or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Times Square Serviced Apartments

Times Square, Tower Hamlets, Tower Hamlets, London, United Kingdom E1 8GE (Show on map)

Book now!

Times Square Serviced Apartments London - Suite Room Times Square Serviced Apartments London - Guest Room Times Square Serviced Apartments London - Suite Room Times Square Serviced Apartments London - Exterior Times Square Serviced Apartments London - Bathroom Times Square Serviced Apartments London - Suite Room Times Square Serviced Apartments London - Guest Room Times Square Serviced Apartments London - Guest Room Times Square Serviced Apartments London - Guest Room Times Square Serviced Apartments London - Suite Room Times Square Serviced Apartments London - Guest Room Times Square Serviced Apartments London - Guest Room Times Square Serviced Apartments London - Suite Room Times Square Serviced Apartments London - Bathroom Times Square Serviced Apartments London - Exterior Times Square Serviced Apartments London - Suite Room
Times Square Serviced Apartments London - Living room Times Square Serviced Apartments London - Living room Times Square Serviced Apartments London - Living room Times Square Serviced Apartments London - Living room Times Square Serviced Apartments London - Bedroom Times Square Serviced Apartments London - Bedroom Times Square Serviced Apartments London - Kitchen Times Square Serviced Apartments London - Bathroom Times Square Serviced Apartments London - Bathroom Times Square Serviced Apartments London - Studio Apartment Times Square Serviced Apartments London - Studio Apartment
Area: Tower Hamlets Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Daniel M. Couples Australia, March 25, 2013
Clean, modern, self-contained, great location

Fast free internet, clean, quiet
9
Michael S. Families with older children Israel, December 13, 2012
Lovely hotel on a good location

big apartment with big rooms, enough for 6 people
10
5 minutes from the tube, 20 minutes from center london. the place is well secured, clean , a lot of space, 5 minutes fron the supermarket. There is a full equipted kitchen , the apartment is always warm . Very nice place , we loves staying there
Lu P. Business travelers Taiwan, October 6, 2012
Historical. Some construction sites nearby

Well maintained, well-equipped
7.3
Better to check in before 6 pm or else a late check-in fee is required.
Jan M. Families with young children Denmark, September 16, 2012
Great appartment and good location

Almost new appartment with great rooms and very nice bathrooms.
8.7
We have a nice stay in the appartment, where we have good space to rest and for the kids we have space and a nice bath. It was nice to stay in a new building and the surroundings was also great. Only negative was that it was difficult to get the key as we came at 22:00.
Priya G. Groups India, September 13, 2012
Stay of comfort and convenience

Great location, nice ambience, well-equipped
7.7
The highlight of our stay was the comfort and convenience of a well-equipped and centrally located serviced apartment. The staff (who are essentially different from the reception staff of the apartment) went an extra mile to facilitate an early check-in. The rooms were clean and the ambience nice. The only thing we missed was an extra key. Also maybe a good idea to carry an extra mirror as there is only one in the bathroom and that is not enough. All in all - a nice accommodation.
Travel tip: Please ask for as many keys as guests as this affords greatest flexibility for each to pursue their own plans
Yin Y. Families with young children Canada, August 31, 2012
Lovely

Like
7
It was a good services and nice place. Let us have a wonderful memory at Times Square Serviced Apartment . We are highly recommend .
Christabelle T. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2012
Nice Environment and Friendly Concerige

Very Clean and relaxing environment
7.7
the place was way out of my expectation for a service apartment overseas. we have booked it for this option taking into consideration of the price it was offered at agoda. we were lost and could not find our way to return our rented car. the guys at the concierge were very helpful and googled for the location for us even though he is new to the estate. everything was great for this place. will stay again if i'm in london next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to tower bridge for great pictures!
Olivier P. Families with young children Belgium, January 3, 2013
Appartement moderne, London East, Tower Bridge

Propre, spacieux, bon rapport qualité-prix
7.3
Nous avons été fêter le nouvel an avec ma fille à Londres et cet appartement était très correct. Cher, mais c'est Londres, et le rapport qualité-prix était donc bon. Il se situe à 10 minutes à pied de Tower Bridge. Le seul soucis, les transports un peu loin, 10 minutes du bus et du métro, mais on s'y fait vite, disons qu'en hiver, c'était un peu long. Les appartements sont nombreux, il fait calme, les rues sont calmes aussi. C'est un peu décentré mais à 20 min en métro de Westminster.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Times Square Serviced Apartments London - Hotel ExteriorTimes Square Serviced Apartments London - Suite RoomTimes Square Serviced Apartments London - Guest RoomTimes Square Serviced Apartments London - Suite RoomTimes Square Serviced Apartments London - ExteriorTimes Square Serviced Apartments London - BathroomTimes Square Serviced Apartments London - Suite RoomTimes Square Serviced Apartments London - Guest RoomTimes Square Serviced Apartments London - Guest RoomTimes Square Serviced Apartments London - Guest RoomTimes Square Serviced Apartments London - Suite RoomTimes Square Serviced Apartments London - Guest RoomTimes Square Serviced Apartments London - Guest RoomTimes Square Serviced Apartments London - Suite RoomTimes Square Serviced Apartments London - BathroomTimes Square Serviced Apartments London - ExteriorTimes Square Serviced Apartments London - Suite RoomTimes Square Serviced Apartments London - Living roomTimes Square Serviced Apartments London - Living roomTimes Square Serviced Apartments London - Living roomTimes Square Serviced Apartments London - Living roomTimes Square Serviced Apartments London - BedroomTimes Square Serviced Apartments London - BedroomTimes Square Serviced Apartments London - KitchenTimes Square Serviced Apartments London - BathroomTimes Square Serviced Apartments London - BathroomTimes Square Serviced Apartments London - Studio ApartmentTimes Square Serviced Apartments London - Studio Apartment

Customer Reviews - Times Square Serviced Apartments, London

AS-AGWEB-3C08