Queen BedTime Hotel New York (NY) - Queen BedTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe with Two Double BedsTime Hotel New York (NY) - One Bedroom SuiteTime Hotel New York (NY) - One Bedroom SuiteTime Hotel New York (NY) - VanityTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel BarTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel LoungeTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel LoungeTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel BarTime Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantTime Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantTime Hotel New York (NY) - SerafinaTime Hotel New York (NY) - SerafinaTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Time Hotel, New York (NY)

AS-AGWEB-3B07