or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Times Service Suites at Times Square

Suite A22-16, Times Square East, No 1, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - East Tower Drive Way Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Jojoba SPA Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Kids Playground Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Theme Park Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Entrance Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Living Hall Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Living Hall Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Dining Hall Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur -  Penthouse Kitchen Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Foyer Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2nd Flr to Penthse  Rooms Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Master Room Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Washroom Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Middle Room
Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( Living Area ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( Living Area) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2  Room Family Suite (Master Room -KLCC View) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( 2nd Room ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( Bathroom ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite( Living Area) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( Living Area ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite( Dinning Area) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite (  Master Bathroom ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( 2nd Room ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite ( KLCC View ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
448 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (448)
Sort by:
Ahmad S. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2014
affordable yet luxurious

location, space and price
8
The room is nice n clean. View is great as the location in the mid of Kuala lumpur. The staff give great welcome. It is such a breeze to check in and to check out.
Chin L. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Good Location & Big Room

Good Location, Big Room & Nice KLCC View
9
Good location,Big room & KLCC View is very nice because we stay in the top.
Michelle R. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2014
centrally located with a great view of Petronas

location, view, value for money
7
Perfect view of Petronas Towers at night, adjacent to the Times Square Mall and nearby famous food street, well maintained and spacious. Definitely value for money!
Diwi A. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2014
pleasantly surprised for the 3rd time round

ambience, large suite, well thought off even to the smallest details
9.3
My 3rd time staying in this hotel and I can still be surprised by the attention given to meet guest's needs. As soon as I entered the suite, I ambience created, dissolved away the stress of the journey and lifted up my mood. The staff who attended to me, Mohammad, was attentive, polite and most accommodating. And of course, the location was the main reason and the view is a real bonus.
Chong C. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
Excellent Location and Value

1) Good Location 2) Value For Money 3) Shopping Area
7.7
Need to fix a phone to be placed at the room for hotel guests to contact hotel staff at anytime. We need to use ours handphone to call them with ours costs. Need to be improve on the room cleaning, also the quality of the towel is not so clean. So far, We loved our stay there, Nice quiet room with awesome nice views from our room to see at night on the 43th floor.
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2014
Hotel kind of Old will be great with Receptionist

Location. Pool. Security
6
It was great for location only. The toilet was dark as the light used was the orange light. The bedsheet has old stained. Hotel seems to be a lil bit old. Security is good though, as you will require a card to get into the lift ( provided no tailgating ). It will be better if there is a receptionist so that it will be easier to check in rather then we use our non local no to call the person in charge. The good thing is we managed to check in early when we arrived at 11am w/o extra charges.
Fricilia S. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Nice location and spacious room

Apartment size, location
8.7
Abdul H. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Good place to stay

Nice view, clean and comfy
7.7
It was a great stay
Moorthy A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
check b4 you book

clean and good location
7.3
the suite was clean and good but it is seperate from the hotel. When i booked it was stated parking was free. But it is not. Beaware staying in service appartment you will b charged for parking and at commercial rate charged by hours. I paid 28 ringgit for a short period and had to park elsewhere to avoid heavy parking fee. When i asked them they say i hv to pay not included. But when i booked it said free parking. Was i wrong.? Otherwise it good value for money
Zulasmin N. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 24, 2014
Excellent staff 6-stars

Location, location & staff
9.7
Our stay at this establishment for the last two visits we've had in KL were fantastic (In the months of April & September 2014.) On our first visit, Mohamad met us at the lobby and showed us our room. Our 2nd visit, we were met by Saiful at the exact time that we requested. All of our bookings we wonderfully managed by Ages and i would like to mention that the frontline team are a friendly, courteous & excellent as a five star hotel service. A first impression is always important, and all the people mentioned above has made that a wonderful experience for us even for the 2nd time we stayed there. The housekeeping staff have also been providing excellent service, which have also made our stay a very comfortable place away from our home. Please extend my gratitude of thanks to all of them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times SquareTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - East Tower Drive WayTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Jojoba SPATimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Kids PlaygroundTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Theme ParkTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse EntranceTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Living HallTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Living HallTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Dining HallTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur -  Penthouse KitchenTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse FoyerTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2nd Flr to Penthse  RoomsTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Master RoomTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - WashroomTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Middle RoomTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( Living Area ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( Living Area) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2  Room Family Suite (Master Room -KLCC View)Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( 2nd Room )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( Bathroom )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite( Living Area)Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( Living Area )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite( Dinning Area)Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite (  Master Bathroom )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( 2nd Room )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite ( KLCC View )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite Living AreaTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite ( Living Area ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature ( Bedroom ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite ( Living Area )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature SuiteTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite ( Living Area )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur -  Premier Suite ( Living Area) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite ( Living  Area )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite ( Bedroom )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite( Living Area )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite ( Living Area )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Standard Suite ( Living Area )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Standard Suite ( Bedroom )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Standard Suite ( Living Area )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Standard Suite EntranceTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Standard Suite (Living Area)Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Standard Suite BedroomTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Times Service Suites at Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05