Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Time Out Hotel

92 Taweewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Reception Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
485 reviews

265 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (485)
Sort by:
Seow N. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
great location but hotel is not too advanced

Great Location
7.7
the hotel is inside subway sandwich restaurant, there is no lift in hotel, no phones to call the frontdesk or other rooms,(so if we need anything, we need to go to the 1st level to ask for it) room is very big, aircon is strong, located just in front of the beach and in the middle of the shops. very convenient place. recommended if you dont mind climbing stairs.
Report this review
Mohd Y. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Big Room

Hotel nearby beach
7
Hotel with big room and neraby beach. All staff providing good service.
Report this review
Vincent M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2013
Good Location

Hotel right across the street from the beach.
7.3
Good price for being right across the street from the beach. Also within walking distance from the nightlife. The hotel I got was for 2 people but the guy at night working the desk wanted me to pay some money for my guest. That price seem negotiable, but I wasn't pleased with the fact I had to pay extra even though my room was for 2 people. I only paid one night for the same guest every night.
Report this review
Raja I. Families with older children Philippines, January 13, 2013
Great beach front location

Just across the street from the beach
7.3
good spacious rooms. make sure you indicate the number of children otherwise extra charges will be applied. the receptionist annie was a great help too. don't bother to think of breakfast as this is a budget hotel in the heart of patong beach. the subway on the ground floor is great for your breakfast needs. book all your tours with the hotel for your own safety.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Forget all the island hopping tours as what you will get is just a boat ride on no beach to swim at. Choose an island you want to see and spend the day there.
Report this review
Benjamin J. Groups Australia, January 4, 2013
Great place, very clean & service with a smile

Clean room, a/c, friendly staff, free wifi
9.3
Very good place, very friendly staff and highly recomended. Could not have been happier except for free wifi which only worked sometimes. Overall 9/10.
Report this review
Byron L. Groups United States of America, December 31, 2012
Excellent location in Patong

Clean rooms, location, manager (Annie)
9
The lobby is inside a Subway shop, so easy to find. Annie, the manager, was so helpful getting taxi service at a better rate than on the street and she is very friendly. Flat screen TV and comfortable bed. I will absolutely stay there again.
Nightlife Tip: 5 minute walk to Bangla and the beach is across the street.
Report this review
Benjamin J. Groups Australia, December 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

Staff, room cleanliness, very friendly, accepting of all.
9.3
Time Out hotel was a fantastic place to stay & play. Very friendly staff and not too expensive. Air conditioning worked very well and room was always clean. Free water too was also fantastic help for hot thailand. Only downside was wifi was sporadic but still worked. Very good place overall for its price. 9/10. Reception staff also very helpful.
Report this review
Randy M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2012
Good Location

The Staff was great
8
I can't stop saying how good the staff was. It is a very small staff of 3 but always friendly and helpful. The room is very basic and a good place to just crash. It is close to everything. The only bad thing it is very loud at night and in the early morning the place next store is rocking with loud music. But I would stay again.
Report this review
Luke H. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2012
Great location fur nightlife or beach

This hotel is great position for the beach, shopping, bars and clubs. Transport always available out the front door.
6.3
This hotel has a funny reception area, you need to walk through a Subway sandwich shop to check in. The staff are friendly, there are no lefts so you do have to carry your own bags up to the room. Across the road is the beach, 300m walk to the main walking street at night, this is where all the bars and nightlife is.
Report this review
Karim A. Groups Denmark, December 27, 2012
hotel in subway sandwich bar

Excellent location
5
The hotel is location right across the street from the beach. Affordable for almost everyone. Except from those two pros, the hotel doesn't have much else to offer, some of the room are very dark. To enter the hotel you have to pass through a subway restaurant, which is kinda awkward. Fine hotel if you are planning on being in Patong for a few days only. If your pockets are full, i'd recommend staying elsewhere.
Nightlife Tip: Patong is a party town, if you need to go nuts and get smashed you're in the right place. If you want a quieter time i suggest you go south to Karon or Kata, where night life is still good but less crowded.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 265 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Time Out Hotel PhuketTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02