or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Time Out Hotel

92 Taweewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Time Out Hotel Phuket - Reception Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Waiting Area Time Out Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View from Main Road Time Out Hotel Phuket - View From Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View From Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Exterior Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Corridor Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior
Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior Time Out Hotel Phuket - Superior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
462 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (462)
Sort by:
Michael R. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2012
budget location

Good location, friendly staff, cheap
6.3
I decided to go a bit budget, and get this place for my whole trip, so I could go to islands and other parts of Phuket while I traveled. The location is great, 200m from Bangla Rd. walk across the road and you are at the beach. above a subway and icecream shop. cons; horrible beds, two single beds put together, one was rock hard, the other was so old all you could feel were the springs. you need to walk up a flight of stairs or 4 to get to your room, but if you have one with views, its worth it.
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2012
Bed bugs !!

Good location only
4
Only location is good and others really ad,no house phone and the worse is bed bugs!,
Edmond Y. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2012
Great location but noisy and no life access

Location
8
it is in great location, just walking distance to beach and thanon bangla, it is in the middle of patong. the cons is this hotel got no lift access and it is very noisy at night till around 1am thai time.
Sherwin S. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2012
Nice location

Affordable
7
Cheap and overall a nice hotel with friendly staff.
Chinawuth K. Couples Thailand, March 14, 2012
Small but Nice

Clean and good service
8.3
Nice hotel in Patong area, next to beach just across the road. Staff is good service and there is burger and ice scream shop at frist floor. Many local transportation at front hotel both small car taxi, rental car and motorbikes. Walking not too long to Bangla Road which you can get into beach bars and pubs outthere. Room are clean and Air con is cool enought for sunny day, safe box also available in room to keep value stuff.
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, March 13, 2012
good location

small rooms
7
good hotel but the rooms was very small the location is very good its recommnded for guys not for family
Pramon A. Groups Thailand, February 27, 2012
goodlocation but no parking

see view and nearly the resterance& bar
9
The room in Hotel almost good and clean but the ways go to the room's narrow,this location'was good ,I like, althoght smoetime 's noice from the micsic but ti's nice music ,no problem, I like icecream downstair too
Tan C. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2012
Nice rooms , Great location. No Lift.inside subway

Great location . Near bangla street.
5
other than its location with easy access to bangla street and restaurants, timeout hotel is more like an apartment then a hotel. the hotel does not have a lift and it is hard to locate the hotel. hotel "lobby" is actually a desk inside subway® restaurant. spoilt beds and broken chairs left by the stairway. nobody there seems to know where is the hotel located when taking a taxi or any forms of transportation. just quote subway® at patong beach and u'll get to the hotel. rooms were relatively clean and quite spacious that comes with a balcony. a place where i will not return to for a 2nd stay
Hotel Feature Tip: 1)Don't be deceived by the pictures you see. 2)Don't be misled by the great discount price. 2)Hotel "lobby" is actually a desk INSIDE SUBWAY® Restaurant So look out for SUBWAY® Restaurant facing patong beach when arriving
Ivan M. Solo travelers Denmark, February 22, 2012
Good location

Near the beach
5
Okay hotel, but not easy to find, you have to go inside the eiscream bar. Close to the beach.
Chanthep P. Groups Laos, February 19, 2012
great location

a pleasant stay and worth the money
8
this is my 2nd time staying at this place, i love how simply it is, i love the ice cream shop downstair, the location is great since it is near to bangla road, shopping area like jungeeylon shoping center and niglife center in bangla. the rooms were clean and comfortable but a little bit small.staff is ok not too bad and not too good, but it is not a very big deal for me. i would recommend this hotel to anyone since it's worth your payment a pleasant stay and worth the money...please give it a try!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Time Out Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTime Out Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Waiting AreaTime Out Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - View from Main RoadTime Out Hotel Phuket - View From Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - View From Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - CorridorTime Out Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTime Out Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTime Out Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTime Out Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTime Out Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTime Out Hotel Phuket - SuperiorTime Out Hotel Phuket - Superior

Customer Reviews - Time Out Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02