Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Time Hotel

224 West 49th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Time Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Time Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Time Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance Time Hotel New York (NY) - Bar Time Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Time Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Time Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Time Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Time Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Time Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 193

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 381 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (381)
Sort by:
Peralta L. Couples France, August 12, 2015
Time Hotel

In the heart of the theater districts, metro stations are VERY close, the new hotel design
6.3
The Hotel was being refurbish at the time we were there. Neither Agoda or the Hotel warned us on that. Therefore there was the lobby was in a precarious state as well as the elevators that were filthy. They put us in a remodeled room that was so tiny for two that we asked gor at least a bigger bed (i ahd made the request online on Agoda at the time of the purchase for a a king size) they supposedly had upgraded us to a large bed upon arrival. I guess large is a term that is up to everyone's interpretation... They finally did upgrade us to a big room. It was a lovely room and very comfortable. We appreciated the gesture. Our small room the first night did not have a closet just an "Ikea" clothing rack and no shelves! There was no shelves either in the bathroom to place towels nor to place your bathroom products. Very uncomfortable. Do not recommend 1213 room!!! Very precarious. Felt like I was in a small hostel student room. The upgrade was definetly worth it. The room was comfortable and spacious but I believe they only did it this time because there was rebuilding in the hotel and it was a commercial gesture for customers who were staying 4 nights.
Report this review
Zelene Z. Business travelers China, August 3, 2015
nice place

clean, comfortable , nice location
8
the hotel's logo is so small , took me a while to spot it. the room is comfortable and clean.
Report this review
Jiawei H. Couples China, June 2, 2015
Good location

Good location
6
Location is good.
Report this review
Lucy Z. Couples Australia, April 19, 2015
Good location

location
7
Very close to Time Square and the theatres, in fact we went to see The Book of Mormon right next door. Small room, which is fair enough for its location and price. No facility to make coffee or tea in our room, nor having a snack. (There is a great food supermarket cross the road, in case you get sick of eating out everyday 3 meals a day.) Every time we asked for a couple of plates and forks we had to ask two to three times before they showed up. We'll try a different hotel next time in NYC.
Report this review
Kelvin T. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2015
Convenient and clean

Location is ideal, staff friendly, clean
8.3
Wished the room wifi could be part of package
Report this review
Kelvin K. Business travelers Canada, February 27, 2015
Overall is good

Location, room cleanliness, friendly staff
7
Fair, my room was next to the elevator which I could hear the wind blowing inside the elevator shaft and it was annoying
Report this review
Fred M. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
Nice location but run down hotel. out of date bed

only location
5.7
the room had not beeen cleaned under the bed for weeks. the register on the heating unit was durty. the bed was old and not really a queen. the handle on the shower fell off and you could not get really hot water at the sink. Location was the best of all attributes.
Report this review
Megakanthie N. Couples South Africa, November 12, 2014
really expensive

location...staff service....location
6.3
not too comfortable.very expensive for a tiny bedroom and bathroom in a terrible condition
Report this review
Paula B. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
weekend in NY

staff, location, cleanliness
7.7
Overall the stay was above average. Staff was the best which helped us overcome the inconvenience created by the elevator situation. They do not have a service elevator and one of the two elevators was down during out stay. There were instances where we waited 10 minutes for an elevator. At times we took the employee stairs up to the 9th floor and back down. They really need to get this under control. It marred a visit that could have been exceptional.
Report this review
Roy Y. Business travelers China, November 8, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

location, clean, nice staff
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Time Hotel New York (NY)Time Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorTime Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyTime Hotel New York (NY) - EntranceTime Hotel New York (NY) - BarTime Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantTime Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeTime Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantTime Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomTime Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomTime Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Time Hotel, New York (NY)

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06