or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Timhotel Le Louvre

4 rue Croix des Petits Champs, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Paris, France 75001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Interior Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Reception Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Exterior Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Exterior Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Exterior Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Exterior Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Interior Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Interior Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Interior Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Interior Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Interior Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Interior Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Guest Room Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Restaurant Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Lobby
Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Reception Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Reception Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Guest Room Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Guest Room Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Interior Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Exterior Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Guest Room Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Bathroom Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Guest Room Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Surroundings Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Exterior Timhotel Le Louvre Paris - Guest Room
Area: 01. Louvre - Châtelet Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Sharon F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2014
Great location but small

Location, cleanliness and day staff
8.7
We had a great time in Paris. The Timhotel Le Louvre was a great location to be able to walk to a number of the "must see" locations in Paris. Also, the metro station was just a block away. Please note that the rooms are very small - but to be expected based on the location. The biggest issue was the shower. It was not big enought to lean over to wash your feet without hitting one of the walls. Some larger persons would not fit at all. However, water pressure was good and beds were comfortable. Day staff were very helpful. Had some communication issues with evening staff whose English was not good. Overall, would stay again.
Lingwen H. Couples Taiwan, September 12, 2014
Location is perfect, condition ok, room is small.

Location, location, location
5.3
Fuadah N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Scale of 1-100, I'd give 1,000

Raoul, cleanliness and location.Those who complain about the lifts being too small in Paris, that's a very negligible setback. Raoul is the kindest, gentlest hotel personnel I've ever met!
9.3
It was a perfect way to experience Paris for the first time, especially the kids. Raoul was very kind to help us sort out our room and even quietly assisted to have our room ready early so that we can put our belongings in and freshen up before we explore Paris. With 2 very young kids, a teenager and 2 adults (all ladies) arriving at noon, you can appreciate how valuable Raoul's kind heart is. This Timhotel branch is very very near to the Louvre and a metro station that it is extremely convenient to go back and forth to it. The rooms are very comfortable, the facility is very clean, the people are friendly. The children were very happy that they didn't want to leave to go sightseeing, and the adults are very relieved to be in such a convenient place to stay. I'd highly recommend Timhotel a million times over, and recommend Raoul a pay rise ASAP. Keep up the good job!
Hargiyanto H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
it should be 6 points for Location

Location, Location, Location
9.7
walking distance to Louvre.... so nice lift was so narrow, only for 2 person + 1 big bag or 2 big bag + 1 person. room also narrow... it is Paris, i think. it is very easy to go to a minimarket near hotel. (there is a store that close midnight on walking distance from hotel) Breakfast is not free. ask the price before you start eating. you can sit at balcony... very nice
Chau C. Couples Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
3 mins walk to Louvre

location
7
The reception staff is informative to help me figure out the car rental return location, as my GPS could not locate exactly where it is.The room is small as if you imagine our two luggages could not be opened together on the floor.
David R. Couples Canada, June 25, 2014
Tim Hotel a poor choice

Location, language,
3
Poor ambiance, tiny room, charged to change dates, air conditioning a fraudulent claim - there was no effective cooling.
Thomas K. Couples Germany, June 22, 2014
Central location but quiet. Friendly personnel.

Standard hotel. no issues.
6.7
All in all good. Small room. Don't bring big suitcase :,). Breakfast is cheaper in very good bakery arround the corner
Lyons S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
disgusting
3.3
when I left. horrible
Rafael B. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2014
The best...love the Timhotel Le Louvre.

just a.few steps to Louvre museum ...easy access to metro. Proximity to restaurants and convineince.stores.
7
Perfect stay...everything is perfect. Very nice hotel.
Rosemary H. Couples Belarus, May 16, 2014
Everything worked for us

The location all staff spoke English and we're very helpful knowledgable and efficient esp Ludovic break fast was great
8.3
Ludovic at reception was had excellent customer service skills, language skills very efficient and approachable. He made our stay so easy and enjoyable. I would have like a refrigerator in the room. Also better quality towels. Overall the location and adequate rooms made timhotel very good option for parish

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Timhotel Le Louvre ParisTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - InteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - ReceptionTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - ExteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - ExteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - ExteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - ExteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - InteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - InteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - InteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - InteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - InteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - InteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - RestaurantTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - LobbyTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - ReceptionTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - ReceptionTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - InteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - ExteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - BathroomTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - SurroundingsTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - ExteriorTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Le Louvre Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04