Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Time Out Hotel

92 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom
Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Bathroom Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Bathroom Time Out Hotel Phuket - Reception Time Out Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
448 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (448)
Sort by:
Tan C. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2012
Nice rooms , Great location. No Lift.inside subway

Great location . Near bangla street.
5
other than its location with easy access to bangla street and restaurants, timeout hotel is more like an apartment then a hotel. the hotel does not have a lift and it is hard to locate the hotel. hotel "lobby" is actually a desk inside subway® restaurant. spoilt beds and broken chairs left by the stairway. nobody there seems to know where is the hotel located when taking a taxi or any forms of transportation. just quote subway® at patong beach and u'll get to the hotel. rooms were relatively clean and quite spacious that comes with a balcony. a place where i will not return to for a 2nd stay
Hotel Feature Tip: 1)Don't be deceived by the pictures you see. 2)Don't be misled by the great discount price. 2)Hotel "lobby" is actually a desk INSIDE SUBWAY® Restaurant So look out for SUBWAY® Restaurant facing patong beach when arriving
Ivan M. Solo travelers Denmark, February 22, 2012
Good location

Near the beach
5
Okay hotel, but not easy to find, you have to go inside the eiscream bar. Close to the beach.
Chanthep P. Groups Laos, February 19, 2012
great location

a pleasant stay and worth the money
8
this is my 2nd time staying at this place, i love how simply it is, i love the ice cream shop downstair, the location is great since it is near to bangla road, shopping area like jungeeylon shoping center and niglife center in bangla. the rooms were clean and comfortable but a little bit small.staff is ok not too bad and not too good, but it is not a very big deal for me. i would recommend this hotel to anyone since it's worth your payment a pleasant stay and worth the money...please give it a try!
Chanthep P. Groups Laos, February 19, 2012
great location

a pleasant stay and worth the money
8
this is my 2nd time staying at this place, i love how simply it is, i love the ice cream shop downstair, the location is great since it is near to bangla road, shopping area like jungeeylon shoping center and niglife center in bangla. the rooms were clean and comfortable but a little bit small.staff is ok not too bad and not too good, but it is not a very big deal for me. i would recommend this hotel to anyone since it's worth your payment a pleasant stay and worth the money...please give it a try!
Cheong T. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2012
Great location, just opposite the beach

you can grab subway just a few walk
6
the hotel is clean and nice, easy to spot and near to the beach
Ann E. Couples Sweden, January 21, 2012
Almost right on the beach

Good location both for the beach, shopping and food
7.7
really close to the beach. just step over the beach road and your there! nice to be staying at the same location as an excellent icecream bar and subways yummy sandwiches! also pretty close to several minimarts. clean room although it smelled somewhat mouldy when we arrived. either we got used to it or they had used an old rag when maintaining the room... could not find any mould anywhere. large balcony (superior room) facing the beach. ok maintenance but either they where out of handtowels or they forgot them. there were two handtowels the first night but for the rest of our 5 night stay we had to do with the bathtowels. we did not care to remind them. they probably would have supplied handtowels had we asked for it. unusually good water pressure in the bathroom but no hot water! close to shopping, bars and some of patongs best restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: Italian restaurant (Ristorante Italiano de Mauro) went there twice and had pizzas and pastas. Seafood restaurant (Seahag). Did not visit it this time but know it is the best seafood restaurant in Patong. Steaks & western food (Karlssons). We had steaks there that were absolutly gourgeous.
Brent F. Groups Canada, January 21, 2012
DON'T STAY HERE!!!

the only good thing about this place is that it's directly across from the beach.
4.3
DO NOT STAY HERE. DO NOT STAY HERE. There are plenty of other places you can stay. You have been warned. They gave a room with a double bed when we asked for a room with 2 single beds. The WiFi was terrible. The staff was very unhelpful. When I came back to get my camera charger, the girl at the front desk told me there was nothing she could do to get it back. She didn't even make an effort. Also there was always running water on the floor of the bathroom. The group that I was in had 2 rooms and they both had the same problem.
Eero L. Couples Finland, January 3, 2012
Good location

Good location (beach, shopping, restaurants)
6.3
nice location, beach across the street + restaurants near. live-music from neighbour restaurant "pretty audible" until 11-12pm - but if you stay at patong that's pretty standard. no elevator (only 3 floors though). sea-view rooms with balcony are big. nice and clean rooms. hotel reception is inside subway-restaurant -> when you walk in/out of the hotel, you walk thru the subway queus..
Gou B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The hotel has nothing except good location
5
i have been staying here for several times,the most i like is only the strategic location which is in front of the beach,because my children like to play on the beach so it is very near.as many shops around the hotel it is very easy find souvenirs for my friends.
Nightlife Tip: juz go to the famous bangla road and find great night life
Gou B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2012
Good location

-
6.3
The location is very near to the beach and don't difficult to find a delicious foods.
Nightlife Tip: There has a very familiar road that's name Bangla.we can get nightlife at there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Time Out Hotel PhuketTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTime Out Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTime Out Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTime Out Hotel Phuket - LobbyTime Out Hotel Phuket - LobbyTime Out Hotel Phuket - LobbyTime Out Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTime Out Hotel Phuket - InteriorTime Out Hotel Phuket - Coffee shop areaTime Out Hotel Phuket - Coffee shop areaTime Out Hotel Phuket - SubwayTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTime Out Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTime Out Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTime Out Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTime Out Hotel Phuket - BathroomTime Out Hotel Phuket - InteriorTime Out Hotel Phuket - InteriorTime Out Hotel Phuket - BathroomTime Out Hotel Phuket - BeachTime Out Hotel Phuket - BeachTime Out Hotel Phuket - BeachTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - InteriorTime Out Hotel Phuket - InteriorTime Out Hotel Phuket - BeachTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Time Out Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07