or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TIME Oak Hotel & Suites

Al Barsha near Mall Of The Emirates, Tecom, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Guest Room TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Guest Room TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Guest Room TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Guest Room TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Guest Room TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Beauty Salon TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Beauty Salon TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Beauty Salon TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Petals Restaurant TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Coffee Shop TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Kid’s club TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Garden
TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Garden TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Fitness Room
Area: Tecom Number of Rooms: 161
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
David F. Couples Hungary, November 25, 2014
Disappointed

Staff, pool, bed
5.7
Before our visit I`ve checked on the Hotel`s website that construction works are taking place in the Hotel. I`ve immediately contacted the hotel (it was more than a month before our arrival!) to ask for a room which is far from the noise. With my wife only stayed 2 nights and just wanted to have piece and calm. They replied and promised that the works have no affect on comfort. And what happened? They gave us a room just right below the construction area in a neighborhood of a crying baby and on the last day of our stay the fire evacuation training was taking place with a continuous fire alarm signal. So you can imagine how did we felt after our 2 days stay. For this price I would not book this hotel again.
Ahmed T. Business travelers Jordan, November 20, 2014
The room thay gave me was really small and curtain

Breakfast was nice and parking was good too for my car
7.7
I will go back to stay in it but if I get the same size room I will change the hotel fpr sure
Ahmad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 11, 2014
Good location, Hospitable staff

staff, location, price
8.3
Olusesan F. Families with young children Nigeria, November 5, 2014
Good experience

Prompt service, neat environment and friendly staff
8
I forgot to submit my hotel room key (the receptionist forgot to ask during check-out). How do I return it?
Chris A. Groups United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
3 bedroom apartment v spacious and great value

apartment size
7.7
1200AED for a 165m2 3 bedroom apartment is a great price and I wasn't expecting very much. however the lobby area, and room were all of a far better standard than anticipated. at 165m2 the apartment was far bigger than we needed and if you had filled it with 6 people would have been plenty big enough. room did smell of smoke but iw asnt present at check in so don't know if that was explained or not. one complaint, the apartment was advertised as two double and one twin, the main reason I booked as most 3 bed apartments are 1 double and two twins. unfortunately it was 1 double only and two (large) twin rooms. had we been staying more than the one night I would have complained.
Ching-Tan C. Groups United States of America, April 23, 2014
Very nice to sightseeing at Dubai, special at Bruj

1.) Nice to eat the tea time at Bruj hotel
7.7
Nothing
Boon H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2014
nice decent choice

SPACEY ROOM CLEAN ROOM VALUE FOR MONEY
8
Ammar B. Groups United States of America, April 5, 2014
Good, comfortable

spacious rooms, close to mall
5.7
Check in and our was very slow. Staff are not transparent about charges, they should indicate all government charges at the beginning to avoid surprises. I have never seen a hotel that charges about $8 for ice! rediculous!
Hasna A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 29, 2014
Nice Family Hotel

Breakfast,spacious apartments, family friendly
8
It was nice and comfortable other than slow check in. It about 2 hours which is very disturbing for a family with young children. The breakfast is nice and the staff were so friendly there. The apartment was very spacious and the beds were very comfortable. It is only the bathrooms needs some renewal little things.
Hesham A. Groups Saudi Arabia, March 8, 2014
it is great experiance and I will come again

Very Nice Staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TIME Oak Hotel & Suites DubaiTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Beauty SalonTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Beauty SalonTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Beauty SalonTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Petals RestaurantTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Coffee ShopTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Kid’s clubTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - GardenTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - GardenTIME Oak Hotel & Suites Dubai - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02