Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare

9 rue de Constantinople, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Opera St. Lazare Hotel
Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Guest Room Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Guest Room Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Guest Room Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Suite Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Suite Room Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Restaurant Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Cafe Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Breakfast Room Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Buffet Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Exterior Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Exterior Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Bathroom Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Exterior Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Surroundings Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Exterior Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Interior
Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Surroundings Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Surroundings Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Interior Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Surroundings Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Reception Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Interior Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Lobby Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Lobby Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Exterior Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Exterior Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Exterior Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Surroundings
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 138 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Verlaine D. Groups Philippines, July 23, 2015
Not Too Small Room for 2

Decent Room, Location
5.7
Within walking distance from Gare Saint Lazare. The room was comfortable enough for 2 but definitely it is not a 4-star hotel. 3-star at best.
Ofelya A. Solo travelers Armenia, July 19, 2015
Ridiculous

location
3.3
they suggest to rent a safe at 3EUR/day otherwise they can take whatever they want from the room!
Gaukhar K. Solo travelers Kazakhstan, July 8, 2015
Peace Child

Location, free wifi, vending machine
5
The room is super tiny. The hotel should be rated as two star hotel not to misorient clients. Everything except location and wifi did not meet our expectations.
Tomi V. Couples Finland, June 23, 2015
Good location

location and staff
6.7
Visit was pleasant and location was great. Air condioning was good to have. Big cleaning or renovation would be needed. It was not that clean hotel. Still good value to what we did end up paying.
Sandy T. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2015
Small and dirty

Good location
5
The room is small and dirty and very old. There is a night when my room aircon was not working.
Haryani A. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Short nice stay

Cleanliness, services and location.
7
Nice hotel, near to the metro station.
Chi H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
The staff is very helpful

The location is near the metro station which is very convenient. The staff Mr. Yoam was very nice and help me to post the postcard. Since i cant buy the stamp, he help me post without any charges.
8
Taehee K. Business travelers South Korea, April 25, 2015
four night at Paris

location is good from metro station and close to downtown. room is quite good. Staff is good to help me to look around
7.7
It was good except the food. There are not much choice on food. It is better if they provide many variety of food and beverage.
Chaowalit C. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2015
Standard hotel 2.5 star

Room not clean and lift very small. Location near metro europe
6
Staff ok, i got room on 6th floor but the lift service only 5h floor so i had to carry luggage to my room. This room not quite because sound from lift.
Hwa Y. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2015
Good Location with Clean rooms

Clean, Location, Helpful and Friendly Staff
9.3
Very good 4 days 3 nights stay over at the hotel. Although its small, its very comfortable, clean and cozy to stay in. The shower area was a little bit too small for comfort. The shower curtain kept sticking to my body during my shower. The TV was useless for us as there are no English channel. All these can be ignored as we are out the whole day. The location is very good as its near the metro as well as Shopping and Restaurants. Overall a very good stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Timhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare ParisTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - SuiteTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Suite RoomTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - RestaurantTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - CafeTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Breakfast RoomTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - BuffetTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - ExteriorTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - ExteriorTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - BathroomTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - ExteriorTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - SurroundingsTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - ExteriorTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - InteriorTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - SurroundingsTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - SurroundingsTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - InteriorTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - SurroundingsTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - ReceptionTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - InteriorTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - LobbyTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - LobbyTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - ExteriorTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - ExteriorTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - ExteriorTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - SurroundingsTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - SurroundingsTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - BathroomTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Guest RoomTimhotel Opéra Gare Saint Lazare Paris - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08