or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine

251 Boulevard Jean Jaurès, Boulogne-Billancourt, Paris, France 92100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Balladins Boulogne Hotel
Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Interior Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Guest Room Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Guest Room Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Reception Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Guest Room Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Guest Room Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Guest Room Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Guest Room Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Guest Room Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Guest Room Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Guest Room Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Guest Room Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Double Room Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Guest Room
Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Guest Room Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Guest Room Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Breakfast Room Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Lobby Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Interior Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Exterior
Area: Boulogne-Billancourt Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Mohamed M. Couples Egypt, May 7, 2014
good

nice staff and place
6
good
Mohamed M. Couples Egypt, May 6, 2014
good and funny

staff, money
7.7
Zjen F. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2013
no major attraction around

nothing is good
2.3
no air conditioning in the room, a little far from metro if you are travelling with huge luggages, you will suffer. internet is slow. staff performance was ok only. nothing great about this hotel
Leena S. Business travelers India, June 15, 2013
No-frills, neat, well-maintained hotel

Very helpful staff, clean rooms, value for money
8
My stay was smooth and pleasant. Being a woman traveling alone, I really liked how the staff helped me with directions to places, getting me taxis, etc. But the rate I got through Agoda was the same as the one available there directly. Though as it was a very decent rate, it didn't pinch me!
Siew S. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Pleasant and reasonable

Nearby shops,friendly staff and reasonable price
7.3
Ilse R. Couples Mexico, March 4, 2013
Good hotel, excellent service

The staff at the reception are very nice and helpful. The hotel location is very good if you are looking for a budget hotel.
8
The room was very small but it's what we expected since the price for the hotel was very reasonable compared to other hotels. The location is good since it is 3 blocks away from the tube station and 10 minutes walk from the train, there are also 2 small supermarkets across the street that open even on a Sunday when nothing else is open. Once you get on the tube it is only a 10-15 minute ride to the Eiffel tower. It was also very easy to get from the hotel to Versailles palace. I recommend this hotel if you are on a budget or backpacking, but be prepared for a small room and a small bathroom. Overall it was clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wireless.
Takashi N. Couples Japan, September 23, 2012
Good stay

Clean room
7.3
the hotel is slightly far from the center of the city. also it takes 10-minute walk from the closest subway station, marcel sembat. though the hotel room was small, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. i think the hotel is worse for the price. in addition, wi-fi works very well in my room.
Aimee R. Couples New Zealand, September 8, 2012
Good if you just need a place to sleep

Next to a coin laundry, lots of places to eat nearby
6.3
This hotel was nothing special but it wasn't a complete dump either. 800m walking distance from the nearest metro station, lots of bakeries and supermarkets in the vicinity. Water pressure in the shower was good. The lift was a bit dodgy so we mostly walked up the five flights of stairs. If you are just looking for a place to sleep at night it's fine.
Laurent B. Solo travelers France, August 1, 2012
the room was small, quit old

the room was small, quit old
6.3
the room was small, quit old internet was ok bathroom is very small
Ka S. Groups Hong Kong, June 24, 2012
Well Serviced and Good Enviroment Hotel~

Nice Staffs, good hotel environment
8.7
Well Serviced and Good Enviroment Hotel, Staffs are very nice and helpful. Good Breakfast served every morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - FacadeTimhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - InteriorTimhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - ReceptionTimhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeTimhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeTimhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Double RoomTimhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Breakfast RoomTimhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - LobbyTimhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - InteriorTimhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine Paris - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01