or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Time Out Hotel

92 Taweewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Time Out Hotel Phuket - Reception Time Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Waiting Area Time Out Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View from Main Road Time Out Hotel Phuket - View From Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - View From Deluxe Room Time Out Hotel Phuket - Exterior Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea View Time Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with older children (29)
Sort by:
Marcellus T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Sawadika

Location, staff
8
Good time
Marilyn G. Families with older children Australia, February 8, 2014
satisfactory with great location

location location location
8.7
hugh room. My only complaint was the room was a triple room for three adults but they provided a fold out bed with would have been good for kids but wasnt comfy for an adult. There was heaps of floor space so a double and proper single would have fit easily. On the whole it was clean and tidy and easy access to everything. So convenient. If your looking for 4-5 star accommodation this is not your place but if your looking for a reasonable place to sleep..helpful and pleasant staff..easy access to Bangla Rd, beach, markets, nightlife, this is it :)We enjoyed our stay and thank the staff for their welcome.
Raja I. Families with older children Philippines, January 13, 2013
Great beach front location

Just across the street from the beach
7.3
good spacious rooms. make sure you indicate the number of children otherwise extra charges will be applied. the receptionist annie was a great help too. don't bother to think of breakfast as this is a budget hotel in the heart of patong beach. the subway on the ground floor is great for your breakfast needs. book all your tours with the hotel for your own safety.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Forget all the island hopping tours as what you will get is just a boat ride on no beach to swim at. Choose an island you want to see and spend the day there.
Gou B. Families with older children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Good location but small room

The selling point of this hotel is only the good location
6.3
I stay at this hotel for 3 times but at the last stay i was dissappointed with the water problem which we could not take our bath until waiting for hours.Others is convenient for us because it is near everything we want.
Nightlife Tip: People who like nightlife is very suitable to stay here.
Eddie S. Families with older children United States of America, July 15, 2012
Best "Cheap" Hotel I've had.

Location, Price, Easy access.
8.7
My daughter and I stayed there for a few days before heading back to Bangkok. We stayed on Patong Beach for the first few days (a couple hundred meters up the street) at a nice economy hotel, but it was twice the money for roughly the same thing at the Time Out Hotel. The Time out Hotel lobby/entrance is in the Subway Sandwich shop on Patong road. Blink and you'll miss it. Many Taxis don't know of the Time Out Hotel location, so tell them to take you to the Subway shop on Patong Beach Road. Go into the Subway shop and the hotel desk (literally a desk, is in the back by the Subway cash register). It was a nice place and good deal since your RIGHT ON THE BEACH!! But, for a token price. Anyone budgeting and many are... this is probably the best deal you'll get on Patong Beach.
Lythrum M. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 5, 2012
highly not recommend too book this hotel if you we

good location
3.3
my thai diver spent 45 mins to find the hotel, it's inside a restaurant without logo/directory. room has no seaview as picture shows. there's bar and mcdon next to it. small check in desk, no breakfast provide. nice staff but not fluent in english. rooms old and not clean as we expected from pictures. bed are small and highly not recommend too book this hotel if you weight more than 80kgs, the bed's moving when i sit on it. noisy until bars close around mid-night, there's a night, the girl next to my room yelling from 04:00 to 05:00, amazing !!! i would have a better choice at this price.
Femie K. Families with older children January 13, 2011
Great location but small rooms

selling points
5.7
this hotel really make me feel so fun, me and my family will stay in time out hotel again if we come back to phuket, thailand. this hotel has really good location, front of the beach, and have really exciting nightlife. we really like to stay in this hotel.
Susan M. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 12, 2010
Good location,

location
6.3
Staff were friendly but hotel looked way newer in the photos. Room was clean, but very basic old bathrooms
Sodabeh R. Families with older children Australia, April 3, 2010
Soudy Australia

Location
7.7
Nice people, friendly , good location close to everything.
Chen H. Families with older children China, February 21, 2010
convenient place

Very close to the beach. Very convenient. TV is cool...
7.7
Thsi hotel is a small hotel, in the busiest part of the Patong beach. Very close to the beach. TV is big. Funiture is ok. But there is no hot water. Although it is very hot outside, a hot shower is necessary, especially for ladies to wash out the sun cream... There is a club next to the hotel. So it is very, very nosiy at night, till very late. We joined quite some day trips, so when we came back, everyone was tired and fell asleep soon. There are a lot of ants in the toilet! Later we changed another room and found no ants there. However, with this price and the peak season, this hotel is very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Time Out Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTime Out Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTime Out Hotel Phuket - Guest Waiting AreaTime Out Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - View from Main RoadTime Out Hotel Phuket - View From Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - View From Deluxe RoomTime Out Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea ViewTime Out Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room with Sea View

Customer Reviews - Time Out Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07