Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Time Out Hotel

92 Taweewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Reception Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 474 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (474)
Sort by:
Byron L. Groups United States of America, December 31, 2012
Excellent location in Patong

Clean rooms, location, manager (Annie)
9
The lobby is inside a Subway shop, so easy to find. Annie, the manager, was so helpful getting taxi service at a better rate than on the street and she is very friendly. Flat screen TV and comfortable bed. I will absolutely stay there again.
Nightlife Tip: 5 minute walk to Bangla and the beach is across the street.
Report this review
Benjamin J. Groups Australia, December 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

Staff, room cleanliness, very friendly, accepting of all.
9.3
Time Out hotel was a fantastic place to stay & play. Very friendly staff and not too expensive. Air conditioning worked very well and room was always clean. Free water too was also fantastic help for hot thailand. Only downside was wifi was sporadic but still worked. Very good place overall for its price. 9/10. Reception staff also very helpful.
Report this review
Randy M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2012
Good Location

The Staff was great
8
I can't stop saying how good the staff was. It is a very small staff of 3 but always friendly and helpful. The room is very basic and a good place to just crash. It is close to everything. The only bad thing it is very loud at night and in the early morning the place next store is rocking with loud music. But I would stay again.
Report this review
Luke H. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2012
Great location fur nightlife or beach

This hotel is great position for the beach, shopping, bars and clubs. Transport always available out the front door.
6.3
This hotel has a funny reception area, you need to walk through a Subway sandwich shop to check in. The staff are friendly, there are no lefts so you do have to carry your own bags up to the room. Across the road is the beach, 300m walk to the main walking street at night, this is where all the bars and nightlife is.
Report this review
Karim A. Groups Denmark, December 27, 2012
hotel in subway sandwich bar

Excellent location
5
The hotel is location right across the street from the beach. Affordable for almost everyone. Except from those two pros, the hotel doesn't have much else to offer, some of the room are very dark. To enter the hotel you have to pass through a subway restaurant, which is kinda awkward. Fine hotel if you are planning on being in Patong for a few days only. If your pockets are full, i'd recommend staying elsewhere.
Nightlife Tip: Patong is a party town, if you need to go nuts and get smashed you're in the right place. If you want a quieter time i suggest you go south to Karon or Kata, where night life is still good but less crowded.
Report this review
Jonathan L. Couples Israel, September 17, 2012
great locaition, room o.k but small

no special deatures
7.7
the staff was nice, the room was very clean, the shower was a bit old, and had no curtain, the view was amazing and so was the location. all and all the experiance was a good one, but for almost the same money you could get somthing newer
Report this review
Kaustuv P. Groups India, August 24, 2012
Great location, good service, clean but small room

Just cross the road to hit the beach
7.3
The staff was helpful and cheerful. The location is a bit awkward as you first enter 'SUBWAY' and then meet the hotel receptionist. Rooms are very clean but a bit small. Location is perfect and just need to cross a road to hit the beach. Bangla street is also 5-10 minutes walk from there.
Report this review
Richard O. Groups Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Great location but the room was not so clean

Must try the ice stream at the 1st floor
6.3
Great locattion but no passenger lift to all the floor
Report this review
Gou B. Families with older children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Good location but small room

The selling point of this hotel is only the good location
6.3
I stay at this hotel for 3 times but at the last stay i was dissappointed with the water problem which we could not take our bath until waiting for hours.Others is convenient for us because it is near everything we want.
Nightlife Tip: People who like nightlife is very suitable to stay here.
Report this review
Gou B. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2012
What a great hotel!

Great location hotel just lying infront the beach.
7
I know this hotel from a friend who always enjoy his vacation at Patong beach.A nice hotel indeed ,value for the money we spend,everything is within our eyes such as;shopping,street foods,restaurants,bars,live band,beach and much more.I will recommend this lovely hotel to my relatives and friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bangla road is 10 minutes to walk to and is a must to go.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Time Out Hotel PhuketTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Time Out Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08