Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TIME Oak Hotel & Suites

Al Barsha near Mall Of The Emirates, Tecom, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
103 reviews

69 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Ahmed T. Business travelers Jordan, November 20, 2014
The room thay gave me was really small and curtain

Breakfast was nice and parking was good too for my car
7.7
I will go back to stay in it but if I get the same size room I will change the hotel fpr sure
Report this review
Ahmad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 11, 2014
Good location, Hospitable staff

staff, location, price
8.3
Report this review
Olusesan F. Families with young children Nigeria, November 5, 2014
Good experience

Prompt service, neat environment and friendly staff
8
I forgot to submit my hotel room key (the receptionist forgot to ask during check-out). How do I return it?
Report this review
Chris A. Groups United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
3 bedroom apartment v spacious and great value

apartment size
7.7
1200AED for a 165m2 3 bedroom apartment is a great price and I wasn't expecting very much. however the lobby area, and room were all of a far better standard than anticipated. at 165m2 the apartment was far bigger than we needed and if you had filled it with 6 people would have been plenty big enough. room did smell of smoke but iw asnt present at check in so don't know if that was explained or not. one complaint, the apartment was advertised as two double and one twin, the main reason I booked as most 3 bed apartments are 1 double and two twins. unfortunately it was 1 double only and two (large) twin rooms. had we been staying more than the one night I would have complained.
Report this review
Ching-Tan C. Groups United States of America, April 23, 2014
Very nice to sightseeing at Dubai, special at Bruj

1.) Nice to eat the tea time at Bruj hotel
7.7
Nothing
Report this review
Boon H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2014
nice decent choice

SPACEY ROOM CLEAN ROOM VALUE FOR MONEY
8
Report this review
Ammar B. Groups United States of America, April 5, 2014
Good, comfortable

spacious rooms, close to mall
5.7
Check in and our was very slow. Staff are not transparent about charges, they should indicate all government charges at the beginning to avoid surprises. I have never seen a hotel that charges about $8 for ice! rediculous!
Report this review
Hasna A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 29, 2014
Nice Family Hotel

Breakfast,spacious apartments, family friendly
8
It was nice and comfortable other than slow check in. It about 2 hours which is very disturbing for a family with young children. The breakfast is nice and the staff were so friendly there. The apartment was very spacious and the beds were very comfortable. It is only the bathrooms needs some renewal little things.
Report this review
Hesham A. Groups Saudi Arabia, March 8, 2014
it is great experiance and I will come again

Very Nice Staff
10
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Families with young children Kuwait, February 28, 2014
good for family

fast check-in and out / quiet / large room
8
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 69 reviews Next page
TIME Oak Hotel & Suites DubaiTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Beauty SalonTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Beauty SalonTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Beauty SalonTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Petals RestaurantTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Coffee ShopTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - GardenTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - GardenTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - RestaurantTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - ExteriorTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Kid’s clubTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - ExteriorTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05