or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Time Out Hotel

92 Taweewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Time Out Hotel Phuket - Reception Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Waiting Area Time Out Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View from Main Road Time Out Hotel Phuket - View From Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View From Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Exterior Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Corridor
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
458 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (458)
Sort by:
Gou B. Families with older children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Good location but small room

The selling point of this hotel is only the good location
6.3
I stay at this hotel for 3 times but at the last stay i was dissappointed with the water problem which we could not take our bath until waiting for hours.Others is convenient for us because it is near everything we want.
Nightlife Tip: People who like nightlife is very suitable to stay here.
Gou B. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2012
What a great hotel!

Great location hotel just lying infront the beach.
7
I know this hotel from a friend who always enjoy his vacation at Patong beach.A nice hotel indeed ,value for the money we spend,everything is within our eyes such as;shopping,street foods,restaurants,bars,live band,beach and much more.I will recommend this lovely hotel to my relatives and friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bangla road is 10 minutes to walk to and is a must to go.
Moosa N. Families with young children Bahrain, July 15, 2012
good and cheap

location cheap lean
7.7
Moosa N. Families with young children Bahrain, July 15, 2012
cheap and good

location close to the beach
7.3
cheap and close to the beach and restorent large rooms
Eddie S. Families with older children United States of America, July 15, 2012
Best "Cheap" Hotel I've had.

Location, Price, Easy access.
8.7
My daughter and I stayed there for a few days before heading back to Bangkok. We stayed on Patong Beach for the first few days (a couple hundred meters up the street) at a nice economy hotel, but it was twice the money for roughly the same thing at the Time Out Hotel. The Time out Hotel lobby/entrance is in the Subway Sandwich shop on Patong road. Blink and you'll miss it. Many Taxis don't know of the Time Out Hotel location, so tell them to take you to the Subway shop on Patong Beach Road. Go into the Subway shop and the hotel desk (literally a desk, is in the back by the Subway cash register). It was a nice place and good deal since your RIGHT ON THE BEACH!! But, for a token price. Anyone budgeting and many are... this is probably the best deal you'll get on Patong Beach.
Moosa N. Families with young children Bahrain, July 12, 2012
the room was good and big but there was no lefit

closed to the beach
7.7
this is my home in phuket every time i go to phuket i stay in this hotel nice and clean
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Unique hotel with a very funny entrance and lobby

the location is great as it is just opposite Patong Beach with great prices too...
7
The room was nice,clean and tidy.. The one problem you will face though when trying to find this hotel is the entrance. It is inside a subway and gelato ice cream shop.
Hawwa H. Groups Maldives, July 2, 2012
"Great Location and good value for what we paid"

Hotel is located on the beach front and its the best location you can find. The hotel was a bit difficult to locate at first but later we realized you just enter the Subway and the counter is right inside. We had Burger king, McDonalds & starbucks right on either sides. If you are going for the night life, Bangla Road is just few meters away.
7.7
we were hoping for a belcony room but there are only like 2 or 3 of the units. the one we stayed had the view of the ocean from a side but that was alright for the amount we paid. the bathroom was a bit worn out. it was clean but needed a little bit of patching and painting. otherwise it was just perfect. the location is an advantage but if you are looking for a peaceful night sleep than this may not be the best choice. we didn't mind as me and my friend were just staying there for the night life. the music didn't bother us much and besides we were too tired everynight after excursions or night outs and we could easily fall asleep.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the excursions they sell on the street like the Pnga Bay tour or Maya Bay tour, they were truely amazing. Its how you can see the true colors of Thailand.
Igor R. Solo travelers Russia, June 21, 2012
simple hotel close the beach and Bangla road.

close the beach and Bangla road.
8.7
simple hotel close the beach and Bangla road. confusing that entrance is through subway bistro. pretty clean. quite quiet. good bedding. cleaning of the room was done everyday. room is small like not superior. everything worked but the shower sprayed water on the ceiling. nice place for long and short staying. for family and solo travelers.
Khairatul N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2012
Nice hotel for a 2.5 star hotel

near to a lot of places and the beach is opposite the road
8
The room is very nice for a solo traveller. It is so near to the famous Bang La road and it's opposite the beach. It doesn't have any lift and it's hard for guests who stayed on the 4th floor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can contact Mr Gino (ginohkt@gmail.com) for sightseeing in Phuket. Their website is phuketbooktour.blogspot.com

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Time Out Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTime Out Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Waiting AreaTime Out Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - View from Main RoadTime Out Hotel Phuket - View From Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - View From Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Corridor

Customer Reviews - Time Out Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01