or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Time Out Hotel

92 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom
Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Bathroom Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Bathroom Time Out Hotel Phuket - Reception Time Out Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
444 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (444)
Sort by:
Cheong T. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2012
Great location, just opposite the beach

you can grab subway just a few walk
6
the hotel is clean and nice, easy to spot and near to the beach
Ann E. Couples Sweden, January 21, 2012
Almost right on the beach

Good location both for the beach, shopping and food
7.7
really close to the beach. just step over the beach road and your there! nice to be staying at the same location as an excellent icecream bar and subways yummy sandwiches! also pretty close to several minimarts. clean room although it smelled somewhat mouldy when we arrived. either we got used to it or they had used an old rag when maintaining the room... could not find any mould anywhere. large balcony (superior room) facing the beach. ok maintenance but either they where out of handtowels or they forgot them. there were two handtowels the first night but for the rest of our 5 night stay we had to do with the bathtowels. we did not care to remind them. they probably would have supplied handtowels had we asked for it. unusually good water pressure in the bathroom but no hot water! close to shopping, bars and some of patongs best restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: Italian restaurant (Ristorante Italiano de Mauro) went there twice and had pizzas and pastas. Seafood restaurant (Seahag). Did not visit it this time but know it is the best seafood restaurant in Patong. Steaks & western food (Karlssons). We had steaks there that were absolutly gourgeous.
Brent F. Groups Canada, January 21, 2012
DON'T STAY HERE!!!

the only good thing about this place is that it's directly across from the beach.
4.3
DO NOT STAY HERE. DO NOT STAY HERE. There are plenty of other places you can stay. You have been warned. They gave a room with a double bed when we asked for a room with 2 single beds. The WiFi was terrible. The staff was very unhelpful. When I came back to get my camera charger, the girl at the front desk told me there was nothing she could do to get it back. She didn't even make an effort. Also there was always running water on the floor of the bathroom. The group that I was in had 2 rooms and they both had the same problem.
Eero L. Couples Finland, January 3, 2012
Good location

Good location (beach, shopping, restaurants)
6.3
nice location, beach across the street + restaurants near. live-music from neighbour restaurant "pretty audible" until 11-12pm - but if you stay at patong that's pretty standard. no elevator (only 3 floors though). sea-view rooms with balcony are big. nice and clean rooms. hotel reception is inside subway-restaurant -> when you walk in/out of the hotel, you walk thru the subway queus..
Gou B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The hotel has nothing except good location
5
i have been staying here for several times,the most i like is only the strategic location which is in front of the beach,because my children like to play on the beach so it is very near.as many shops around the hotel it is very easy find souvenirs for my friends.
Nightlife Tip: juz go to the famous bangla road and find great night life
Gou B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2012
Good location

-
6.3
The location is very near to the beach and don't difficult to find a delicious foods.
Nightlife Tip: There has a very familiar road that's name Bangla.we can get nightlife at there.
Gou B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2012
Good location

-
6.3
Hotel is very clean.The location is the best because near the beach.The also very friendly and very helpful.
Shopping Tip: There has many shopping center that we can go.
Eduardo R. Solo travelers Canada, December 22, 2011
Nice little hotel

good location
6
Great little hotel which is located across the street from the main beach! Short little walk to the action. Great if you dont mind the noise from the bars.
Maria T. Solo travelers Argentina, December 17, 2011
Just in the middle of all the noise of town

handy location, friendly staff, affordable rate, with everything it needs in order to be ok.
7.3
mind there's no elevator, so beware if stairs are not your choice. my room was ok, but with a bed too wide, so i bumped into it many times. better carry earplugs in order to rest from downtown noise and air conditioning engines outside.
Hotel Feature Tip: remember not to expect too much... this is a good budget hotel... and that's it.
Jinfu L. Groups China, December 8, 2011
Good location near Patong beach

Good location
7
The location is very good.It is very near to the sea and beach, it is also near to the Night Street. The first floor is a icecream shop.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beautiful beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Time Out Hotel PhuketTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTime Out Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTime Out Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTime Out Hotel Phuket - LobbyTime Out Hotel Phuket - LobbyTime Out Hotel Phuket - LobbyTime Out Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTime Out Hotel Phuket - InteriorTime Out Hotel Phuket - Coffee shop areaTime Out Hotel Phuket - Coffee shop areaTime Out Hotel Phuket - SubwayTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTime Out Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTime Out Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTime Out Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceTime Out Hotel Phuket - BathroomTime Out Hotel Phuket - InteriorTime Out Hotel Phuket - InteriorTime Out Hotel Phuket - BathroomTime Out Hotel Phuket - BeachTime Out Hotel Phuket - BeachTime Out Hotel Phuket - BeachTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - InteriorTime Out Hotel Phuket - InteriorTime Out Hotel Phuket - BeachTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Time Out Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01