or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment

Al Barsha, facing Mall of the Emirates, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Room TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Reception TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior
TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming Pool TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Non refundable TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Non refundable
Area: Al Barsha
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Omar A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, October 27, 2014
Quite hotel and nearly to the mall

Quite hotel, nearly to the mall, big room
10
Feras A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 2, 2014
Will never come back

Very close to Emirates mall. early check in
4
Less than motel standards.. Very old hotel... Sleeping on bed like sleeping on rocket..
Ng G. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2014
Location

Location, Store to buy food open and Transportation
6
Average cos the cooking faciliate is not working properly and the toilet shower pole is spoil and it take many time remainder then the staff come and do and no fill of coffee and tea despite of many time remainder. Location is good as very near to Metro so go out easy
Ng G. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2014
Hotel Staff

Location
6
Staff not friendly. Location good
Darren B. Families with young children South Africa, August 14, 2014
Wouldn't recommend it

Location, Room Size, Location
5
This was undoubtedly the worst experience in terms of a hotel that I’ve had in Dubai; however, I will start wit the good. The location is great because of it’s proximity to the Mall of Emirate, the two bed room apartment was quite spacious and their was a pool. The bad: 1. The entire one bulkhead around the ac unit in the lounge was completely covered in black mould. When we approached management, they offered to paint over it. We have a three year old son and both these are not good options. Needless to say, black mould cannot be treated by painting over it. 2. The Kitchen cabinets were sticky from what looked like months of cooking oil and grime. 3. The floors were so dirty that when we put a clean pair of white sock on, they become almost black walking from the lounge to the kitchen. 4. Parts of the floorboards in the bedrooms where actually falling off the walls. 5. The appliance were incredibly old, dented and needed replacing. 6. There were over a 900 tv channels with no guide and maybe 5 in English, from what we could tell. 7. The pool is open from 9 to 7, so if you work, you can’t swim and in Dubai, after 7 is the ideal time to swim considering the heat. 8. The cleaning staff managed to wrap my sons favorite sleeping stuffed toy in with linen for washing, we spent an hour looking it until we realized what happened and called house keeping. I then got frustrated waiting, went to the basement and dug the toy out of a fly infested laundry area. All in all, not the best experience I’ve had in Dubai.
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Perfect hotel for stay with family

strategic location, friendly staff & spacious room
9.3
It was a great stay at this hotel.
Deepti K. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Great Hotel, Fantastic location

location, staff, value for money
7.7
Great location and good facilities. I was happy with the rooms, clean and tidy.
Asmahrah I. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2014
4Cs - Clean, Convenient, Comfortable, Caring Staff

Fully equipped kitchen, all bedrooms with built-in bathroom, many nearby eateries
8.3
Overall it was almost perfect! We stayed in a 3-bedroom apartment,fully equipped with living room, dining area, kitchen, washing machine. We actually cooked our own breakfast as there's a friendly supermarket next to the hotel and Carrefour at Mall of Emirates which is situated just across the hotel. The food court at the Mall closed at 1am daily...so food wise is so convenient. The staffs on duty were warm & friendly...never failed to greet us whenever we walked pass the reception. The only issue is free wi-fi access limited to only 3 guests per room...haha!!
Chuah H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Ideally located with friendly staff

Very friendly staff, ideal location & clean
7.3
Very comfortable stay & happy with very friendly staff around. Disappointed with the swimming pool, which was out of service due to maintenance work.
Mark C. Groups United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Good clean Hotel, Excellent staff, good location

Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Good Location
7.7
A little diffficult to find the underground parking but staff were excellent and we got a free upgrade. Rooms were large, clean with comfy beds. Location of the hotel is excellent behind Mall of the emirates so plenty of shopping and restaurants close. Would recommend to friends and stay again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

TIME Topaz Hotel Apartment DubaiTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest RoomTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Non refundableTIME Topaz Hotel Apartment Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Non refundable


AS-AGWEB-3C01