or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Times Service Suites at Times Square

Suite A22-16, Times Square East, No 1, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times Square Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - East Tower Drive Way Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Jojoba SPA Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Kids Playground Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Theme Park Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Entrance Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Living Hall Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Living Hall Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Dining Hall Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur -  Penthouse Kitchen Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Foyer Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2nd Flr to Penthse  Rooms Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Master Room Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Washroom Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Middle Room
Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( Living Area ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( Living Area) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2  Room Family Suite (Master Room -KLCC View) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( 2nd Room ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( Bathroom ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite( Living Area) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( Living Area ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite( Dinning Area) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite (  Master Bathroom ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( 2nd Room ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite ( KLCC View ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
437 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (437)
Sort by:
Chong C. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
Excellent Location and Value

1) Good Location 2) Value For Money 3) Shopping Area
7.7
Need to fix a phone to be placed at the room for hotel guests to contact hotel staff at anytime. We need to use ours handphone to call them with ours costs. Need to be improve on the room cleaning, also the quality of the towel is not so clean. So far, We loved our stay there, Nice quiet room with awesome nice views from our room to see at night on the 43th floor.
Fricilia S. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Nice location and spacious room

Apartment size, location
8.7
Abdul H. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Good place to stay

Nice view, clean and comfy
7.7
It was a great stay
Moorthy A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
check b4 you book

clean and good location
7.3
the suite was clean and good but it is seperate from the hotel. When i booked it was stated parking was free. But it is not. Beaware staying in service appartment you will b charged for parking and at commercial rate charged by hours. I paid 28 ringgit for a short period and had to park elsewhere to avoid heavy parking fee. When i asked them they say i hv to pay not included. But when i booked it said free parking. Was i wrong.? Otherwise it good value for money
Zulasmin N. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 24, 2014
Excellent staff 6-stars

Location, location & staff
9.7
Our stay at this establishment for the last two visits we've had in KL were fantastic (In the months of April & September 2014.) On our first visit, Mohamad met us at the lobby and showed us our room. Our 2nd visit, we were met by Saiful at the exact time that we requested. All of our bookings we wonderfully managed by Ages and i would like to mention that the frontline team are a friendly, courteous & excellent as a five star hotel service. A first impression is always important, and all the people mentioned above has made that a wonderful experience for us even for the 2nd time we stayed there. The housekeeping staff have also been providing excellent service, which have also made our stay a very comfortable place away from our home. Please extend my gratitude of thanks to all of them.
Vince C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Is a pity it doesn't include breakfast.

Location, security level & friendly staff
7.7
Awesome and nice suite. Just a pity the accomodation doesn't comes with breakfast. Location was great and strategic as my business meeting point was almost nearby. I do enjoy the night scenery from my living hall. Security level thumbs up. Staff who attend to me friendly. Will go back in near future.
Salbiah A. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Stayed at level 33..view from the room was awesome

Location. View from the Room. Cleaniness.
8.7
It was wonderful.
Koji C. Families with older children Singapore, September 8, 2014
hidden costs
5
no comment. a fix phone should be placed and available at lobby for hotel guests to contact hotel staff at anytime, otherwise guests always have to make overseas call from their own mobile - which is very costs ineffecetive/expensive, this costs is in addition to the car park fees paid for every trip in and out of hotel and also overnight parking.
Joanna L. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Excellent Location

Plenty of food choices at Times Square Shopping Mall. Clean outdoor pool. Excellent view of the twin towers, especially at night.
8.7
As I had previously read the reviews on this Suite, I called the person in charge from Singapore and enquired on how to call her when I reached Malaysia so I wont be at a loss. Staff (Agnes) met us at the carpark and brought us to the room where she told us where everything is kept. Extra towels were provided upon request and there was also makeup room service daily. Furniture may not be brand new but was reasonably maintained. We could use the Hotel's facilities but for swimming, we had to bring our own towels down. That is probably the only inconvenience as compared to staying in Berjaya Times Square Hotel itself. Pretty value for money as this is about two thirds of the Hotel rate and the room is almost (if not better than) the same as the Hotel's as I had stayed at the Hotel's room before. Agnes was very helpful. As we met her several times (all over the hotel coincidentally) during our 2 day stay, she also brought us around and gave us directions to wherever we wanted to go. Do look for Agnes when you are there!
David T. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Flooding from bathtub

Location is near shopping area
6.7
Flooding caused by water released from the bathtub.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Berjaya Times SquareTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - East Tower Drive WayTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Jojoba SPATimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Kids PlaygroundTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Theme ParkTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse EntranceTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Living HallTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Living HallTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Dining HallTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur -  Penthouse KitchenTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse FoyerTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2nd Flr to Penthse  RoomsTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Master RoomTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - WashroomTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Middle RoomTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( Living Area ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( Living Area) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2  Room Family Suite (Master Room -KLCC View)Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( 2nd Room )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( Bathroom )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite( Living Area)Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( Living Area )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite( Dinning Area)Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite (  Master Bathroom )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - 2 Room Family Suite ( 2nd Room )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite ( KLCC View )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite Living AreaTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite ( Living Area ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature ( Bedroom ) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite ( Living Area )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature SuiteTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite ( Living Area )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur -  Premier Suite ( Living Area) Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite ( Living  Area )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite ( Bedroom )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite( Living Area )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite ( Living Area )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Standard Suite ( Living Area )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Standard Suite ( Bedroom )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Standard Suite ( Living Area )Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Standard Suite EntranceTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Standard Suite (Living Area)Times Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Standard Suite BedroomTimes Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Times Service Suites at Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06