Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Times Service Suites at Times Square

Suite A22-16, Times Square East, No 1, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - East Tower Drive Way Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Jojoba SPA Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Kids Playground Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Theme Park Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Entrance Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Living Hall Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Living Hall Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Dining Hall Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur -  Penthouse Kitchen Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Foyer Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2nd Flr to Penthse  Rooms Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Master Room Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Washroom Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Middle Room
Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( Living Area ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( Living Area) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2  Room Family Suite (Master Room -KLCC View) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( 2nd Room ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( Bathroom ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite( Living Area) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( Living Area ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite( Dinning Area) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite (  Master Bathroom ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( 2nd Room ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite ( KLCC View ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
424 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (424)
Sort by:
Salbiah A. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Stayed at level 33..view from the room was awesome

Location. View from the Room. Cleaniness.
8.7
It was wonderful.
Koji C. Families with older children Singapore, September 8, 2014
hidden costs
5
no comment. a fix phone should be placed and available at lobby for hotel guests to contact hotel staff at anytime, otherwise guests always have to make overseas call from their own mobile - which is very costs ineffecetive/expensive, this costs is in addition to the car park fees paid for every trip in and out of hotel and also overnight parking.
Joanna L. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Excellent Location

Plenty of food choices at Times Square Shopping Mall. Clean outdoor pool. Excellent view of the twin towers, especially at night.
8.7
As I had previously read the reviews on this Suite, I called the person in charge from Singapore and enquired on how to call her when I reached Malaysia so I wont be at a loss. Staff (Agnes) met us at the carpark and brought us to the room where she told us where everything is kept. Extra towels were provided upon request and there was also makeup room service daily. Furniture may not be brand new but was reasonably maintained. We could use the Hotel's facilities but for swimming, we had to bring our own towels down. That is probably the only inconvenience as compared to staying in Berjaya Times Square Hotel itself. Pretty value for money as this is about two thirds of the Hotel rate and the room is almost (if not better than) the same as the Hotel's as I had stayed at the Hotel's room before. Agnes was very helpful. As we met her several times (all over the hotel coincidentally) during our 2 day stay, she also brought us around and gave us directions to wherever we wanted to go. Do look for Agnes when you are there!
David T. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Flooding from bathtub

Location is near shopping area
6.7
Flooding caused by water released from the bathtub.
Yanling K. Families with young children Singapore, September 4, 2014
Nice location.

Good view, nearby alot shopping & friendy staffs.
7
Value for $$$, great location & alot of shopping mall nearby. Staffs are friendly.
Soon K. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Very nice hotel. But the cleaning can be improve.

Nice view,big room and good facilities
9
Very nice and good hotel. But the cleaning about the room can be improve. The quality of the towel is not so good. It's must be improved.
Jason A. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2014
room standards and cleanliness need improvement

location, location, location
5.3
The cabinet and toilet doors were broken when we checked-in. The room in the apartment was a bit old and not quite what we saw on Agoda. Nonetheless, the apartment is spacious and ideal for a group.
Rachael L. Families with young children New Zealand, August 24, 2014
great location!

location. value for money. shopping
10
We loved our stay. Nice quiet room with awesome views from our room on the 35th floor
Fenny C. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2014
bad service

location, location, location
5
badly experienced, stayed for 6 nights, what a terrible service. no hotel receptionist is fine, u have to call a certain number for someoene to drop off ur key with a deposit. what makes it bad, the cable tv was broken, the lady who delivered the key promised a technician to come and fixed in the next 20 min when we arrived. turned out to be 2-3 days before the technician show up. lightning is dark and they dont bother to fix them, the room is not at all as nice as the picture, and we did order the most expensive one on the offers.. signature suite.
Muhammad I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Very Nice Service Suites.

Location, Food and Mall
7.7
It was very nice stay with my children and grand children. The location so strategis, it has a theme park for children playing, also Sauna & swimming pool. Clean and nice service. Although I did not get breakfast, but at the front side of this hotel, a lot of restaurants ready to serve you. Times Service Suites at Times Square, I will come again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times SquareTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - East Tower Drive WayTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Jojoba SPATimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Kids PlaygroundTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Theme ParkTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse EntranceTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Living HallTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Living HallTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Dining HallTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur -  Penthouse KitchenTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse FoyerTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2nd Flr to Penthse  RoomsTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Master RoomTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - WashroomTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Middle RoomTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( Living Area ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( Living Area) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2  Room Family Suite (Master Room -KLCC View)Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( 2nd Room )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( Bathroom )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite( Living Area)Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( Living Area )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite( Dinning Area)Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite (  Master Bathroom )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( 2nd Room )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite ( KLCC View )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite Living AreaTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite ( Living Area ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature ( Bedroom ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite ( Living Area )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature SuiteTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite ( Living Area )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur -  Premier Suite ( Living Area) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite ( Living  Area )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite ( Bedroom )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite( Living Area )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite ( Living Area )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Standard Suite ( Living Area )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Standard Suite ( Bedroom )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Standard Suite ( Living Area )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Standard Suite EntranceTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Standard Suite (Living Area)Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Standard Suite BedroomTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Times Service Suites at Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07