Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Time Out Hotel

92 Taweewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Reception Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 475 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (475)
Sort by:
Louis S. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2015
The floor is a bit dirty , need to clean it more

Best location for reasonable price , its easy to find food here , its easy to find transportation
6.7
Good
Report this review
Saul A. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2015
Best location

Perfect location, cleanliness, very helpful staff
8.7
Our stay was perfect. Will definitely come back!
Report this review
Eng H. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2015
My stay at Time Out Phuket

near to beach, subway right below it, near to food and entertainment spots
9.3
inevitably, it will be a bit dirty due to usages by beach goers, but it is acceptable, the hotel manages to keep cleanliness to good standards. pleasant stay with always helpful thai staff/people. I love thai.
Report this review
Craig L. Business travelers Australia, January 4, 2015
On the beach

Beach access
5
This is really a guest house with a subway in the entrance, across the road from the beach
Report this review
Craig L. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
Near Beach

Near beach
4.7
Subway in entrance, basic hotel accommodation
Report this review
Coralys A. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2015
Pricey, dirty but good location

Location
5
It wasn't the worst hotel I have stayed at but it wasn't the best. We go there and the room was dirty. There were bottles and food wrappers under the bed and the floors were sandy and dirty. The air-conditioner took forever to cool the room down too. One of the ladies was pretty nice. But none of the staff speak English well and when we asked them about getting to different places in Phuket they just said I don't know and walked away. One night, we even say a bug crawling on the wall next to the bed. The one really good thing about this hotel was the location, right across from the beach and near Bangla rd. for all the fun. But it is way over priced for the service they offer.
Report this review
Kristin B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2014
Great location

Location, room size, staff
9.3
I stayed in room 401 which is on the top floor and gives you a view of the beach. I absolutely loved it! It wasn't the newest place to stay and the furniture had some wear, but those were minor things. It's close to shops, dining, and of course the beach. The television even had an English movie channel with the latest movies. Some people complain about the noise but what do you expect staying that close in town? Earplugs worked for me!
Report this review
Bokeum B. Couples South Korea, November 29, 2014
Great option if you want to stay next to beach

Great location, friendly staff, price
8.3
Its a Great location to beach, plus if you like subway sandwich, that's perfect. Only problem is it's too loud at night. There are lots of bars and shows at night, So bring your earplugs.
Report this review
Chrysler I. Solo travelers Philippines, November 21, 2014
Nice, comfortable, cheap price and accessible

Accessible, beach front, cheap price
10
The best hotel for backpacker and for thise in tight budget
Report this review
San S. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
value for money , except some minor problem

1)good location 2)cleanliness 3)spacious room
9.3
Stay in highest flr room 401, nice view . Room is spacious and clean.facing directly to patong beach.below hotel is subway restaurant . Nextdoor have money changer which offer the best rate amongst other money changer . 24 hrs family mart is just next door of money changer . 8 minutes walk to bangla street . 15 minutes walk to Jungceloy & banzaan fresh market .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Time Out Hotel PhuketTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Time Out Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08