Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Time Square Hotel

Al Maktoum Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 114045 (Show on map)

Book now!

Time Square Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Time Square Hotel Dubai - Reception Time Square Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Time Square Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Time Square Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Time Square Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Time Square Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Time Square Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Time Square Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Time Square Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Time Square Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Time Square Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Time Square Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Time Square Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Time Square Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Time Square Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Time Square Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Time Square Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Time Square Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Time Square Hotel Dubai - Guest Room
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 58 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
5.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Faizan K. Couples Pakistan, June 16, 2015
NICE HOTEL

Feel at home, nice place
8
It was a good stay.
Report this review
Olivier C. Solo travelers France, June 10, 2015
Very good

Internet, clean, quiet
8
Very good stay. Very clean and modern bedroom. Nice bathroom with nice bath tub. They give you a free fast internet card for 24 h use. However as the comments bellow mention there's something wrong with the address, it's that why taxis don't know where to go (including mine). The exact address is on Al Maktoum Hospital road. When you see the red shop Mitsubishi Electronic go the block behind and you've done. Tricky to fine but very close from metro. Very good value with Agoda price. I would consider returning on my next trip. Recommended.
Report this review
Mohamad L. Solo travelers Lebanon, January 30, 2015
good rooms bad location

clean room, nice staff , cheap
6.7
Report this review
Akshay S. Solo travelers India, January 30, 2015
Excellent budget option

location, price, free wifi
9.3
The hotel is about 3-4min walk from baniyas square metro station and about 8-10min walk from union metro station. The price was very affordable even the seaaon. Free and fast and unlimited wifi in the room. I did not eat at the hotel but there are eateries within a 1km radius of the hotel.
Report this review
Ahmad C. Solo travelers Pakistan, January 28, 2015
Not bad just for Sleep purpose

No attractions near the hotel 2- it is ok just for sleep 3- Away from Metro and main city.
5.7
My stay was just ok, However breakfast was not up to mark and not included in my booking package. I paid 20 AED extra for breakfast.
Report this review
Jarmo L. Couples Estonia, January 23, 2015
Ok

location
4
Everything was nice expect room cleaness, there was "friends" in our room, small and big bugs, that was disgusting
Report this review
Annabel L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2015
Nice Hotel

Neat,Nice
4
Its fine and hopefully be back soon
Report this review
Choa K. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Value for money

5mins walk to train mrt station. Room is cery clean.
7.7
Report this review
Indra P. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Helpful staff, great rooms, a bit far

Friendly staff, rooms are controlled with futuristic control panel
8
It was my first visit to Dubai so I got lost looking for this hotel, until finally someone showed the way. The location itself is not that great due to automotive shops around in the whole complex, but easily accessible from the metro station. The staff was very helpful in getting you stuff you need, because the hotel is not close to any convenience store, they are willing to go the extra mile to get you what you need. The rooms are very cool and comfortable, with all the lightings and equipments controllable from a small digital control panel next to your bed.
Report this review
Edwin S. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 26, 2014
Location for if you need spare parts for your car

Staff, room comfort and location
6.3
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. No worries whatsoever and unlimited free wifi
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Time Square Hotel DubaiTime Square Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTime Square Hotel Dubai - ReceptionTime Square Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTime Square Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTime Square Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomTime Square Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTime Square Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTime Square Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTime Square Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTime Square Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTime Square Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTime Square Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTime Square Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTime Square Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTime Square Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTime Square Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTime Square Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTime Square Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomTime Square Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTime Square Hotel Dubai - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04