or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Time Hotel

224 West 49th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Recreational Facilities Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Time Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe King Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe King Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe King Time Hotel New York (NY) - Queen Bed Time Hotel New York (NY) - Queen Bed Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe with Two Double Beds
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 193

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Megakanthie N. Couples South Africa, November 12, 2014
really expensive

location...staff service....location
6.3
not too comfortable.very expensive for a tiny bedroom and bathroom in a terrible condition
Paula B. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
weekend in NY

staff, location, cleanliness
7.7
Overall the stay was above average. Staff was the best which helped us overcome the inconvenience created by the elevator situation. They do not have a service elevator and one of the two elevators was down during out stay. There were instances where we waited 10 minutes for an elevator. At times we took the employee stairs up to the 9th floor and back down. They really need to get this under control. It marred a visit that could have been exceptional.
Roy Y. Business travelers China, November 8, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

location, clean, nice staff
8
Courtenay B. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2014
Missing all the fine touches

location, price, price
6
Staff was friendly. Rooms are a modern minimalist style, but the finish was poor. Open grout joints in the shower,shower curtain too big and awful vinyl for a small corner shower. Light fixture in the room was handing off the wall. Paint on multiple pieces of furniture. Bed spread looked worse for wear. Do not disturb light did not work. No room in the small in room refrigerator for your own food, only to buy the hotel snacks.
Monica A. Business travelers United States of America, November 5, 2014
stay away

location
4.3
This is the first hotel I ever found that has no closet. they expect you to hang your clothes on the shower curtain rod!! The TV remote does not work; when I asked they said none of their remote works but there is nothing they can do....no hair dryer in the room. the hotel needs maintenance. terrible internet connection. could not way to check out
Tawnya T. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2014
Best Place in Manhattan for the Money

The location to Time Square & subway/taxi. We booked last minute & recurved an excellent price. The hotel is very chic & cozy.
9.7
We had an amazing time. The hotel is very sexy. Everything was clean. The bed was super comfortable. The staff top notch.
Jesus P. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
Jesters last home game.

Loction, location , location!
7.7
Excellent, great staff everyone was extremely hospitable.
Brandon H. Business travelers Canada, September 6, 2014
Time to check into the Time Hotel

The staff were extremely friendly and very accommodating. Andre at the front desk especially'
8.3
Great location for a tourist especially for those wanting to catch a show. A big plus ..., no bed bugs!
Patricia P. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2014
Nice stay, great location

the hotel staff was very nice, room had everything we needed, parking directly across the street
8
Our stay was comfortable. We took in two shows that were within a very short walk. Broadway and Time square were around the corner. The view from our room was looking into others rooms but we weren't in our room other than to sleep. We have already recommended the hotel to others and we would definitely stay here again.
Simon A. Couples Lebanon, August 24, 2014
amazing location

location, rate and staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Time Hotel New York (NY)Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Recreational FacilitiesTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe KingTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe KingTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe KingTime Hotel New York (NY) - Queen BedTime Hotel New York (NY) - Queen BedTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe with Two Double BedsTime Hotel New York (NY) - One Bedroom SuiteTime Hotel New York (NY) - One Bedroom SuiteTime Hotel New York (NY) - VanityTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel BarTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel LoungeTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel LoungeTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel BarTime Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantTime Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantTime Hotel New York (NY) - SerafinaTime Hotel New York (NY) - SerafinaTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Time Hotel, New York (NY)

AS-AGWEB-3C08