or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Timhotel Le Louvre

4 rue Croix des Petits Champs, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Paris, France 75001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Interior Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Reception Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Interior Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Reception Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Exterior Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Exterior Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Exterior Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Exterior Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Interior Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Interior Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Interior Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Interior Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Interior Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Interior Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Guest Room
Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Lobby Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Reception Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Reception Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Guest Room Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Guest Room Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Interior Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Exterior Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Guest Room Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Bathroom Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Guest Room Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Surroundings Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Exterior
Area: 01. Louvre - Châtelet Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Ronan M. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2015
Staff was unhelpful

Location was good,
3.7
It was a waste of money staying in this hotel because of a very rude staff.
Ahmet M. Families with young children Turkey, January 4, 2015
Well

Location
9
Well
Jessica L. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2014
Tired hotel, but good location

location. location. location
5.7
We picked this because it had a good location. near train stations. and near the lourve. problem is that it is a very tired old hotel. old building. old beds, interiors. beds are too soft. very cramped - tho i know it's a parisian acoom thing.
Roxanne D. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2014
Elavator too small. Bathroom too small.

Location near to louve and other attractions. Very accessible to bus & metro train..Hotel was clean. Hotel attendants are courteous.
5.3
Stay was not really pleasing.. You can hardly move when taking a bath due to bathroom's limited space! Cr dont have beddit. Room carpets dirty & with stains. Bedsheets with stains. They only have very limited room amenities.. Requested for room transfer due to some concerns but rejected due to no room availability.. Room assigned to us has no view outside, it was like living in the hospital.
Baby P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
very good

clean,good staff,good food
8
very good
Lun K. Couples Hong Kong, October 26, 2014
Good Location, Good service, Good room

Good Location, Good service, Good room
8
Good Location, Good service, Good room
Tony C. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2014
Nice hotel in a great location.

Great location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Stay
7.3
Hotel is conveniently located steps away from a Metro station and the Lourve museum. Staff were very helpful and friendly. However, the Wifi signal can be stronger as we are unable to receive it in our rooms on the 3rd floor.
Sharon F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2014
Great location but small

Location, cleanliness and day staff
8.7
We had a great time in Paris. The Timhotel Le Louvre was a great location to be able to walk to a number of the "must see" locations in Paris. Also, the metro station was just a block away. Please note that the rooms are very small - but to be expected based on the location. The biggest issue was the shower. It was not big enought to lean over to wash your feet without hitting one of the walls. Some larger persons would not fit at all. However, water pressure was good and beds were comfortable. Day staff were very helpful. Had some communication issues with evening staff whose English was not good. Overall, would stay again.
Lingwen H. Couples Taiwan, September 12, 2014
Location is perfect, condition ok, room is small.

Location, location, location
5.3
Fuadah N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Scale of 1-100, I'd give 1,000

Raoul, cleanliness and location.Those who complain about the lifts being too small in Paris, that's a very negligible setback. Raoul is the kindest, gentlest hotel personnel I've ever met!
9.3
It was a perfect way to experience Paris for the first time, especially the kids. Raoul was very kind to help us sort out our room and even quietly assisted to have our room ready early so that we can put our belongings in and freshen up before we explore Paris. With 2 very young kids, a teenager and 2 adults (all ladies) arriving at noon, you can appreciate how valuable Raoul's kind heart is. This Timhotel branch is very very near to the Louvre and a metro station that it is extremely convenient to go back and forth to it. The rooms are very comfortable, the facility is very clean, the people are friendly. The children were very happy that they didn't want to leave to go sightseeing, and the adults are very relieved to be in such a convenient place to stay. I'd highly recommend Timhotel a million times over, and recommend Raoul a pay rise ASAP. Keep up the good job!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - ExteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - InteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - ReceptionTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - InteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - ReceptionTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - ExteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - ExteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - ExteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - ExteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - InteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - InteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - InteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - InteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - InteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - InteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - LobbyTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - ReceptionTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - ReceptionTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - InteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - ExteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - BathroomTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - SurroundingsTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - ExteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08