or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Time Hotel

224 West 49th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Recreational Facilities Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Time Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe King Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe King Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe King Time Hotel New York (NY) - Queen Bed Time Hotel New York (NY) - Queen Bed Time Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe with Two Double Beds
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 193

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
340 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (340)
Sort by:
Patricia P. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2014
Nice stay, great location

the hotel staff was very nice, room had everything we needed, parking directly across the street
8
Our stay was comfortable. We took in two shows that were within a very short walk. Broadway and Time square were around the corner. The view from our room was looking into others rooms but we weren't in our room other than to sleep. We have already recommended the hotel to others and we would definitely stay here again.
Baris K. Couples Turkey, July 31, 2014
perfect

perfect
8
Robin H. Business travelers United States of America, July 28, 2014
Normally I love this hotel!

location, staff
7.7
Normally we love this hotel, and have stayed here 3 times before! This time however, we did not have the same luck, I guess. The hotel was booked solid the weekend we arrived, and our flight was delayed and we were very late checking in, so we had to take what was left. I understand this! We got to our room and there was no safe, which is pretty much a necessity for us in NYC, so asked if we could change rooms the next day when some opened up, and we were given a new room with a safe. This room was bigger, had a safe, but the bathroom was gross. Mildew in the grout on the floor and in the shower because the shower curtain didn't stay closed when you took a shower which allowed the water to just flow into the rest of the bathroom, consequently flooding the floor in the bathroom probably 1' deep after a very short shower. We will probably not ever stay here again because of this experience which is sad, because the location is perfect for us and usually the only complaint we ever have is the size of the room, which is normal for NYC. Sorry, The Time Hotel, we hate to give a bad review, but sometimes you just have to, when it is warranted.
Arianna N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2014
After room was changed, acceptable.

,comfortable bed ,nice tv ,good water pressure
6.3
When I checked in the room was dirty so they gave us a different room, they offered us free wifi, but when we tried logging in the signal was too weak for us to do so. Dissapoonting. Also, the door didn't close properly and had to be pulled firmly. The faucet on the sink kept popping off and we would have to fit it back on. Overall, I would say the stay was acceptable, but not sure if I would book again.
Kristin M. Families with young children United States of America, July 6, 2014
Stylish and close to it all.

Location, crisp & clean decor, great staff
8
We had a great time, I would definitely come back.
Toni T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2014
It was an average hotel. Reasonably priced.

Location.
7.7
The space is too small but then, it is NYC so it is kind of expected. Shower door doesn't close too well. But overall, my stay was ok.
Michelle A. Families with older children United States of America, June 18, 2014
Comfortable, convenient, clean

Location, price, clean
9
Good location. Clean. Safe. Affordable. Standard room size for NYC. Note roaches or rats. Be ready for time square which can be overwhelming.
Vaewta P. Couples Thailand, June 12, 2014
Fake photos of on their website. Want money back.

Location
4.7
Disappointed with the room, old cheap furniture, unfriendly staff
Cristian H. Families with young children Brazil, June 10, 2014
too expensive for a basic hotel !

location, cleanliness and staff.
5
I was disappointed with this hotel for the price charged. The rooms are really small, with a very little wardrobe and a simple curtain that did not block out the daylight. The bathroom was decent and well cleaned. Free wifi internet is available in the lobby area only, otherwise they charge you another 10+usd/day and they don't accept cash for payment. The best thing about this hotel is the location close to times square.
Marc L. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2014
It was fine for one night's stay but not a week.

Location, bed and the style.
6.3
Doorman was a bit in attentive and rarely did his job. Check in was very slow due to one person on staff. Could barely find the entrance to the hotel. Free WiFi in the lobby is nice but must pay for it in the rooms? That makes no sense. Housekeeping tried to enter without knocking on our checkout day. Thankfully the door was locked and bolted. The style of the room was nice and the bed was comfortable. Nothing was dirty, but some of the bathroom fixtures were coming apart and the floor tiles were loose. Sometimes the toilet would run for hours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Time Hotel New York (NY)Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Recreational FacilitiesTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe KingTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe KingTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe KingTime Hotel New York (NY) - Queen BedTime Hotel New York (NY) - Queen BedTime Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe with Two Double BedsTime Hotel New York (NY) - One Bedroom SuiteTime Hotel New York (NY) - One Bedroom SuiteTime Hotel New York (NY) - VanityTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel BarTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel LoungeTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel LoungeTime Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel BarTime Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantTime Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantTime Hotel New York (NY) - SerafinaTime Hotel New York (NY) - SerafinaTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Time Hotel, New York (NY)

AS-AGWEB-3B06