Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Time Out Hotel

92 Taweewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
485 reviews

265 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (485)
Sort by:
Ee L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2015
sea view, convenience but smelly

convenience, sea views, good stuff
6
We booked a connecting room for 8 guests, we thought that the connecting was like a normal connecting room which can go through room by room. However, it just a seperate 3 rooms at the same floor (4th Floor). All the room was smelly, the smell came from the toilet. and there had many rubbish under the bed. The best things for the rom was there had 2 room sea view room and convenience to go any where.
Report this review
Saira B. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2015
Good holiday

Reasonable price, good location, helpful staffs
9.3
The price of the room are very reasonable. We took the family room. View was nice. Beds were big and comfortable though pillows were a little hard. The hotel is located in a very good place. At first we were worried that it had subway below the rooms but the stay was pleasant. Staffs were helpful.
Report this review
Omprakash S. Couples India, October 19, 2015
Awesome location & Great Value for Money

Beach front location, room cleanliness & Staff
10
Awesome location across the Patong beach and my room had a great view. Hotel is surrounded with Subway, Restaurants, Clubs, Bars & Shopping area so No Transportation needed. Staff was friendly and helpful. My Room was spacious and Bathroom was clean. I will stay again soon ...
Report this review
Julius W. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2015
Good...

Location, clean & friendly staff...
7.7
Great...and everything is fine. :-)
Report this review
Louis S. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2015
The floor is a bit dirty , need to clean it more

Best location for reasonable price , its easy to find food here , its easy to find transportation
6.7
Good
Report this review
Saul A. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2015
Best location

Perfect location, cleanliness, very helpful staff
8.7
Our stay was perfect. Will definitely come back!
Report this review
Eng H. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2015
My stay at Time Out Phuket

near to beach, subway right below it, near to food and entertainment spots
9.3
inevitably, it will be a bit dirty due to usages by beach goers, but it is acceptable, the hotel manages to keep cleanliness to good standards. pleasant stay with always helpful thai staff/people. I love thai.
Report this review
Craig L. Business travelers Australia, January 4, 2015
On the beach

Beach access
5
This is really a guest house with a subway in the entrance, across the road from the beach
Report this review
Craig L. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
Near Beach

Near beach
4.7
Subway in entrance, basic hotel accommodation
Report this review
Coralys A. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2015
Pricey, dirty but good location

Location
5
It wasn't the worst hotel I have stayed at but it wasn't the best. We go there and the room was dirty. There were bottles and food wrappers under the bed and the floors were sandy and dirty. The air-conditioner took forever to cool the room down too. One of the ladies was pretty nice. But none of the staff speak English well and when we asked them about getting to different places in Phuket they just said I don't know and walked away. One night, we even say a bug crawling on the wall next to the bed. The one really good thing about this hotel was the location, right across from the beach and near Bangla rd. for all the fun. But it is way over priced for the service they offer.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 265 reviews Next page
Time Out Hotel PhuketTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08