or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Time Out Hotel

92 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom
Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Bathroom Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Bathroom Time Out Hotel Phuket - Reception Time Out Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
436 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (436)
Sort by:
Gou B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2012
Good location

-
6.3
The location is very near to the beach and don't difficult to find a delicious foods.
Nightlife Tip: There has a very familiar road that's name Bangla.we can get nightlife at there.
Gou B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2012
Good location

-
6.3
Hotel is very clean.The location is the best because near the beach.The also very friendly and very helpful.
Shopping Tip: There has many shopping center that we can go.
Eduardo R. Solo travelers Canada, December 22, 2011
Nice little hotel

good location
6
Great little hotel which is located across the street from the main beach! Short little walk to the action. Great if you dont mind the noise from the bars.
Maria T. Solo travelers Argentina, December 17, 2011
Just in the middle of all the noise of town

handy location, friendly staff, affordable rate, with everything it needs in order to be ok.
7.3
mind there's no elevator, so beware if stairs are not your choice. my room was ok, but with a bed too wide, so i bumped into it many times. better carry earplugs in order to rest from downtown noise and air conditioning engines outside.
Hotel Feature Tip: remember not to expect too much... this is a good budget hotel... and that's it.
Jinfu L. Groups China, December 8, 2011
Good location near Patong beach

Good location
7
The location is very good.It is very near to the sea and beach, it is also near to the Night Street. The first floor is a icecream shop.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beautiful beach
Pascal R. Solo travelers France, November 16, 2011
Nice Hotel and overlooking the beach

seaview, very large room, friendly staff
8.3
i stayed in deluxe room overlooking the beach, the room was very large and had a flat screen tv. the staff were friendly and the price was reasonable. all in all i would recommend this hotel for people looking for adventure/sports and/or shopping/nightlife.
Shinji T. Solo travelers Japan, November 13, 2011
Good location

Good location that is near Pathong beatch. Nice reception staff.
8
I stayed two nights this hotel. It's good location and nice staff. It's noisy because it's near a restaurant. A room has hot shower but it's a little hard to adjust temperature. No breakfast.
Duangkamol A. Couples Thailand, November 13, 2011
Good Location but the others bad

Location near the beach
4
location is very good. just walk from the hotel 1min and u will enjoy with sea but there is no lift in hotel. so we have to carry a bag with many steps to the fourth floor. so heavy and bad. the pictures in website looks good but actually it's not.when u open window, u will see a wall of another building. no parking area. we have to pay for parking fee.
George K. Solo travelers Canada, November 5, 2011
Good location but rooms a bit run-down

Location, price, nice view of Patong beach
7
The Time Out Hotel is located on the beach road in Patong. It's within easy walking distance of the beach, shopping and nightlife. It has a nice view of Patong beach. My room was spacious and clean, but a bit run-down. There was water leaking on the floor in the bathroom. Overall, it's reasonable value for money. Would be even better if the maintenance was improved.
Lutz B. Couples Germany, November 5, 2011
Small hotel with nice rooms

Perfect location. Nice room.
8.7
we wanted to enjoy patong night life. we arrived by car. it is a bit difficult to get a parking place, but we were happy to get one almost in front of it. when you arrive shortly after 6 o'clock evening and leave before 8 o'clock next morning, parking a car is no problem. but who wants to go for night life and get up next morning before 8 o'clock? but the location is perfect - you are in the middle of patong night life, and you have a perfect room with beautiful see view. we did not test food or hotel features. so i gave 3 points below.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Time Out Hotel PhuketTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTime Out Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTime Out Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTime Out Hotel Phuket - LobbyTime Out Hotel Phuket - LobbyTime Out Hotel Phuket - LobbyTime Out Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTime Out Hotel Phuket - InteriorTime Out Hotel Phuket - Coffee shop areaTime Out Hotel Phuket - Coffee shop areaTime Out Hotel Phuket - SubwayTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Time Out Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03