Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Timmy Hotel

1th Floor, Longde Building, 371,373# Tianhe Road, Tianhe District -Teemall / East Railway Station, Guangzhou, China 510620 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Longde 365+1 International Apartment
Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/Cafe Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/Cafe Timmy Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior
Area: Tianhe District -Teemall / East Railway Station Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 623 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (623)
Sort by:
Trevor U. Couples Canada, June 11, 2015
Coming back was an easy decision.

Location, affordability, comfort
9.7
Having stayed at this hotel a week earlier I knew it was a no brainer to come back for the last leg of our trip, we needed a central location with great food and easy transportation around the city. This place has it all. Nothing fancy like the higher end hotels, but clean and comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel. Be sure to book the full suite rooms for extra space and full windows.
Heong H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Average only

Only good location.
5.7
Very inconvenience for guest as the main entrance and counter are separated. (main entrance is behind the building) Later i have to take lift to 7th floor and went out to take another lift to my room. Some more, my room was not reserved for me as i have fully paid. I have to stay in a bigger room and later second day changed back to my ordered type.
Kenneth A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2015
Contemporary interior design but low maintenance

Location, location, location
5.3
Hotel location is very superb, less than 100m from MRT exit. The building was not designed for hotel but the interior designer tried to bring something unique in space design, but not very successful. in the room I stayed D401, room design is not form follows function like unreachable working desk at the room corner, poor bed cover!
Trevor U. Couples Canada, June 6, 2015
Perfect affordable stay in the heart of Tianhe

Steps from Metro Station, Amazing La Mian just down stairs, Shopping all around.
9.7
This is a great hotel situated in the heart of Tianhe District. High end shopping within steps of your the front doors. Hotel rooms are basic, but clean. Make sure to get the Suite rooms, for extra space and windows. Nothing fancy here, but considering your location, definitely worth your dollar. Perfect for holidayers, great location for business. Line 1 Metro Station is also within steps. Breakfast is nothing special, typical for mainland China. If you love noodles, be sure to check out the Halal style hand made Lamian noodle restaurant next door to the main entrance.
Sidsel M. Families with older children Norway, May 28, 2015
Mugfords review.

price, beds and proximity to school and airport
7.3
It was all fine. some mosquitos were bothering our sleep.
Hoo K. Business travelers Singapore, May 20, 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
6.7
Only stayed a night... overall satisfactory. Small room, but neat/tidy although not very clean. Location is good, beside MTR and walking distance to eateries, shopping, etc.
Naomi L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Convenient cozy hotel

Location, comfort and cleanliness
7.3
Absolutely loved our 4 night stay at Timmy. Located few steps away from the major malls and shopping brands in Tian He. Our room was a comfortable size and space for 2, a queen size bed which was comfortable to sleep in. The toilets are separated by frosted glass but not awkward to use. Love the shower pressure and the little things in the room such as a built in table to work on, and a small sofa to watch tv. Only lacks some amenities such as spoons for making hot drinks but overall, a super pleasant place to stay for great money value. Safe and convenient as the subway is located less than 30m from the hotel.
Nayankumar P. Solo travelers India, May 9, 2015
abc

clean nice
7.7
good
Yeoh W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 2, 2015
Decent Location but Bad Service

Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable
7.3
I landed in Guangzhou in the wee hours of the morning. I asked for directions to places that I wished to go and the staff replied that they do not know. This is not an issue as I do not expect them to be walking dictionaries. Thus, I asked them for internet access. They replied that only the rooms have internet access. After I checked in, I realised that they were lying as the entire hotel had internet access. I do not understand why they refused to give me internet access when I was going to check in a few hours. With no RMB, I asked them whether they know any money changers in the vicinity. They replied that they do not know. Thus, I asked them for help to check on the internet as I had no internet. The man literally ignored me and did his own stuff and then when i prompted him again, he replied that he is busy. I was a lone traveller, no internet and no RMB. And they refused to help. A decent hotel should at least have staff who are willing to help their guests but this hotel does not even train their staff. 4* hotel is over rated and should be a 2* hotel instead
Jesse N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2015
Just to stay

Location
7
just to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Timmy Hotel GuangzhouTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/CafeTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/CafeTimmy Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Timmy Hotel, Guangzhou

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02