or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment

Al Barsha, facing Mall of the Emirates, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Reception TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior
TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Non refundable TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Non refundable
Area: Al Barsha
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Deepti K. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Great Hotel, Fantastic location

location, staff, value for money
7.7
Great location and good facilities. I was happy with the rooms, clean and tidy.
Asmahrah I. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2014
4Cs - Clean, Convenient, Comfortable, Caring Staff

Fully equipped kitchen, all bedrooms with built-in bathroom, many nearby eateries
8.3
Overall it was almost perfect! We stayed in a 3-bedroom apartment,fully equipped with living room, dining area, kitchen, washing machine. We actually cooked our own breakfast as there's a friendly supermarket next to the hotel and Carrefour at Mall of Emirates which is situated just across the hotel. The food court at the Mall closed at 1am daily...so food wise is so convenient. The staffs on duty were warm & friendly...never failed to greet us whenever we walked pass the reception. The only issue is free wi-fi access limited to only 3 guests per room...haha!!
Chuah H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Ideally located with friendly staff

Very friendly staff, ideal location & clean
7.3
Very comfortable stay & happy with very friendly staff around. Disappointed with the swimming pool, which was out of service due to maintenance work.
Mark C. Groups United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Good clean Hotel, Excellent staff, good location

Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Good Location
7.7
A little diffficult to find the underground parking but staff were excellent and we got a free upgrade. Rooms were large, clean with comfy beds. Location of the hotel is excellent behind Mall of the emirates so plenty of shopping and restaurants close. Would recommend to friends and stay again in the future.
Muhammad F. Couples Pakistan, March 30, 2014
I will book again. Good and pleasant

Local, Budget and service
9
Local, Budget and service. I will book again. Good and pleasant
Syed R. Couples Pakistan, March 1, 2014
Great location, and almost nothing else

Location, location, next to a corner store
5.7
Just ok. Nothing great. Right next to Mall of Emirates and walk across and then use Mall of Emirates Metro stop to go up and down the city. But the hotel is very overrated.
Yoego S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 27, 2014
Great Hotel Service With a Smile

Location, Hotel Staff, Room
7.7
Location was great just beside Mall of Emirates, close Mall of Emirates Metro Station, there is a bus stop also just beside and in front of this apartment, so going around is very convenient by bus or by metro, rooms is big enough and clean, every apartment equipments in the room is well maintained and working well, hotel staff is good, there is also free WiFi in the room.
Nurazreen Z. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2013
Fuss free

Spacious rooms, clean, efficient service
9.3
I had booked this hotel stay for my parents and their friends for their trip to Dubai. They only had praises for this hotel. Conveniently located next to Mall of Emirates and easy access to the airport (about 20 minutes drive). They had no problems with food, of course and occupying their stay by visiting the malls nearby. Recommended for heavy shoppers as well. Shop, deposit things back into the room and out to shop again!
Mark D. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2013
Fantastic

Large pad, big bed and just beside the mall of emirates
7.7
Good location: near mall Of emirates n metro. Easy to get taxi outside the hotel. Convenient store n restaurants are also near. The only thing missing is a free wifi ;)
Sheryl R. Groups Philippines, August 2, 2013
Everything at you reach

It was very close to Mall of the Emirates, Metro station and friendly staffs
6.7
Me and my friends had a great stay at this hotel apartment. Friendly and helpful staffs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment DubaiTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Non refundableTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Non refundable


AS-AGWEB-3C05