or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Time Hotel

224 West 49th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Recreational Facilities Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Time Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe King Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe King Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe King Time Hotel New York (NY) - Queen Bed Time Hotel New York (NY) - Queen Bed Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe with Two Double Beds
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 193

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Rebecca M. Business travelers United States of America, October 5, 2013
clean, functional

friendly staff, modern features, comfortable bed
9
The room was a little tight and it was freezing cold when I first arrived. Had to call for help with the thermostat. Internet was a little slow at times. Otherwise, a nice and clean stay with an accommodating staff.
Dustin B. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2013
Centrally located. Size of a shoe box.

Centrally located. Did not explode. I was not infected with a contagious disease.
5.7
The staff were great. The water pressure in the shower was fantastic. The room: I could have mistaken for a dollhouse room is was so friggin small.
Ran S. Families with young children September 28, 2013
Great location

Location, Location, Location
8.7
We had some problems with our rooms and had to change them twice. The location is great.
Prudence P. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2013
The check in staff were the best ever!

great at keeping my room clean, the check in staff, the bed was super comfy
8
My stay was great, my friend was tired and decided to stay the night and the check in staff helped by getting us a room with two beds (although the room smelled). The next day I wanted to change back to the single double bed room and the staff were great at helping me do that! They also waived my wireless bill when I checked out!
David S. Business travelers United States of America, September 26, 2013
Not good for business traveler.

Friendly attentive staff, good location, decent restaurant.
5.7
Bad for business travel, WIFI was nearly unusable. Kudos to staff for dropping the charge for it, they knew how bad it was. Rowdy crowd at this hotel in the theater district led to sleepless nights to say nothing of the AC unit that sounded like a 747 taking off. Room was ragged around the edges but well cleaned. Just not worth the price.
Abdulgabbar A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 25, 2013
I liked the location only.

the location and the cleaness
7
I liked the bed. It was comfortable. Also the location. but the size of the room was so small. and the price was to high.
Maria B. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2013
Average hotel.nothing special

location location location
6
I was disapointed to find out you have to pay for internet service, $10.00 for 24 hrs, slow service and bad quality internet. Also front desk female employee was very rude and seemed easily frustrated with guests.
Eddie C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
Very nice.

Location, many quality restaurants very close, and sightseeing.
8.7
This was my first stay at this hotel. The location is great! Close to Time Square, maybe a 5-7 mins walk depending on how crowed the streets get. The hotel is centrally located in the city for all visitors with many international restaurants, shopping, tours, bars, convenient stores, all within walking distance. The city is awake until very late into the night. There are so many people walking the streets of New York, it's great!
Gyongyver L. Business travelers Hungary, August 21, 2013
Good service

Location location location
7.7
Good as usual. Staff is ok the only problem is the Serafina restaurant where the staff demands the tips and tell you - sometimes writes on your check- how much you MUST tip..
Yuan L. Couples China, August 13, 2013
Comfortable, nice location

Conciege service, checking services, hi speed lift
9.3
Nice! Nice location, nice services. The location is the most attractive part of this hotel, you can just walk to 42th street, 5th Ave, central park etc. The room is small, but the design is really nice! They used each part of the space, never waste spaces, I love the design, fashion, contemporary, simple, young. Just a little problem of the water facilities, a little bit old and need to be repaired, but ok to use.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Time Hotel New York (NY)Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Recreational FacilitiesTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe KingTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe KingTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe KingTime Hotel New York (NY) - Queen BedTime Hotel New York (NY) - Queen BedTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe with Two Double BedsTime Hotel New York (NY) - One Bedroom SuiteTime Hotel New York (NY) - One Bedroom SuiteTime Hotel New York (NY) - VanityTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel BarTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel LoungeTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel LoungeTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel BarTime Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantTime Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantTime Hotel New York (NY) - SerafinaTime Hotel New York (NY) - SerafinaTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A07