Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare

9 rue de Constantinople, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Opera St. Lazare Hotel
Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Guest Room Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Guest Room Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Guest Room Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Suite Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Suite Room Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Restaurant Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Cafe Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Breakfast Room Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Buffet Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Exterior Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Exterior Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Bathroom Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Exterior Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Surroundings Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Exterior Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Interior
Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Surroundings Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Surroundings Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Interior Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Surroundings Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Reception Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Interior Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Lobby Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Lobby Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Exterior Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Exterior Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Exterior Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Surroundings
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Taehee K. Business travelers South Korea, April 25, 2015
four night at Paris

location is good from metro station and close to downtown. room is quite good. Staff is good to help me to look around
7.7
It was good except the food. There are not much choice on food. It is better if they provide many variety of food and beverage.
Chaowalit C. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2015
Standard hotel 2.5 star

Room not clean and lift very small. Location near metro europe
6
Staff ok, i got room on 6th floor but the lift service only 5h floor so i had to carry luggage to my room. This room not quite because sound from lift.
Hwa Y. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2015
Good Location with Clean rooms

Clean, Location, Helpful and Friendly Staff
9.3
Very good 4 days 3 nights stay over at the hotel. Although its small, its very comfortable, clean and cozy to stay in. The shower area was a little bit too small for comfort. The shower curtain kept sticking to my body during my shower. The TV was useless for us as there are no English channel. All these can be ignored as we are out the whole day. The location is very good as its near the metro as well as Shopping and Restaurants. Overall a very good stay
Alyce H. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
Good value for money, great location

Location, comfy bed, nice view out window
9.7
Ahmed M. Groups Egypt, April 4, 2015
Very bad
2
Very bad hotel , I called the police because they gave me another room
Michael P. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2015
Paris so beautiful

Location friendly staff clean room
8.3
Wow my fiancée book this hotel for me and my best friend He check all the reviews and the location and he was right it was a great stay and friendly staff Hotel staff so helpful I would recommend this hotel to anyone Great location Great breakfast as well I will be back for sure
Nirutchara S. Business travelers Thailand, November 29, 2014
clean n good price

room clean staff
8
nice and comfort
Hasifah M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Big room

big room, location and comfortable
10
It was amazing. The room and bathroom were spacious. The location was near halal food, near Lafayette and Opera and walking distance to Champs Elysee. Practically it was in the centre of Paris that we could walk to Montmatre, Hard rock Cafe Paris, Champs Elysee and to Eifel Tower.
Matthew L. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Indifferent

Location Location Location
5.7
This hotel is ideally located to Paris centre. A short stroll from the underground Europe station and a 15 minute walk to Galleries LaFayette. Room was cosy, shower was pokey. Plenty of places to eat nearby.
Tolga O. Couples Turkey, August 31, 2014
Rev

Balcony, view, locatiıon
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare ParisTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - SuiteTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Suite RoomTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - RestaurantTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - CafeTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Breakfast RoomTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - BuffetTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - ExteriorTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - ExteriorTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - BathroomTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - ExteriorTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - SurroundingsTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - ExteriorTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - InteriorTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - SurroundingsTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - SurroundingsTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - InteriorTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - SurroundingsTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - ReceptionTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - InteriorTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - LobbyTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - LobbyTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - ExteriorTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - ExteriorTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - ExteriorTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - SurroundingsTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - SurroundingsTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - BathroomTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03