or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TIME Oak Hotel & Suites

Al Barsha near Mall Of The Emirates, Tecom, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Guest Room TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Guest Room TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Guest Room TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Guest Room TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Living space TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Guest Room TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Bathroom TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Meeting Room TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Beauty Salon TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Beauty Salon TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Beauty Salon
TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Petals Restaurant TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Petals Restaurant TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Petals Restaurant TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Coffee Shop TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Kid’s club TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Play ground TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Garden TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Garden TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Fitness Room
Area: Tecom Number of Rooms: 161
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Ching-Tan C. Groups United States of America, April 23, 2014
Very nice to sightseeing at Dubai, special at Bruj

1.) Nice to eat the tea time at Bruj hotel
7.7
Nothing
Boon H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2014
nice decent choice

SPACEY ROOM CLEAN ROOM VALUE FOR MONEY
8
Ammar B. Groups United States of America, April 5, 2014
Good, comfortable

spacious rooms, close to mall
5.7
Check in and our was very slow. Staff are not transparent about charges, they should indicate all government charges at the beginning to avoid surprises. I have never seen a hotel that charges about $8 for ice! rediculous!
Hasna A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 29, 2014
Nice Family Hotel

Breakfast,spacious apartments, family friendly
8
It was nice and comfortable other than slow check in. It about 2 hours which is very disturbing for a family with young children. The breakfast is nice and the staff were so friendly there. The apartment was very spacious and the beds were very comfortable. It is only the bathrooms needs some renewal little things.
Hesham A. Groups Saudi Arabia, March 8, 2014
it is great experiance and I will come again

Very Nice Staff
10
Abdulaziz A. Families with young children Kuwait, February 28, 2014
good for family

fast check-in and out / quiet / large room
8
Hani A. Families with older children Egypt, January 16, 2014
Family stay with childeren

Huge living area
7.7
Other than the first night stay which we found our self in a double bedroom apartment with only 1bathroom when I talked to the reception I've got answered that we do mantinance in some floors so the bathroom in the apartment is closed,I asked to be transferred to other apartment and the receptionist told me that no any other room available, I went with him in a small fight but finally I got his promise to transfere next day wich really happen smoothly, I think they should not announce for any under maintenance units because I found my self in a sitiuation that I can't do anything,either leave nor stay with one bathroom for a whole 4 adults family.every thing else was quite good the apartment was big with huge living area and big equipped kitchen.
Frederick H. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2013
business travel to the Tcomm area of dubai.

huge rooms well suited for large family group. full kitchen and facilities
7.3
The Time Oak hotel and suites is apartment residence style hotel in the Dubai Tcomm area. excellent value for very large room.
Syed H. Families with young children India, September 1, 2013
Nice & Comfortable

Nice, clean & Comfortable rooms, Family friendly
7.7
Nice, clean & comfortable rooms and environment, good breakfast, family friendly hotel.
Lovely H. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2013
Comfortable

Room is well maintained, adequate utensils, quite environment
7.3
It went well. Just make sure the rooms are not fully booked because they tend to transfer their guest to other branches which might not be as good as the main branch that you booked for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TIME Oak Hotel & Suites DubaiTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Living spaceTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - BathroomTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Beauty SalonTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Beauty SalonTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Beauty SalonTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Petals RestaurantTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Petals RestaurantTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Petals RestaurantTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Coffee ShopTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Kid’s clubTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Play groundTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - GardenTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - GardenTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02