Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Time Out Hotel

92 Taweewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Reception Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
485 reviews

265 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (485)
Sort by:
Hawwa H. Groups Maldives, July 2, 2012
"Great Location and good value for what we paid"

Hotel is located on the beach front and its the best location you can find. The hotel was a bit difficult to locate at first but later we realized you just enter the Subway and the counter is right inside. We had Burger king, McDonalds & starbucks right on either sides. If you are going for the night life, Bangla Road is just few meters away.
7.7
we were hoping for a belcony room but there are only like 2 or 3 of the units. the one we stayed had the view of the ocean from a side but that was alright for the amount we paid. the bathroom was a bit worn out. it was clean but needed a little bit of patching and painting. otherwise it was just perfect. the location is an advantage but if you are looking for a peaceful night sleep than this may not be the best choice. we didn't mind as me and my friend were just staying there for the night life. the music didn't bother us much and besides we were too tired everynight after excursions or night outs and we could easily fall asleep.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the excursions they sell on the street like the Pnga Bay tour or Maya Bay tour, they were truely amazing. Its how you can see the true colors of Thailand.
Report this review
Igor R. Solo travelers Russia, June 21, 2012
simple hotel close the beach and Bangla road.

close the beach and Bangla road.
8.7
simple hotel close the beach and Bangla road. confusing that entrance is through subway bistro. pretty clean. quite quiet. good bedding. cleaning of the room was done everyday. room is small like not superior. everything worked but the shower sprayed water on the ceiling. nice place for long and short staying. for family and solo travelers.
Report this review
Khairatul N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2012
Nice hotel for a 2.5 star hotel

near to a lot of places and the beach is opposite the road
8
The room is very nice for a solo traveller. It is so near to the famous Bang La road and it's opposite the beach. It doesn't have any lift and it's hard for guests who stayed on the 4th floor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can contact Mr Gino (ginohkt@gmail.com) for sightseeing in Phuket. Their website is phuketbooktour.blogspot.com
Report this review
Khairatul N. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2012
My room is big and facing the beach

Very near to the beach
8
This hotel is opposite of the Patong beach and a walking distance to the famous Bang La Road. Everything is okay only they mix up my room with my friend. They even decorate his room for honeymoon. Also the room given was 2 single beds. We have to combine the beds.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is not the best hotel to stay if you have small kids because at night there is a live band next to the hotel.
Report this review
Boyke A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 11, 2012
great locationi for party

great location
6
great location for party, huge room for deluxe, but don,t have swimming pool
Nightlife Tip: near to bangla road
Report this review
Beh C. Groups Singapore, April 23, 2012
Great location and services!

Located in the central and very easy access
8.3
Stayed over for 3nights. They will help you keep your room tidy and even your luggages they will arrange nicely as me and my friend were a lazy bunch. Really appreciate the counter staff's good service and its located just in the middle of the shops. really accessible and reasonable price although night time could be a tad noisy due to the nearby restaurant but nonetheless , good hotel!
Report this review
Muhammad F. Groups Singapore, April 23, 2012
Simple & Comfortable

Central to most location in Patong
8
It was a pleasant stay. Friendly front-desk service. This hotel is nicely camouflage though.
Report this review
Apriani L. Couples Indonesia, April 23, 2012
small hotel

just cross to the ocean, funny place
4.7
it was great because very close to the market and the entertainment spot
Report this review
Ahmed A. Solo travelers Oman, April 17, 2012
Nice Hotel ... delicious ice cream . no elevator

Great Location
7.3
The location of the hotel is very nice. Especially if you have sea view … amazing The only problem is if you are in the second floor or above you have to carry your stuff all the way up the stairs, that’s right, they don’t have an elevator  Other than that the hotel is kinda nice
Report this review
Miyoung J. Solo travelers South Korea, April 8, 2012
Clean room but noisy

close to beach
8.7
Very close to the beach and small shopping malls. But at night, there are so many noises. So I couldn't sleep very well. One of advantages you can have is that you can see ocean at your room. The price is resonable.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 265 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Time Out Hotel PhuketTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04