Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Times' Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

Block C, Flat C, 15th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Kowloon,, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bath Lotion Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Door Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Door Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TV with many Channel Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TV Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Telephone Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair Dryer On Request Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Distilled Water Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Fridge Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Air-condition Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Fan Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Free WIFI Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - 1508 Room
Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Corridor Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CCTV Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Fire Alarm Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Exit Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Award Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Time’s Budget Hotel - Las Vegas Group Hostels Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel Ground Floor Lobby Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Main Entrance Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion New Appearance Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Map Hotel Main Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
4.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
4.3
Solo travelers (15)
Sort by:
Daniel K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2013
cheap, but still fell not worthed it

central location, superb access to shopping centre, easy access to public transport,
3.7
hotel is cheap, consider value for money, but do not expect for comfortableness. superb access to public transport, centrally located with many shopping center surrounding. The front line staff also not friendly, lack of willingness to help, maybe due to their strict SOP.
Daniel K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2013
bad hostel, really not recommended

poor room, poor service
3.3
With superb location, this hostel just provided the worst staying experiences in my life... Bad service! Bad attitude to serve guest... feel scary and ill-feel to stay there... the hostel environment not good as well, not good family and children. the room was extremely small, and really troublesome when taking shower.
Ke X. Solo travelers China, July 23, 2013
hotel is cheap, room is small,

cheap, convenient transport, centrally located
5.3
hotel is cheap, value for money, but do not expect for comfortableness. easy access to public transport , centrally located with many shopping centre surrouding
Liew P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2013
suck hotel

cheap price
2
Bad service! Bad attitude to serve guest... feel scary to stay there... environment not good as well...
Shopping Tip: Careful the environment there...
Yew C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2013
small rooms

Great location
5.7
great location nearby 维多利亚港,星光大道. take lift to hotel have to q. sometimes have to use staircase to go down. room very small but clean, good wifi, the staffs all are african and speak english not chinese. hotel in hong kong based on the price below us 50 still worth it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 星光大道
Eeqi T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2012
great location but small room

location
5.7
the location of the hotel is good. it is near with mrt station. there many shops for us to shopping. the receptionist is friendly. but the room is very small for 2 person. we can put our luggage in proper place oso. we booked the times' budget hotel hong kong but finally they give me another hotel that is chung king guest house.
Jannie T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Great location but room very very small.

near mtr station
7.7
great location for shopping. easy to find. very near to mtr.
Dan Z. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 11, 2012
Great location but small

Location
7.7
Great location as close to many of the main sites of HK and public transport options. Only problem was tha I couldn't change my booking as it depended on the decision of the hotel.
Syed K. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 17, 2012
Purpose built, mass turnover, bed and bathroom

Central location ie proximity to MTR, shopping, restaurants, Victoria harbour is walking distance
5.3
i travelled to hk on july 14-17. as i arrived at the building chong king mansion, where this establishment was located, my first impression was of a not so pleasant surprise- the building houses some bustling indian cuisine takeaway joints and mobile phone/accessories shops on the ground floor, with 2 sets of lifts serving each of the 4 mansions above. these mansions house such small budget motels like times budget. firstly you might have to queue up for the lift taking anywhere from 5-15 mins. to get to the motel. when i first saw the room, i didnt think it was a room but thought it was some sort of storage/pantry where they kept bathroom supplies. anyway it turned out to be my room. well firstly there was a friendly man (call him concierge) who showed me to my room was wearing a casual basketball outfit with slippers. narrating it because its not something one would expect arriving at a motel in hong kong of all places, so you can imagine my surprise. moreover i would expect a little more, but its not dirt cheap either. relating all this because i havent seen it before. anyway, the cupboard-cum-space, ie my room, is purpose built for sleeping and going to the loo and washing your face. its not meant to lounge around in, or to take showers in. to give an idea, room was about 6x6 feet with a short narrow corridor, while bathroom was probably 4x2.5 feet. i aint bsing. i was so taken aback initially that i immdiately hit the high street outside, couldnt stay there longer than was necessary. there are few provisions, only toilet roll and towel is provided. however, the place was cleaned daily, no complaints at all on that front. all in all, since we are talking about hk, this is probably one of the cheapest places and considering its right smack in the heart of kowloon, i'd say its good value, just because its hk. anywhere else, it wouldnt be so.
Shopping Tip: Skip the big name retailers (Broadway, Fortress etc) and check out electronics to buy from small retailers on main Nathan road, they are perhaps 5% cheaper. Do be wary of fakes though.
Benjamen E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2012
You get what you pay for.

Free WI-FI and friendly staff
5.7
The room is small but so is the price. Free WI-FI with decent speed. If you have large bags this room is not for you. It is simply a place to sleep, shower, and shave. There is a subway station less then 2 minutes away from the hotel. I did not have high expectations so I was satified with my stay.
Shopping Tip: Several places for shopping and resteraunts right outside the building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Times’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bath LotionTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom DoorTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom DoorTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TV with many ChannelTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TVTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TelephoneTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair Dryer On RequestTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Distilled WaterTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - FridgeTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Air-conditionTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - FanTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Free WIFITimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - 1508 RoomTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CorridorTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CCTVTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Fire AlarmTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - ExitTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - AwardTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Time’s Budget Hotel - Las Vegas Group HostelsTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel Ground Floor LobbyTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King MansionTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Main EntranceTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion New AppearanceTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Map Hotel Main ReceptionTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel Check-In Main AddressTimes’ Budget Hotel Hong Kong - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Victoria Harbor


AS-AGWEB-3B06