Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment

Al Barsha, facing Mall of the Emirates, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Reception TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior
TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Non refundable TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Non refundable
Area: Al Barsha
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 61 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Falah A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 17, 2015
NICE STAY

Location, Staff Performance, clean
9.7
Report this review
Elias C. Couples Lebanon, March 7, 2015
good

clean
10
Good
Report this review
Carlo F. Families with young children Australia, January 12, 2015
Avoid this hotel

Location
4.3
The apartment is located in a great spot, that was the very reason I booked it. However the bad far outweigh the good. Our room was on the second floor facing the road. Whilst on the map it wouldn't appear to be a busy road but it is intact on a 3 way intersection and the constant horns, trucks, car, motor bikes and even cars racing each other made it impossible to sleep. It doesn't let up, 4am is just as noisy as 4pm. This wouldn't be a problem in most hotels except the windows are not double glazed and are so thin that it made no difference to the noise level if they were open or closed. I resorted to sleeping with ear plugs to get some sleep. Then there are the many minor maintenance issues like the toliet lid that won't stay up, the fridge that doesn't work, the freezer that doesn't freeze. The bath without a plug. The hot water without instruction on how to operate it. We were 6 people yet had 4 towels, 4 glasses. Easy to sort out, asked for extra towels. Next day, 6 towels removed and replaced wih 4. The hotel like many others won't wash the dishes for you yet they don't give you a plug to be able to do then yourself. Then there is the housekeeping, we stayed 7 nights, day 1 housekeeping 12pm, day 2 no service at all. Day 3 6pm, day 4 normal, day 5 no service, day 6 we get a phone call at 9pm asking if it was ok for housekeeping to come. Then we have the confusion with transfers to the airport. The morning the day before departure I asked to confirm transfers were all set, the front desk told me to confirm that night as it was to early. I confirm that night and was told it was to late and I should have asked in the morning. Really ! So in short for the price of per night I would expect a much better standard then we got. If it's location you are after this hotel doesn't have a monopoly on being close to Mall of the Enirates and next time I will be looking for a different hotel and checking that they have double glazed windows.
Report this review
Irwan G. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
nice, good location, friebdly staff

good location, complete furniture, friendly staff
8
Good. I enjoyed it.
Report this review
Sameer P. Families with young children India, December 9, 2014
My stay in dubai

Location, Room size, Helpful Front Desk staff
7.3
On an average a good experience. Location is excellent. Hotel is decent. Staff when approached are very helpful. Cleaning frequency and cleani-up quality could have been better and more proactive.
Report this review
Silvina V. Groups Bulgaria, November 11, 2014
Good value for money

good location, friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms
8.3
Report this review
Omar A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, October 27, 2014
Quite hotel and nearly to the mall

Quite hotel, nearly to the mall, big room
10
Report this review
Feras A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 2, 2014
Will never come back

Very close to Emirates mall. early check in
4
Less than motel standards.. Very old hotel... Sleeping on bed like sleeping on rocket..
Report this review
Abdulrahman A. Families with young children Palestinian Territory, October 1, 2014
good

location is good and it worth what you are paying for and facilities were fine
8.7
Report this review
Ng G. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2014
Location

Location, Store to buy food open and Transportation
6
Average cos the cooking faciliate is not working properly and the toilet shower pole is spoil and it take many time remainder then the staff come and do and no fill of coffee and tea despite of many time remainder. Location is good as very near to Metro so go out easy
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment DubaiTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Non refundableTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Non refundable


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07