or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Time Hotel

224 West 49th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Recreational Facilities Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Time Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe King Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe King Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe King Time Hotel New York (NY) - Queen Bed Time Hotel New York (NY) - Queen Bed Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe with Two Double Beds
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 193

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Jesus P. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
Jesters last home game.

Loction, location , location!
7.7
Excellent, great staff everyone was extremely hospitable.
Brandon H. Business travelers Canada, September 6, 2014
Time to check into the Time Hotel

The staff were extremely friendly and very accommodating. Andre at the front desk especially'
8.3
Great location for a tourist especially for those wanting to catch a show. A big plus ..., no bed bugs!
Patricia P. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2014
Nice stay, great location

the hotel staff was very nice, room had everything we needed, parking directly across the street
8
Our stay was comfortable. We took in two shows that were within a very short walk. Broadway and Time square were around the corner. The view from our room was looking into others rooms but we weren't in our room other than to sleep. We have already recommended the hotel to others and we would definitely stay here again.
Simon A. Couples Lebanon, August 24, 2014
amazing location

location, rate and staff
8
Hui L. Families with older children Taiwan, August 16, 2014
Great location

Great location with nice restaurant , bed is comfortable
7
Lene N. Couples Denmark, August 11, 2014
Good hotel in central part of Manhattan.

Location, cleanliness, staff
6.7
Our stay was great. The hotel is located very central in Manhattan. Small rooms, but clean. We had some problems with the shower in the bathroom.
Baris K. Couples Turkey, July 31, 2014
perfect

perfect
8
Robin H. Business travelers United States of America, July 28, 2014
Normally I love this hotel!

location, staff
7.7
Normally we love this hotel, and have stayed here 3 times before! This time however, we did not have the same luck, I guess. The hotel was booked solid the weekend we arrived, and our flight was delayed and we were very late checking in, so we had to take what was left. I understand this! We got to our room and there was no safe, which is pretty much a necessity for us in NYC, so asked if we could change rooms the next day when some opened up, and we were given a new room with a safe. This room was bigger, had a safe, but the bathroom was gross. Mildew in the grout on the floor and in the shower because the shower curtain didn't stay closed when you took a shower which allowed the water to just flow into the rest of the bathroom, consequently flooding the floor in the bathroom probably 1' deep after a very short shower. We will probably not ever stay here again because of this experience which is sad, because the location is perfect for us and usually the only complaint we ever have is the size of the room, which is normal for NYC. Sorry, The Time Hotel, we hate to give a bad review, but sometimes you just have to, when it is warranted.
David S. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2014
New York Stay

location,comfort, cleanliness
8
Very enjoyable, couldn't beat the location and price and would definitely stay there again
Gugulethu M. Couples South Africa, July 16, 2014
Best Location ever

Location, Location, Staff
7.3
Lovely

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Time Hotel New York (NY)Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Recreational FacilitiesTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe KingTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe KingTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe KingTime Hotel New York (NY) - Queen BedTime Hotel New York (NY) - Queen BedTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe with Two Double BedsTime Hotel New York (NY) - One Bedroom SuiteTime Hotel New York (NY) - One Bedroom SuiteTime Hotel New York (NY) - VanityTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel BarTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel LoungeTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel LoungeTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel BarTime Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantTime Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantTime Hotel New York (NY) - SerafinaTime Hotel New York (NY) - SerafinaTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Time Hotel, New York (NY)

AS-AGWEB-3B05